• Replies 71

Good point was Great FC and good looking:)

so far bad point,(sorry for R125's owner)

act like class 2 bike but the performance worst than a 2 stroke cub.

Good point was Great FC and good looking:)

so far bad point,(sorry for R125's owner)

act like class 2 bike but the performance worst than a 2 stroke cub.

i gues it aint for rempit..jus for style.a nice ride and a cool looking expensive transprt.

~Please Ride N Drive Safely.~

if u cant,its ok,but dont bring harm to other ppl.

wana die,go die alone.dnt bring innnocent ppl along.

OKae!

heard can go 35km/l

looks like a huge class 2 bike but

bad point --------> huge target for thieves, you will never sleep ok at night~!

hahaha! thanks guys. i jush pass my license and thinking of cbr 150. how about it? cann be modify? if can wat parts cann i change? LOL.

REPLY A.S.A.P!!!!

thanks in advance!:cheeky:

hahaha! thanks guys. i jush pass my license and thinking of cbr 150. how about it? cann be modify? if can wat parts cann i change? LOL.

REPLY A.S.A.P!!!!

thanks in advance!:cheeky:

Hmm .i say ur CBR will perform better without mods,as some people might say it,you will regret if you mod a bike,unless sponsors come into play.:angel:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Get 2nd Hand bike that was already MODDED ..Save money :) .....

For long term usage, buy new one . for short term 1 yr , get 2nd hand till u pass Class 2a ...just my 2 cents

Grats for passing ur TP .

i already bought CBR 150 FV plate. its all in stock condition. cann the pipe be change? cann mod the exhaust system??

28072009930.jpg

Edited by ajid23

well i wd like to buy the tail for my tzm =D

looks like r6

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal:

I feel that for its price, its a complete waste of time.

Look great from far.....On closer look everything is cheap and dont even have the GO to match the look.....One word JUNK bike...With 14bhp....It takes decades to power itself to 100kph...

The only 125 I admired is RS125...

With ample GO and wicked look. Everything is built tight tolerance....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

r125 is quite a nice sharp bike. fc quite good. speed depends on diff people opinions. im not really a speedster cos i got no balls.. lol. but oni the price tag really turn off siaa..

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

Look great from far.....On closer look everything is cheap and dont even have the GO to match the look.....One word JUNK bike...With 14bhp....It takes decades to power itself to 100kph...

The only 125 I admired is RS125...

With ample GO and wicked look. Everything is built tight tolerance....

Agreed. When i was riding at Tanjong Rhu, i saw a P-Plate R125 closeup. The fairing, components look like flimsy plastic to me. And its kinda of a small bike. But for an R15, i may consider because it aint that expensive.

too expensive for a 2B bike..... tat kind of $$ i can buy a 2nd hand haya or fazer and can go much more faster..... no offense ^_^

Edited by Shadowles

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

I don't think the truth is offensive bro. The truth will set us all free. Second hand FZ6 can get for how much? 8k?

too expensive for a 2B bike..... tat kind of $$ i can buy a 2nd hand haya or fazer and can go much more faster..... no offense ^_^

Totally agree!

Yamaha RXZ - 2007 till date

Yamaha YZF R6 2008 - Jan 08' - Nov 11'

Triumph Street Triple 2012 - Nov 11' - till date

I don't think the truth is offensive bro. The truth will set us all free. Second hand FZ6 can get for how much? 8k?

depands on how old is the bike lor... i believe 8k can get a 3-5 yrs old fz6 :)

Whoa. That's nice. Between FZ6 and FZ1, how applicable are they on SG roads? I asked my friend before. The difference maintenance between an R6 and R1 is almost the same. So might as well go for an R1. Only thing is that insurance is slightly different. Is this true?

if you wanna ride around sg only get fz6..... full tank can go 300+km

if you wan more power to play with get fz1 but the milage not very gd 200+km hit reserve liao.....

insurance diff cc of course diff price ........ :angel:

Ahh... I see. It would be good that if my future FZ6 could go like my YBR, 41km/l! Hee. :)

r125 look like a huge person in a small foot. the interior is not equivalent with its exterior look. so expensive and wasteful to own this bike.:) sorry, if there are anythings wrong, it's just my opinion about this bike.

japan should make the R125 cc to R200cc (R2) then there will be more power and still can be riden by class 2b bikers.:)

http://www.tagged.com/photo_view.html?uid=5383257432&photoId=94713363

it will be selling like hot cakes if it is 200 cc...

TS : motoworld has Remus aftermarket pipe for CBR150

R125, like many forumer mention great FC with a great look. Still hungry for power? Get a 2 stroke lor...

Personally I feel, the setup of R125 is suitable for SG rd and would be a great commuting bike.