any interested in the cf yoke protector?

Originally Posted by iggi3z View Post

bro, you got do gsxr400? if got pm me k?

thx

sorry no template... you have??? if you have, i cut... sorry ah.... thanks!!

am going to consolidate the list and put here... please keep in view!!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=163761&page=7

if u guys interested can consolidate ask him do..

$45 a piece

Phantom TA200> 2006 - 2008

GSXR400RP> 2008

TA200> 2008 till now

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

i don't think i'll be going Zz have problem paying this mth stuffs liao **** ... anyway guys u koe abt the malaysia fuel is gotna be like different soon ? heard from news ... nx time singaporean go malaysia show ic will be paying what we pay in sgZzz

Yup we will soon b paying the same rate as in Singapore liao. But if tats the case, will the Grade of Fuel there b as gud as here o_O

Same $$$ but different Grade. C**k siah...

Mom treaten to sell my bike the moment she know the news .. zz $.$$$$$ AHHH

:cheeky: Kena threatened :cheeky:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

any interested in the cf yoke protector?

Originally Posted by iggi3z View Post

bro, you got do gsxr400? if got pm me k?

thx

sorry no template... you have??? if you have, i cut... sorry ah.... thanks!!

am going to consolidate the list and put here... please keep in view!!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=163761&page=7

if u guys interested can consolidate ask him do..

$45 a piece

interested...ive been looking 4 this 2 cover my scratchmarks on the yoke....good 1.but it would be good if next month can buy cause quite bz liao this month:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

10th May 2008 - Saturday

Yishun Dam - 2200 hrs

Makan - [Any Ideas]

[bring PassPort in case goin in JB]

1- SpiritualRain13 - 94882214

2- Gixxer01

3- Yatz86

4- Aron(tbc)

5- Alvis (2230 - 2300)

6- Alleniate (tbc) 81614877

Tiz iz the Final List. Aron & Allen confirm anot :confused:

So i dun tink we're goin 2ndLink 2 dae rite o_O

1st link can liao...ive no reserve summore....any1 knows how much is the reserve fuel knob to replace...planet motor quote me 100 bux...but ask u guys if u got any cheaper lobang..:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Yup we will soon b paying the same rate as in Singapore liao. But if tats the case, will the Grade of Fuel there b as gud as here o_O

Same $$$ but different Grade. C**k siah...

hm, but i prefer jb...cheaper rm mah...cross fingers the policy dont take effect..:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

boring lahhhh

boring go watch movie lor...so many movies to watch these month :faint:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

Hey guys, if anyone wants to re-wrap their seat can pass it to me. Same standard as shops. Colour wise, Standard black or if you have a picture of the type of material. I will collect the seat from you personally and send it back to your personally. Pick up and send back to you not bad right?

Let me know if you guys are interested...

Email me your name; contact number and pick up location. Can be collected and returned on the same day excluding Sat/Sun.

If you guys wanna spray small items on your bike. Also can let me know.

- Matt Black (High Temperature)

- Glossy Black with Laquer (Optional High Temperature)

- Any Colour with Laquer

Just give me the color scheme and give me 2 to 3 days. Please strip the part and i will come and collect and return after it is done.

If you guys wanna polish any metal parts also can. I will buff it for you till you can see your white teeth and comb your hair. Not hand polish. Machine polish. Price wise also depends on the size. Please ensure that the part is a metal / alloy without any paint of it.

Same goes for this. I will pick it up and send it back to you within 2 - 3 days.

my front fork can anot?

"Ducati TenNineEight"

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l116/weian_85/DSC_0377.jpg

the chrome part of the fork.. mine got a patch of scratch

Chroming is a different thing altogether bro. The chrome might come off. Chroming is a type of metal coating. Best not to try and making it worse... Polish other things la. Like the plates on the right side near your foot there. That can b polished.

heyhey to the gixxer rider... remember me??? the s4 guy tat just dash around yesterday... haha... hope to hang around with u all again if only i have the time. take care aites.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O