Originally posted by Naz@Mar 16 2006, 11:50 PM

ooo keke ok.

Anyways Ozzar, thought u wanna sell off ur ride already? :confused:

well, like nobody interested mah, so i just continue riding her lor. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Shawn--@Mar 17 2006, 06:01 AM

its opposite Regina. Its a quite a old shop. With suzuki logo outside his shop.

Thanks for the Info Dude :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

yup..the tube gt its purpose....w/o the tube u may find it hard to start the bike..end up u hav to open the oil cap n close again.

btw u can also decorate the tube by using bigger size* lolx.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Allright i will check it out then...

The Clutch Cable c an also b decorated by the Tubing right ?

guys i need help... :help: my bike is starting to make loud noises near the belly of the bike like that of a grass cutter. Can anyone tell me the most probable cause exhaust or engine?? Where is the best place to get it checked??? thanks

Planet does a good job if you wanna try them out.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Originally posted by hellrazor@Mar 17 2006, 07:28 PM

guys i need help... :help: my bike is starting to make loud noises near the belly of the bike like that of a grass cutter. Can anyone tell me the most probable cause exhaust or engine?? Where is the best place to get it checked??? thanks

faulty carb? tuning? perhaps..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-9595.jpg

nsr150-nsr125-gsx400

No idea.... can be more specific?

Anybody here got Extra Headlight Cover :confused:

or maybe noe where i can get 1 :confused:

Originally posted by SpiritualRain13@Mar 18 2006, 12:06 PM

dun tink you can get the cover by itself. I tink it comes as a whole headlight unit. a new one will cost you 200-300 buck if i remember correctly.

Hi Guys..tonite we meeting seletar dam aka yishun dam at 11pm

those who intrested cannjoin us...cya

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by SpiritualRain13@Mar 18 2006, 12:06 PM

ya i think cannot get the cover on its own... its attached as one whole unit... thats why the big bikes use headlight protectors.. in case they crack... any headlight protectors for g4???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

exhaust belly got hole ah???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Arcfire & retro:

My Mec told me can get 2nd ones ah coz buying the whole unit for me iz a total waste of $$$... He told me he had similiar case b4 & that Guy got onli the Cover online but dunno from where...

Help me keep a lookout Guys if any of U happen 2 noe where iu can get juz the Cover :thumb:

Thanks...

Originally posted by retro@Mar 18 2006, 03:34 PM

ya i think cannot get the cover on its own... its attached as one whole unit... thats why the big bikes use headlight protectors.. in case they crack... any headlight protectors for g4???

dont think there is....maybe can try lim ah boy...lol

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777

Will try out... :thumb:

Thanks for the idea Bro...

It could be your chain wearing out.. is ur chain lubed?

Haiz.... confused abt getting a BB or busa..... sianz....

juz like when i was tinking of getting gsxr or cbr.....

Help!!! lol

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 20 2006, 01:39 AM

Help!!! lol

toss a coin and let the coin decide for u! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 20 2006, 01:39 AM

Help!!! lol

U try both of the bike already? which 1 more comfortable?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Addictive@Mar 20 2006, 01:46 AM

toss a coin and let the coin decide for u! :cheeky:

If only it was that easy.

i would like to have side boxes on my next bike but don't want it to become too wide.....

haben tried sitting on the bb... tried straddling the busa.... still ok....

anyone knows the owner of this bike? i would like to know more about your tail and head, where to get it done, the price and whether the subframe needs to be cut up or not. thanks alot and sorry to take your bike pic without your permission

Nothing to lose.