for me personally, my 1st 2 servicings i will use mineral oil. After dat i will use fully-synthetic, some mite wanna use semi, its ur personal preference.

oooo

big bike kind of run in and oil change

garfield let me down la ....

• Replies 12.3k

oooo

big bike kind of run in and oil change

garfield let me down la ....

ya lo.. tot can get to try his r15.. but he bought x1r..

bo bian.he ah beng wanna mod this n that rewrap this n that..

change pipe n change alot of things..

that is him.. pay n pay .....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

zamani, how much did you do your first service?

and at which shop

i got my bike alrdy

i had it like yesterday and now its 250km

isit a must to service at 500km?

on the road seems like all bikes overtake me

and smell the taste of their 2t :(

and at which shop

i got my bike alrdy

did u rode for the whole night? lolx

its recommended to change ur eo n oil filter..

costs ard 30+ only..

if u change mineral oil.

its even cheaper... hee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Dun like this say ma. After all is pocket ma. $2** per month for 3 year leh! Got NS pay also gone by half le. hai!!

If running in,

Mineral oil - for first 2 changing.

Den after that semi or fully. hehe~

and at which shop

i got my bike alrdy

Free servicing! :angel:

bot frm i-motoring

my style is change mineral oil for 1st 500km & 1000km.

after dat i wud use fully synthetic

its not a must to change at 500km, u can even do ur 1st servicing at 1000km.

but trust me, after u change ur EO at 500km, it feels much better.

more smoother ride and more power.

when u do running-in boh pian lah bro. i even kena blow by KR before when i first got my bike. KNN young punk!

but i bo chap him lah, no point.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Dun like this say ma. After all is pocket ma. $2** per month for 3 year leh! Got NS pay also gone by half le. hai!!

If running in,

alamak! TS buy x1-r lor.

seems like u haven get use to the riding posture eh bro? :cheeky:

all da best to ur new ride lah. At least it is still a Yammie - Touching your heart. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

haha yes i rode the whole night

any shop will do right?

go back to the shop dat u buy ur bike from, ask for free servicing lor.

wun hurt their pocket aniwez.

else, can juz go to any shop. Change mineral oil cheap2 niah. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

bot frm i-motoring

when u do running-in boh pian lah bro. i even kena blow by KR before when i first got my bike. KNN young punk!

it will be good if u ride home and then u see that same kr rider ..

woooooooooooooo

it will be good if u ride home and then u see that same kr rider ..

woooooooooooooo

yah man! ride home, change to my Fazer den see dat young punk at traffic light. See who smoke who now. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

haha yes i rode the whole night

any shop will do right?

when u bought from the shop nv give u free servicing?? go ask them for it.. =)

bot frm i-motoring

wah.. u nv go home take fazer go chase the kr also??

u also young punk. hahaa.=P

alamak! TS buy x1-r lor.

all da best to ur new ride lah. At least it is still a Yammie - Touching your heart. :lol:

haahaa....

he bo bian.... he lacer wannabe @ tuas .. =x

Suck it n ride!

yah man! ride home, change to my Fazer den see dat young punk at traffic light. See who smoke who now. :lol:

i bet u will say .. when u see him

rememebr me ???

If running in,

It's u ass itchy what..Can chin chai get a 2nd hand wave or sparks, chin chai ride for a few years, installment also nt so high nor so long..

See how u gonna suffer together with the bike when you enlist... :thumb:

It's u ass itchy what..Can chin chai get a 2nd hand wave or sparks, chin chai ride for a few years, installment also nt so high nor so long..

he say its ok leh

when we broach on the topic yesterday

alamak! i ah lau oredi lah, not as young as u guys. :slapforehead:

but i young at heart niah. :angel:

i bet u will say .. when u see him

rememebr me ???

:lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D

mayb end of year when the all black & black n red color is available, den TS itchy backside n gian wanna buy R15 liao. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

alamak! TS buy x1-r lor.

Yeah! bingo~ But still a yammie!!!

when u bought from the shop nv give u free servicing?? go ask them for it.. =)

haahaa....

he bo bian.... he lacer wannabe @ tuas .. =x

Please! anyhow lor~

Hahaha~ First hand and second hand is abt the same price. Might as well get a first hand lor.

alamak! i ah lau oredi lah, not as young as u guys. :slapforehead:

but i young at heart niah. :angel:

:lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D

mayb end of year when the all black & black n red color is available, den TS itchy backside n gian wanna buy R15 liao. :lol:

hahahaha~ I dunno. But u r going thailand with this bike soon? Cuz i also wan to go using x1-r.

dunnoe yet. but got this 2B bike trip by Ninjapura to Betong during Deepavali long weekend.

or bez u orgy a hatyai short trip for this thread during deepavali lor. :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

anyway..

wats the difference btn a x1 n x1-r?

can mod the same things also?? lolx...

*gian gian*

Suck it n ride!

dunnoe yet. but got this 2B bike trip by Ninjapura to Betong during Deepavali long weekend.

or bez u orgy a hatyai short trip for this thread during deepavali lor. :thumb:

hmmmm... when is it ar? Cuz must c can fix my school time anot lor. But i dunno how to go leh. I onli follower!

anyway..

wats the difference btn a x1 n x1-r?

can mod the same things also?? lolx...

*gian gian*

Engine displacement lor. One is 110, other is 135!

Go x1-r thread and ask la. Here is R15!!!

n den y r u here??

since u riding x1-r..

GO X1-R thread la!!!

here is friendly for R15 riders n non-lacers like me...

not lacers like u GARFIELDROX!

Suck it n ride!

Engine displacement lor. One is 110, other is 135!

Go x1-r thread and ask la. Here is R15!!!

I ask u buy 2nd hand Wave-i or Sparks which is cheaper than your brand new X1-R anytime..

Since when was a 2nd hand bike price almost the same as a brand new?? :slapforehead:

I ask u buy 2nd hand Wave-i or Sparks which is cheaper than your brand new X1-R anytime..

Since when was a 2nd hand bike price almost the same as a brand new?? :slapforehead:

he meant.. that a 2nd hand x1-r is only cheaper by 1k @ shops..

thats y he rather take a new one..

he want x1-r for himself la..

he lacer...

Suck it n ride!