• Replies 12.3k

r15 riders livin in woodlands...msg me guys.. we could meet up.. im livin in admiralty

Ridin' Dirty is not an issue.. But getting away with it is what matters :shades:

krr150 (history)

R15 (currently)

R6 (currently)

Hi, any R15 near sengkang? I just bought 3 weeks ago. Just clock 1000km.

ME! :D

if u see a gorilla every morning n evening riding along SK, probably dats me lor. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

jus bought my bike.. will be ready for collection on tis saturday... hope to join you all soon...

tats fast.. i juz bought like 2 weeks ago and its still not ready for collection.. dunno wat the hell they are waiting for also

juz wondering ware u guys buy the bike from and how much? :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i bought at 7k with 2nd party insurace,

have fun and enjoy the ride on sat dude.

The Road less Travelled

btw.. anyone changed their tyres?

saw a couple from unique..

maybe want to change.. the increase the rear size to maybe 110 or 120..

like gt only a few choices..

dunlop bridgestone and michelin..

anyone gt any idea which more suitable?

stock tyres i feel gt difficulty gripping liao..

go over wet drain at low speed already sliding.

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

i got mine at i-motoring/speedway at bukit merah there.. they say yamaha out of stock.. tats y up till now i havent get my bike.. so slowwwww

was on my way home this evening when i bumped into a cute malay gal riding R15 oso at buangkok heading towards Sengkang Punggol.

if she happen to read this thread or prolly staying @ SK/PGL, juz wanna say hi. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

no lah, first time i see a gal riding R15 mah ... and at my neighbourhood some more.

The Road less Travelled

tats fast.. i juz bought like 2 weeks ago and its still not ready for collection.. dunno wat the hell they are waiting for also

lol..i got in within 2 days

cannot take it already la.. so slow.. 2 weeks already leh.. going 3 weeks.. then everyday take taxi.. used to bike already.. walao.. waste of money..

hi guys.. i stay boon keng near seng kang.. =)

I stay at Fernvale Lane, there was a day I went to NYP and parked my bike and I already saw 2 R15. R15 is getting poplular nowadays. haha.. want to change my colour...

Get wiser as each day passes...