sherman can follow manual but sadly to say i dun la... i first day "accidentally" whack to 7.5k rpm liao if im not wrong zama also... but best if u wanna follow according to manual through running in will not have any harm de....juz very sian only lor...

• Replies 12.3k

alright.. thanks for the tip..

im reaching my 500km already..

finally can hit 90 i hope.. haha..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

Hi guys out there, Do you all know when is the black colour available? What is the exact date that will be available? Can't wait to get hands on this bike. =)

Get wiser as each day passes...

i just received news from asphoon that black will be available end of the year/early next year. they only have blue atm :)

oh gosh.. have to wait for at least 2 months.. black colour is cool.. I can't seem to wait that long.. sigh..

Get wiser as each day passes...

apparently it might be a electical problem light on dashboard..

im currently half following the manual..

keep revs under 5k rpm..(usually 4.5k)

manual says 4k and dun maintain at 5k

meaning i can only go up to 70km/h

this is a killer on expressway...

once i hit 500km

will keep revs

anyone doing the same?

or am i too conservative?

yeapp..im about there..currently im at 2100km milage running at 90km/hr..rpm 6

Hi guys, im a new R15 rider staying in the east.. just got my bike fully black in colour.

Hope to join you guys if there is any rounding :) my frens are also ridin R15...

how u get ur bike black>

send to shop and spray?

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

I Looking at R4...wonder when it is coming

alamak .... got R4 ar?? hehehehe ... :lovestruck: looks like R6 siah, if this is the final design lor.

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_1wei6WKsdeo/Sq-ClcVd7xI/AAAAAAAAAc8/1GcS7efVuUg/s400/Yamaha+yzf250+R4.jpg

:btw: read thru a couple of riders juz bot black color R15. Wondering whether original Black or u guys spray or full-decal?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

1. sherman (blue)

2. zamani (blue)

3. ftz (blue)

4.rinkenkyo (blue)

1 more to go den i can finalise with the advertiser..

I got my bike matt black with stickers to protect the original colour at 219 and with some decals. Then got my pole light blue and head light white. Top recently hit was about 134km/h if i dun rem wrongly.. :)

alamak .... got R4 ar?? hehehehe ... :lovestruck: looks like R6 siah, if this is the final design lor.

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_1wei6WKsdeo/Sq-ClcVd7xI/AAAAAAAAAc8/1GcS7efVuUg/s400/Yamaha+yzf250+R4.jpg

R4? wads e cc? class 2a? paisey neva heard about e bike b4..:cheeky:

2b: 21st May 2008(1st attempt)

Kawasaki Krr ZX-150

R4 = 400cc

its only a concept..

for now.. if it comes to singapore..

this will become the next super4 i tink

currently FZ6 is like the next S4 coz FZ6 is much cheaper den S4.

seems like alot of ppl buying and selling nowadays.

AnD FZ6 is 600cc, S4 400cc onli.

aniwez, R4 is still a concept for now. Its 250cc, wonders y they name it R4.

or perhaps, the finalized engine concept they gonna do it to 400cc?

still, 250 or 400, this bike looks cool! Hopefully it wun cost a bomb. :pray:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hahaha.. ps.. i thought i read somewhere it was 400cc..

400cc super limited..

esp sports bike..

and the freaking super4 revo is damn exp..

super nt worth it..

regardless of 250 or 400..

as long its above 200 and below 400

i dun mind getting it in the future..