SgBikesForum Official Parking Guide

DM

Yup,can squeeze through,parking is free at National Skin Centre..

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

not sure if is already posted .BUT RAFFLES CITY SHOPPING CENTRE IS 2.15 PER ENTRY NOW .

wah last time can go pass barrier. now must pay. around city hall that was the only place with free parking.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

not sure if is already posted .BUT RAFFLES CITY SHOPPING CENTRE IS 2.15 PER ENTRY NOW .

gone... one of the few good bike parking in city....

2005-2008: Phantom TA200

2006-2011: Hyundai Getz 1.6

2008-2008: wave 110

2008-2009: CB400 Ver S

2009-2009: Phantom TA200

2009-2011: CB400 Spec 1

2012-2012: Aprilia Scarabeo 200

2012-2013: Phantom TA150

2016-2016: SilverWing FJS400D

2013-current: CB400 PB1

any free parking or coupon parking places near NTUC income at bras basah? kind of confusing to go there ever since they closed some parts to build the new mrt.

Go pay insurance? If you won't take too long can park along the kerb, you should see many bikes de. Another alternative is SMU car park (FOC).

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Go pay insurance? If you won't take too long can park along the kerb, you should see many bikes de. Another alternative is SMU car park (FOC).

yeah gonna cancel my insurance. just need to pass my original cert and fill up forms i guess. shouldnt take more than 15 mins. the kerb is at the back of the building? near the loading bay?

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

yeah gonna cancel my insurance. just need to pass my original cert and fill up forms i guess. shouldnt take more than 15 mins. the kerb is at the back of the building? near the loading bay?

Yup, you can check google map to be sure :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

where do your park if your are going bugis?

n plaza sing ?

thx

n plaza sing ?

thx

n plaza sing ?

thx

n plaza sing ?

thx

Lol triple kill!

Bugis, just park Bugis lor?

PS, just park PS lor?

That's what I do :D

2015 - ???? Quit riding

n plaza sing ?

thx

Bugis I will park at the sheltered basement hdb car park just behind the old nafa. Seems like not a lot of bikers know about it cause its mostly empty.

Plaza sing just park inside. I will gladly pay for parking. Sometimes free parking have to squeeze like sardines.

but if ion don't just park ion !!! u will see u r the only bike inside the carpark =)

Ion can park, but take note it's $4 per entry. I parked before. Hate it because there's very few designated lots for bikes.

End up have to park "illegally" inside, & worrying that my bike will be clamped :sian:

2015 - ???? Quit riding