• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

here i come.... but i not riding g4 leh... i riding my pocket bike there.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

yah...ur pocket as big as my bike canvas mah...that's why can fit in ur pocket! LOL

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
yah...ur pocket as big as my bike canvas mah...that's why can fit in ur pocket! LOL

my pocket so big then good liao lor... :p hahahha nice makan session and riding home session with rose.... :> but i didnt get to eat enuff.... :p

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

Nt enuff makan :faint:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Juz my 2cents worth:

Next tyme thoze who dun bother 2 turn up at all for any events. Dun put ur name in the list lah Bros. Nt the first tyme, seen some repeated acts.

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Juz my 2cents worth:

Next tyme thoze who dun bother 2 turn up at all for any events. Dun put ur name in the list lah Bros. Nt the first tyme, seen some repeated acts.

wahwahwa .... then next time i dun put name liaoz.. i just appear out of no where better... yah lor... those put name but then in the end put aeroplane... whahahahaha

The food was nice, but i shld have ordered desert... hhmmm i am still hungry from yesterday... That rose lah, tell me the outing was eat until no tomolo leh, i straved myself for 2 days just for this trip wor.... hehehe:cheeky: :cheeky:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

nxt time we go kulai for seafood ah? can go touring at the same time.. hw hw? any 1 in?

Oh and where's my BAN LIST HUH ? ? ?

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

Hey guys. ...... Care to join the 600s???

Gixxer Meet Up

Date: 7th March 2008 (Friday)

Time: 8.30pm (PLEASE TAKE NOTE SO THAT NO EARLY COMERS!!!:cheeky: )

Venue: Yishun Dam

1. metastasis57//91493310//GSX600

2. kaisal 92255393//GSX600

3. genez 97906699//GSX600

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

nxt time we go kulai for seafood ah? can go touring at the same time.. hw hw? any 1 in?

okok.... but tink this sunday morning someone planning to go A&W... kekekeke

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

how was the meetup?? paiseh, put aeroplane.. i dropped my bike and my clutch lever broke.. cannot ride.. : (... damn i wanna go next meetup but going overseas... hope u guys had fun!

Phantom TA200> 2006 - 2008

GSXR400RP> 2008

TA200> 2008 till now

wahwahwa .... then next time i dun put name liaoz.. i just appear out of no where better... yah lor... those put name but then in the end put aeroplane... whahahahaha

The food was nice, but i shld have ordered desert... hhmmm i am still hungry from yesterday... That rose lah, tell me the outing was eat until no tomolo leh, i straved myself for 2 days just for this trip wor.... hehehe:cheeky: :cheeky:

KNN BHP Drop by 20 liao lah :cry:

Count me in

Hey guys. ...... Care to join the 600s???

Gixxer Meet Up

Date: 7th March 2008 (Friday)

Time: 8.30pm (PLEASE TAKE NOTE SO THAT NO EARLY COMERS!!!:cheeky: )

Venue: Yishun Dam

1. metastasis57//91493310//GSX600

2. kaisal 92255393//GSX600

3. genez 97906699//GSX600

Seems FunZ

okok.... but tink this sunday morning someone planning to go A&W... kekekeke

You ?? Bring me go i want root beer float

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Needed some help from you pros.. Im new to Gsxr 400 and faced with some probs this morning. I was parking my bike in a bike lot and was reversing into the lot (in nuetral gear, engine still running when out of a sudden, the bike just "shut off" just like how a computer shutdown when power failure. Tried off n on the ignition again.. no lights at all.. and could not crank start either.

I let the bike cooled down for an hour n tried again still cant start.

Any idea wad happened?

Thanks in advance.. for any advice..

lol.. how many times are we gotna makan the next time we meet =o

U cook for us :angel:

oh ya who can i get those photos from anyway ? from the outing

Needed some help from you pros.. Im new to Gsxr 400 and faced with some probs this morning. I was parking my bike in a bike lot and was reversing into the lot (in nuetral gear, engine still running when out of a sudden, the bike just "shut off" just like how a computer shutdown when power failure. Tried off n on the ignition again.. no lights at all.. and could not crank start either.

I let the bike cooled down for an hour n tried again still cant start.

Any idea wad happened?

Thanks in advance.. for any advice..

Can be Fuse Can Be wiRing

Zhun Zhun No petorl Combo with Battary suddenly low batt :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

lol my cooking sucks big time

Then u Buy for us and Act like its Being cooK ur self :angel:

We will Play along

i want 3% Beer Sterlion :cheeky:

KNN BHP Drop by 20 liao lah :cry:

Count me in

Seems FunZ

You ?? Bring me go i want root beer float

u wan root beer float ah.. okok.... but i dunno the way there.... hahahaha

:cheeky: :cheeky: EAT LIKE THERE'S NO TOMOLO!!!!!!!!! AAAAARRRGGGHHH

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Where to get cheap forward signal assembly?

Broke mine... :cry:

And get fuse & bulbs for headlight/signals?

R there any place to get other than bikeshop for these items?

Wat type of bulbs to get?

R there any bike manuals?

Where to get cheap forward signal assembly?

Broke mine... :cry:

And get fuse & bulbs for headlight/signals?

R there any place to get other than bikeshop for these items?

Wat type of bulbs to get?

R there any bike manuals?

how much cheaper can these items be??I tink the price all about the same range...by the time u find the cheaper ones, i tink your effort and time spend is not worth that few bucks...:cheeky:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

my pocket so big then good liao lor... :p hahahha nice makan session and riding home session with rose.... :> but i didnt get to eat enuff.... :p

hahah...ur stomach as big as ur pocket ba?! ya...that ave6 corner fav leh...next time we attack in and out faster hor. :thumb:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
hahah...ur stomach as big as ur pocket ba?! ya...that ave6 corner fav leh...next time we attack in and out faster hor. :thumb:

wah... attack ah?? i like bke kje bend more... :> still need more practise...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

oh ya who can i get those photos from anyway ? from the outing

Photos are taken by my GF....haf yet to trf them to computer....will post them here or just give your email address to email.....

Next mit up most likely would be A&W like "7346" suggested....however i wont be able to make it this weekend....I've got wedding to attend to....

As for a ban list....we aint no club or anything...we're just a group of riders who are enthusiastic abt bikes or G4...Just like the recent outing....we'll just set a time to mit....TIME to move off...i believe its just individual's responsibility to be at the mit up on time/punctual....

Cheeriossssssssssssss....riders...

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg