YZF-R15 rider, GATHER!!!

garfieldrox

might be intending to change to the Dunlop TT900 GP once i done my next engine oil.. mileage now at 700km ^_^

still deciding if i wanna compromise FC for 1 size bigger tyres... for better grip and stability.... :shy::shy:

hehe ... u change lor den feedback us.

:btw: how much a set of Dunlop TT900 GP tyres?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 12.3k

I stay woodland st 13. Y leh? But currently bike-less...

u sold off ur SP?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Bingo. Sold off le! Now looking for my new ride~

then wat r u waiting for??? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

Bingo. Sold off le! Now looking for my new ride~

Means 17th either i will see u @ PG on a new bike or wont see u there at all...

wah! so u decided on ASP. Serangoon branch?

u guys play track at PG eh? :bow:

The Road less Travelled

Nope. I doing so transfer ownership at Asp with my SP. That y need to wait for the IC to b back on saturday.

Yeah! Last time use SP.

This time use R15 lorx...

oh ya btw colleague was saying that With "GP" is from japan.... and without "GP"

is from thailand... much cheaper but quality way lousier... :sian::sian:

i am using the thailand wan ..

not bad leh ... can track can tour

I also dunno wat bike i will be getting. hahaha~

So stay tune lor!

w4m: whr got dark? I am orange...

dun pretend la

i am using the thailand wan ..

not bad leh ... can track can tour

u mean u using this tyre on ur SP?

like dat no prob lah riding up to thailand. :angel:

:btw: how much u got it for front & back?

The Road less Travelled

u mean u using this tyre on ur SP?

like dat no prob lah riding up to thailand. :angel:

:btw: how much u got it for front & back?

thai girl front cost 100/90/2

tiger back cost 50/60/1

lol... =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

thai girl front cost 100/90/2

tiger back cost 50/60/1

lol... =x

u missing the land of smiles eh? jio w4m go hatyai ride together2 lor. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

Where got?

dark dark got gf nv say....

dark dark sell sp nv say....

i tink tml also dark dark nv come soccer also nv say one..

u missing the land of smiles eh? jio w4m go hatyai ride together2 lor. :angel:

ehh...

incorrect..

i nv went b4...

nv stepped into thailand any states b4 in my life...

maybe a few more mths time lo..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

incorrect..

i nv went b4...

nv stepped into thailand any states b4 in my life...

maybe a few more mths time lo..

go in April for Songkran Water Festival.

u'll have a splashing good time legally splashing water at others! :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled