• Replies 12.3k

10 spark plugs?Inline 5 twin spark engine uh?:lol:I only 9 spark plugs(8 for my cars and 1 for my mini rocket)

BTW Probably would get the R125 by year end..My Z COE till 2020 anyone interested to carry on?

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

  rvnrooron84 said:
hahaa waaaa liddat ur r2 can flyy..lol

150? i can travel that in one & a half days sia..lol..

not only fly...can make funny sound siol.....

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

  Ride@Drive said:
10 spark plugs?Inline 5 twin spark engine uh?:lol:I only 9 spark plugs(8 for my cars and 1 for my mini rocket)

BTW Probably would get the R125 by year end..My Z COE till 2020 anyone interested to carry on?

ur z installment how much per mnth n how many more mnths? block y1 is it?

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

  jonchow said:
:thumb: really work the bike out siah!

hehe..think my next bike gona be touring bike liao..tour in sg..hehe:dot:

latino said:
if u guys want to buy spark plug go to WEDA selling $12/- dollar for iridium plug

$6/- dollar normal plug @ Noris rd jln besar there if u guys go to motoshop they selling double the prize for iridium n normal plug.......

ahh yup2! its the shop where we went tt time right?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

  RempitburnOut said:
ur z installment how much per mnth n how many more mnths? block y1 is it?

Rempit wannabe The Bike Collecter..(The Bone Collecter)..heh.

  latino said:
so where got expensive for the plug.....aiyooo!!

so we buy the spark plug from there den ask motorshop change for us?

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

  mr grumpy said:

Or can change yourself ba..its quite easy to change actually.. :angel:

  mr grumpy said:

lift up ur tank n c will c ur plug, get ur tools bag. got a tool to take e plug out

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

Anyone know where to install HEL brake line?

Around how much??

when must i change tyre??

I just finish 1000km only..zz

Thanks in advance..

  babymonster said:

Around how much??

Thanks in advance..

Not sure abt the brake lines; perhaps try wing yap..?

As for tyres, it all depends on the individual preference, comfort-level & budget. Some do find the stock tyres very slippery, especially on wet roads. So they change as soon as they get the bikes. Others may wait till aftet running-in period, then change tyres. Some on tight budget, till hit close to 20,000 km still using stock tyres..(that's me laa..heh) it is abt time to change for my bike. Will be doing so next mth.. :)

  babymonster said:

Around how much??

Thanks in advance

buy at unique they have offer there or u can get from motovation

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

guys check this out @ Taj motoshop web site got accessories for R15....

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

HL cycle also have. They quoted me $110, front and back.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

  latino said:
guys check this out @ Taj motoshop web site got accessories for R15....

No website address, how to check it out?

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

  whitefang said:
No website address, how to check it out?

http://fz150i.forumotion.com/forum.htm

Here u go sis...

"We don't stop riding because we get old. We get old because we stop riding."

[Jun 2010 - Dec 2010] Yamaha YZF R-15 (FBE 3645 U)

[Jan 2011 - May 2012] Honda NSR 150 SP (FT 5463 M)

[May 2012 - Dec 2013] Honda RVF 400 NC35 (FM 5483 S)

[Dec 2013 - Apr 2015] Husqvarna SM610 (FBD 1280 G)

not cheap leh this shop... almost same price as SG w/o installation...

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

  Mugentis said:
not cheap leh this shop... almost same price as SG w/o installation...

bro, hw r u?

98 - 7529

00 - 6543

02 - 2488

02 - 4xx1, 3560

06 - 1xx1, 3560

Great power without control n brakes = zero!

heyhey bro! haha nt too bad la sian of work only

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.