Haha,tambourine n Tat Sing is real,fixin it is a joke,lol,@irene,i wil show u wen i c u,pm me yr mobile,i dun hf it,haha,guess wad,i was walkin my pet rabbit jz now under my blk,guess who i met,blady LTA whitie standin nxt to d big Honda beside my blk,felt like i wana go take my Duke n blow at him,nxt thing I noe,he went aft a cyclist wif his blinker turned on.took a pic of him standing nxt to his bike,they do look desperate........

• Replies 14.9k

Haha,tambourine n Tat Sing is real,fixin it is a joke,lol,@irene,i wil show u wen i c u,pm me yr mobile,i dun hf it,haha,guess wad,i was walkin my pet rabbit jz now under my blk,guess who i met,blady LTA whitie standin nxt to d big Honda beside my blk,felt like i wana go take my Duke n blow at him,nxt thing I noe,he went aft a cyclist wif his blinker turned on.took a pic of him standing nxt to his bike,they do look desperate........

Fixing it is a joke?! I thought I can see some interesting stuff!

Do they have a quota to meet?!

2002 - 2003 : Gilera Runner VXR

2004 - 2005 : Honda Super4

2006 - 2008 : Honda WaveS

2010 - Current : Ducati Monster 696

,haha,guess wad,i was walkin my pet rabbit jz now under my blk,guess who i met,blady LTA whitie standin nxt to d big Honda beside my blk,felt like i wana go take my Duke n blow at him,nxt thing I noe,he went aft a cyclist wif his blinker turned on.took a pic of him standing nxt to his bike,they do look desperate........

yr avatar can zoom in abit more? So small very hard to see.... Cyclist put Termi also??? That day we were just talking about putting Termi on Ducati bicycle??? Hahahahahaaha!

Your mod job postpone 1 week? Eat dinner in the east & I shall be happy to play my tamburine for you???

Do they have a quota to meet?!

Quota? That's a bad word! Let's just imagine that they have performance standards to meet??

( or else how to get promoted from Constable to Corporal?)

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg
.....,felt like i wana go take my Duke n blow at him,nxt thing I noe,he went aft a cyclist wif his blinker turned on.took a pic of him standing nxt to his bike,they do look desperate........

Bro, before u do that, I suggest you put on this livery first??? :p

http://s1.visordown.com/uploads/images/large/5781.jpg

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr115/terence28/5c130819-9010-47e4-bccc-755e7865b4b4_zps9cf0dbd4.jpg

has anybody questioned LTA on whether their enforcement officers are incentive based ? ie the more they book the more pay they receive ?

if they are incentive based, then i will make sure my kate spade mp go ask why like this....

Being Govt service,definitely not incentive based.

Bikes owned 2000-Present

'97 Yamaha WR200, '00 GasGas EC200, '81 Vespa PX150

'00 KTM 400EXC, '70 Vespa Sprint, '67 Honda CB175K0

'96 Honda CB400, '70 Vespa Super, '03 Honda XRV750

'67 Lambretta SX150, '98 BMW 1100GS, '01 Yamaha FZ1000

'02 Honda VFR800 V4 Vtech, '05 Gilera VXR200

'10 Ducati Hypermotard 796

Hi brothers and sisters... It's almost Friday again. Those who are not heading out of Singapore and wishes to stay behind and meetup, well how about the same place as last week. I find it a nice and relaxing place. Any heads up? Any other alternatives? Cheers!!!!

Im on lah,but no cling clang cling clang,cya

Bro, before u do that, I suggest you put on this livery first??? :p

http://s1.visordown.com/uploads/images/large/5781.jpg

Wow!! I like the looks of it!!! :lovestruck:

Popeye, Enchik!! Do text me for OPs order ok...i need to check on my schedule first.. (50-50) :smile:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

I might not be able to make it. But i'll try!!

Oh last chance to visit the hertiage building.

Hi guys, just a quick question. I am picking up my new HM Evo SP tomorrow. Where can I buy the 2 into 1 full system Termi exhaust online. Minerva is out of stock and price is eeeerrrrrrr... a bit high leh. Any good online shops to recommend? Hope to meet up with you guys real soon. Cheers!

It is impossible to defeat an ignorant man in argument.

Hey guysss... for tomolo nite kulai makan trip, guess we will postphoned to later date due to poor respond.

We shall arrange another day where majority of us are available. Paiseh. :cheeky:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

Hi guys, just a quick question. I am picking up my new HM Evo SP tomorrow. Where can I buy the 2 into 1 full system Termi exhaust online. Minerva is out of stock and price is eeeerrrrrrr... a bit high leh. Any good online shops to recommend? Hope to meet up with you guys real soon. Cheers!

How abt ebay or any reliable online stores?

Bikes owned 2000-Present

'97 Yamaha WR200, '00 GasGas EC200, '81 Vespa PX150

'00 KTM 400EXC, '70 Vespa Sprint, '67 Honda CB175K0

'96 Honda CB400, '70 Vespa Super, '03 Honda XRV750

'67 Lambretta SX150, '98 BMW 1100GS, '01 Yamaha FZ1000

'02 Honda VFR800 V4 Vtech, '05 Gilera VXR200

'10 Ducati Hypermotard 796

has anybody questioned LTA on whether their enforcement officers are incentive based ? ie the more they book the more pay they receive ?

if they are incentive based, then i will make sure my kate spade mp go ask why like this....

Ever heard of Performance Based Bonus :cheeky:

Me also find it nice & relaxing place, quietly tucked away.... Good suggestion. I'm on too.

Nevermind, I bring my tambourine.... play some music for you....

Yes correct.....And they are all out for all mod vehicles,not only on ducs and harleys but as a whole.

Bro ElTigre,

I just finished dubbing the show onto DVD for you. Pass you at kopi later tonite.

Anybody else would like a copy of this?

"Twist the Throttle- DUCATI"

Pls put name here below:

I'll try to do it n bring to kopi tonite.

Bro ElTigre,

I just finished dubbing the show onto DVD for you. Pass you at kopi later tonite.

Pls put name here below:

1. Jan

Bro ElTigre,

Pls put name here below:

My dear Bro,

I am indeed touched by yr actions to burn it on DVD,look at the time u posted this post,we jz talked abt it last nite at 11pm n u took the trouble to meet today's meetup dateline.... Passionate pple with the passion for the bike and the name,u r reali endangered bro.....U breathe,eat,drink,**** and sleep with one thing in mind,DUCATI,Thanks loads n i c u tonite,i wil charmed u guys wif my True Hero accounts.....haha,Gd Morning to u n all.

Bro ElTigre,

Pls put name here below:

Yo Bro, do you have in computer rather than DVD format?

Do you happen to have the NAT Geo Mega factories? One of the episodes is featuring the ducati factory!

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

Bro ElTigre,

Pls put name here below:

1. Jan

2. LeonHaslam

U breathe,eat,drink,**** and sleep with one thing in mind,DUCATI,

yeah man!! the torque will be super duper strong and fast :lol:

till e temperature gets HOT down there...cheers!!

Bro ElTigre,

Pls put name here below:

1. Jan

2. LeonHaslam

3.smokesail368

t28, can sms me details on tonight? i try make it.

What's the dvd abt? Do u mean the show abt Ducati last night? I didn't catch that!!

Guys, would love to join u tonight. Sorry not able to make it as I'm leaving for a dive trip tonight :) have fun alright!!!

2002 - 2003 : Gilera Runner VXR

2004 - 2005 : Honda Super4

2006 - 2008 : Honda WaveS

2010 - Current : Ducati Monster 696