Originally posted by chinsin83@Sep 27 2006, 12:30 AM

its a small c ... chinsin83 .. not Chinsin83 .. lol .. juz kidding ...

hmm .. wat u mean by wire harness?

Erm there is a thick bunch of wire bundle together that goes pass ur chassis...thats the wire harness... it's something like the mainline...which will branch out to the sublines....

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

yeahz..finally icez is back for an outing woo!!!long awaited 1...oNNZ arr...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

is all gsx the suspension soft?

i feel quite soft compare wif cbr..

dunno issit smth wrong or wat?

if wanna fix around hw much ?

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

loll..faster outing come come!!

AH NAN U AT pa?

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Hi Riders.

Anyone tried using CR7EK plugs?

Where can I get em?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

ice ..tis saturday coming....how is the outing...?? any gixxers here interested go makan on saturday??? let's plan it n get it going..dun wait liaoz...

Originally posted by Naz@Oct 2 2006, 10:11 PM

Hi Riders.

Anyone tried using CR7EK plugs?

Where can I get em?

I prefer the G-Power plugs... works better for my bike. Less foul ups. Last longer. And they're almost the same price

Arc, can advise me what's G-Power ( I like that alphabet) plugs?

Where can u get em? Boyboy?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

The plugs are by NGK.... G-power is juz a name they call it by...... there is an equivalent to the CR8EK plugs that we use for our bike. Probably can get it at most places.... i believe boy boy should have it too.

new gixxer here... but cant ride yet... cos waiting for tp....

think my bike ex ex owner is ah kiat.... black red....

u wanna take ur old lover for a spin... hahaa.... :cheeky:

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

Originally posted by abgNERD@Oct 3 2006, 07:25 PM

hey braders,

any of your pillions complain when you tumpang them around? i foresee i have to provide transport service so wondering if she'd complain....

u dn mind i can try tongpang her ....haaa ..... ask if she first time being pillion....sports bike normally have to hug the rider...W ooo... holding fuel tank no use...

Life is Precious , You Only Live Once

OCT 2003 - Dec 2005 >>>> Honda Wave S 125

Dec 2005 - Present >>>> Honda Phamton TA200

Its Project time

the pillion will have a tendency to slide towards you so if can get him/her to hold on to the fuel tank.... but if you wan her to hug you oso can lah.

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@Sep 30 2006, 08:42 PM

is all gsx the suspension soft?

i feel quite soft compare wif cbr..

dunno issit smth wrong or wat?

if wanna fix around hw much ?

yo bro...since its an old bike..past over 10yrs..

its like a wear n tear thingy...

lyke wat addictive said..it will cost u 350 for a new one...

same like me..i bought it without installation..

if ur want it..i'm sellin it off...

brand new..original from suzuki dealer..

askin price 250..price neg..

i got ask b4 from bike shop for installation..

cost u ard 20bucks..

beep me in got any query-81556119-boyhiker

MeNungGanG adaLaH bUdaYa..seSuAi utK sUmeR yaNg mEndenGar,memPeLajaRi,meMahAmi dan meNeriMa -NyA.....

LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST!!

er me?

Kiat: Was from PA...passed out in jun 2004.

Boyhiker: U bought and never use and sell off at cut off price? Wah win liao..why nv use? If it's new, I would say it's definitely a good buy. Btw is it SP/MSP rear adjustable & rebuiltable shock or normal OEM L/R/RN model mono shock ?

abgNERD: Wah piang! Pillion to hold tank loh, long distance his/her hands surely become strained 1. Sportbikes are like that one. What to do? When your mind is set on riding a sportbike, u can expect discomfort for yourself as well as for the pillion.

I would say if pillion wanna complain, I would not hestitate to ask that person go public transport or walk better. We rider, already kind enuff to offer ppl a ride. At the end of the way, that's my 2 cents worth.

Chris: G-Power wat brand 1? How much? Wanan try it..

I'm still using the denso uter24 or wadeva plugs for my bike. Using for abt 8 mths and still doing fine thou it's only $5.50/pc.

Mentioned above...... its by NGK... I'm not saying its the best... juz that my bike likes it better den the rest.

Originally posted by Arcfire@Oct 4 2006, 04:54 PM

Mentioned above...... its by NGK... I'm not saying its the best... juz that my bike likes it better den the rest.

actually the idea if wat spar-plugs is gd or bad ....is quite subjective....settings place a part in what kind plug u used.....so....its either u set you mind on 1 kinda brand or model or plug....then tune yur bike settings to suit the plug....or can haf 1 setting and play ard wif the different kinda plugs in the market.....I beleive in Arcfire's situation.....the plug and the settings has just found a gd matching....therefore that plug suits his bike settings.....mind you....to find the rite combination takes time and test....just like finding the rite WOMAn.....hehhehe

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg

i should be getting my g4 by next week, hopefully. my gf been tumpang-ing my SP so I guess it shouldn't be much of an adjustment.

GSJ : if I got male pillions i pass to u k, all the girls i take :cheeky:

heard all the talk about the posture quite siong so plus pillion die lah - i fail pull up sia

heh thks guys for the replies.... keep the information flowing yeah!

Originally posted by abgNERD@Oct 4 2006, 06:49 PM

GSJ : if I got male pillions i pass to u k, all the girls i take :cheeky:

I need the SHOCK Suspension then !!! :giddy: :giddy:

Guy scan be my pillion but make sure he face the opp side ........ :help:

Life is Precious , You Only Live Once

OCT 2003 - Dec 2005 >>>> Honda Wave S 125

Dec 2005 - Present >>>> Honda Phamton TA200

Its Project time

Originally posted by TnT@Sep 21 2006, 08:21 PM

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/99/34/28514399/28282816461471l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/99/34/28514399/28282854830784l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/60/3840664/29166657760229l.jpg

think of the past riding days.....wow.....unforgetable.

BROss.s.s.s.s......i miss you all......

:weep: :weep: :weep:

the last pic brings back memories man!! who's the guy in the Black GSXR...soooo Cool !!!!!

~~Ride In Style~~

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Sep 22 2006, 06:42 PM

yoo everybody...this thread seems to start failing liao ar....where's every1 come on ...meet up leh.....tonight any1?? hahha....

where is the rest

! ben ar...wad u doing now...meet up leh...kaox..

kiat ar !!! i miss u also ar !!! Lim beh busy leh....i think i everynite clubbing sia...so many babes..hehehe...want me to intro some ? :cheeky:

~~Ride In Style~~

my ex bike??? confirm...where did u find it??? ohh..i miss it...when meeting me?? i wanna see ..hahaha

bought it from the guy to sell to... i cant ride it out to meet u yet... cos no license.. hehee.. :sweat: after my tp ba... then i ride it out... you cant reunite with ur ex bike and take it for a spin then.... :cheer:

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.