YZF-R15 rider, GATHER!!!

garfieldrox

hehehe ... i tink so too.

dun worry dude, scout around and hopefully u get a good deal for ur SP. :cheers:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 12.3k

so its ur call then.

do u still wanna Power Your Dreams or maybe Touching Your Heart

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

put me sub rider ok fat cat hahhaha

ask him get axa insurance lo..

can add 2 sub riders.. haahaa

dun rush, take ur time to survey more shops and see who takes in more.

dats wat i did for my KSR, asked 3 shops and settled for the one dat offers mi the highest trade-in.

i took 3 yrs loan - $131/mth.

may i know u bought from which shop?? =)

Most impt... is save my pocket for a super super long term!! hahaha...

simply, ZIPPING YOUR POCKET.. i offer 750.. lolx..

anyway

u trade in ur sp u bo hua...

coz got alot of things they will deduct, den got admin fees, rd tax u need to pay for next owner.. etc..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i bot frm I-Motoring @ Bt Merah.

partly bcoz i bot 2 bikes frm them before, hence they gimme higher price for my trade-in. :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

i bot frm I-Motoring @ Bt Merah.

partly bcoz i bot 2 bikes frm them before, hence they gimme higher price for my trade-in. :thumb:

upzz for i motoring.. =)

afew of my friends all buy from there also.. =))

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

when i collected my bike, there are 2 other R15 oso.

one is FBA plate (retain his no) while another without number plate yet.

The Road less Travelled

hehe i bought from i motoring too ^_^.....

bro zamani gonna do my 1st service tmr ^^:thumb:

u reach 500km liao eh?

which shop u service to?

I brought mine for $5500 plus Coe 800++ plus insurance 500+ . brought from a shop in Ubi...Still got a long way to go before serving.

u got a good deal bro. :thumb:

which shop in ubi? :angel:

The Road less Travelled

This is what i find out from 4 differ shops... But still is getting lesser and lesser. Maybe i will wait for next year batch... For differ colour...

I shall not name out the shops. I only will put ABCD. To protect the name of it. hahaha~

Using my age and riding experience:

Riding experience: 3 years.

Shop A

OTR price: $6.5k (COE, Rd tax (6 months), IU)

Interest rate: 5%

Insurance: $1.5k (2nd party)

Loan: 3 years

Monthly: S$2** (dunno the exact)

D/P: $2000

Freebie: 3 times servicing, 1 helmet, raincoat and bike cover.

I dun dare to ask when i c my insurance at that price.

Shop B

Machine price: $5.5k

COE: $882

IU: $156

Agreement: $300

GST: 7%

Insurance: $503 (3nd party)

Monthly: S$218

D/p: $1000/-

Freebie: 3 times servicing, 1 helmet, raincoat, bike cover and HEL brake line.

Shop C

Machine price: $6.4k (include COE)

IU: $150

Agreement: $100

Insurance: $1300 (2nd party)

Monthly: S$205

D/P: $1500/-

Freebie: 3 times servicing, 1 helmet, raincoat, bike cover.

Shop D

OTR: $7300 nett (include COE, IU, Rd tax, insurance)

Agreement fee: $300

D/P: $1500/-

Monthly: $189

Freebie: 3 times servicing, 1 helmet, raincoat, bike cover.

Above which wan is a better deal? hahaha~

I guess all the shops offer more or less abt the same pricing.

So depends which shop u prefer to goto. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

Is at the east. hahaha~ But shop D left the last one.

Check with imotor..Say Roland's fren..See what he offer u..