CB250 Nighthawk, Following  

17 members have voted

1. 1. CB250 Nighthawk, Following

• Coe sufficient
    • Modding potential
    • Parts availability
    • Plugs change frequency
    • Engine oil type and change frequency
    • Lifespan of original parts
    • Flexibility of cheaper parts use
    • Moifying potential
    • Able to use any grade of petrol fuel
    • Potential for 4 rounds of COE
    • Easy to pass inspection
    • Low road tax
    • Daily ride potential
    • Low fuel consumption
    • Ease of maintenance
    • Ease of riding

• Replies 2.5k

yea. but its gg to cost u a bomb bro..

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

But dun think new revo comes in that model.

:cheer:1995 LC125 // 1997 RS125 // 1999 NSR250 PGM4 // 2001 EG5 // 2006 TS // 2009 S4 REVO // 2010 CTR // 2012 STI // 2014 S4 REVO // 2015 CBR600RR :cheer:

eh saw it on the jap website leh... but anyway don't think it will be worth the extra effort and $$$... hehehe better to just change bike :)

Anyone selling 2nd original vtec 1 meter? Please contact 97570164.

Anyway any review for aftermarket speedometer?

The higher you aim, the harder you fall. So be like me, don't aim at all. :cheeky:

Any of you riders did long distance riding on super 4 revolution before ?

I plan to ride my revo to Chiang Mai this December, do yougiys think super 4 is capable of endurance riding ?

Its the rider.. not the bike

S4 engine so smooth u scared what ? Of course can..

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

Hi all , I'm new to the forum...and would appreciate some help please.

I purchased a 2000 Honda cb400 NC39 hyper VTEC (super four) about 6months ago and the speedometer isn't working, Rev clock is working fine. I'm trying to troubleshoot the problem.

Can someone tell me were to find the speed sensor please. I've done a check on the fuses. Can anyone offer any other advice.

Thanks in advance

Edited by samydm
Guest info6

Hello,

Are you in need of urgent financial assistance for a personal purpose or for your business needs? Here is some good news for you. We offer loans to individuals or corporate firms at the lowest annual percentage rate.

Contact us today to get:-

*Hard Money Loans

*Business Loan

*Debt Consolidation Loan

*Personal Loan

*Business Expansion Loan

*Student Loan

*Agricultural Development Loan

...And Lots more

Email:loanservice@SkYgroups.org

Newbie question here.

Anyone knows if box can fit into different racks?

e.g. givi can swap with shad box?

Hi Raul7

Thanks for your reply and advice. You were correct the speed sensor is located under the airbox. Would you know were I can download a service/ parts manual for this particular model motorbike?? I have tried looking online but can't seem to find one.

Thanks for your help.

Im selling at $100. good condition

2002 Honda Cb400 Super FOUR Photos catured in BArcelona and Japanese motor corporation Honda Motor, The company manufactures automobiles, motorcycles, trucks, scooters, robots, jets and jet engines, ATV, water craft, electrical generators, marine engines, lawn and garden equipment, and aeronautical and other mobile technologies. Honda's line of luxury cars are branded Acura in North America, Hondura in the Honduras and Hongda in China. More recently they have ventured into mountain bikes.

honda_cb400_super_four_a1248361205b2887137_3.jpg

honda_cb400_super_four_a1248361205b2887137.jpg

honda_cb400_super_four_a1248361205b2887137_4.jpg

honda_cb400_super_four_a1248361205b2887137_6.jpg

vacation rental in spain

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS9-yvZfjHCCtiDv19m8chqbDRdFFQTweBlqSzDTIpDT4KW3jpW