i joined quite sometime just that not really active. waiting for tp also~

all the best yo. like that the other bro said. u think that u the best all will fail can liao! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

• Replies 12.3k

hmmm is this the one?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=162338&stc=1&d=1278513830

ups lah bro...yea...i guess this is the one that our r1 bro telling..

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

all the best yo. like that the other bro said. u think that u the best all will fail can liao! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

eh wrong wrong is you the best all will fail except YOU :lol:

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

team R.JPG

Team R logo i did.. very rough work, need someone to touch up the R.. it looks........ outta shape :sorry:

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Tat's y got to pract it.

Dun speed, weave dun mean it's safe. Nobody Noe wat other road user thinking.

correct. thats why i said "reduce the chances" mah.

this how' it's works in term of emergency don't ever pull the clutch lever n brake it won't work's u should pull clutch lever drop gear let go the clutch and tap brake or brake at the same time pull clutch level drop gear let go the clutch level u should pratice it till u master it...

correct. but when comes to the crunch, its a natural reflex to just stiffen up. thats why i was put out of riding for 2 yrs.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

hmmm is this the one?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=162338&stc=1&d=1278513830

Yup yup...hehe...tis is e place. Thk's....

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

[ATTACH]162345[/ATTACH]

Team R logo i did.. very rough work, need someone to touch up the R.. it looks........ outta shape :sorry:

Nice work...I free I help u touch up abit, den c hw it's goes

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Hehe...anyone Noe n can teach mi hw to copy n paste a page frm PDF file?

If can den I can show u guys abt e braking n y try nt to use rear brake. It's frm e book totw vol 2

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Hehe...anyone Noe n can teach mi hw to copy n paste a page frm PDF file?

If can den I can show u guys abt e braking n y try nt to use rear brake. It's frm e book totw vol 2

Just use this program to screenshot your Pdf pic Wisdom-soft ScreenHunter 5 Free :angel: go to download.com

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Just use this program to screenshot your Pdf pic Wisdom-soft ScreenHunter 5 Free :angel: go to download.com

Thk's bro.. Hehe...

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Hey guy's since u ride R15 had u all ever check Sport rim like racing boy might be suitable for R15......i'm suggesting only.

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

sat meet at b4 tuas chk point there got a top up card there at 10pm.

anyone wanna joint mi?

hehehe....jus a short wan to clear carbon,eat,pump fuel n buy cig

sound good to me hmm anyone joining.....?

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

aiyo my cash card low forget to top up....damn

Haha..today thu only, I sat den go 2nd link. Still go 2 days for u to top-up hehehe....

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

10/07/2010 Saturday 10pm

Go JB via 2nd link to eat, chat, clear carbon, buy cigs, pump petrol, lepak!

Meetup 10pm, location at cash card booth before tuas checkpoint. Refer to map below.

Who's going:

1) dl_lfc

2) Rempitburnout

3) Mugentis

4) Latino?

bro when u going germany?

This sat night!:angel:

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

This sat night!:angel:

wah lan eh so fast ah... work or leisure? thought u can join us for 1 more joy ride sia before u leave us for 1 month!

there is alot mre frm those books. like, throttle control,body control,counter steering n etc....read n pract it on a safe rd.(if u guys interested in riding)

hehehehehe.....

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560