• Replies 12.3k

hi bros, i take my bike le.. now olready ride le 600 plus km le... hope to meet you all somedays cos i really dun know much abt bike n i seldom log in here cos p.c at hm de spoilt...sad lor... i fell two times le on tis bike le... left n rite... both side kana scatches.. hahas... now i stick two koi fish sticker on my bike...

Edited by ozone555

welcome to my world of darkness....... HUAT AR!!!!

may i know tis bike the power how de??? for mine like very noisy lor... i only ride at 60 to 70 plus at gear 6... then got strange sound... sian lor... come out for less then two weeks problem comes.. or maybe i dun know how to ride... hais..... can someone help me on tis.... thks....

may helpful for the rest to know wat type of sound..

and if the sound came after u dropping the bike..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

it sound like the motor not going very smooth.. instead of one sound vroom type on the engine.. its like there is two tone... i dun know is it normal... the sound start before i drop my bike... so i need you all to help me on tis... thks.. or maybe you free i can meet you up.. you help me take a look on my bike...thanks alot.......:dozed:

since ur bike is new, y not push to bike shop and let them check?

:btw: u travelling @ 60 - 70km/h on 6th gear??? :giddy:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Was browsing thru Advertisers thread, apparently WY had brought in R15 accessories.

Check it out here.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

since ur bike is new, y not push to bike shop and let them check?

:btw: u travelling @ 60 - 70km/h on 6th gear??? :giddy:[/quote

yup, travelling 60 to 70 at gear 6th... will it damage the engine???

my bike not noisy at all le... very silent one... i beside drz, cannot evn hear my engine.. tot my bike off by itself one.. hehe

dunno the shop but its legal yoshimura pipe

ozone... push ur bike to shop or to main yamaha dealer..

1 year warranty.. hopefully its nt something serious

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

ozone... push ur bike to shop or to main yamaha dealer..

1 year warranty.. hopefully its nt something serious

thaks... so where is the yamaha dealer that is close to amk... thks...

i tink its 3000km warranty.. ps..

its at ubi i tink.. saw the map..

If u toking abt Hong Leong, it is someware nearby Paya Lebar.

Oso nearby TP Police HQ.

The Road less Travelled

hi, like to check where can i get performance air filter for tis bike? tks in advance....

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

If u toking abt Hong Leong, it is someware nearby Paya Lebar.

Oso nearby TP Police HQ.

hahaha.. ps.. yes its near tp hq..

rmb wrongly

ozone555.no offence but i think ur bike have funny noise it's becos u're using the wrong gear at that kind of speed.cos for gear 6 the bike shld be traveling at about 110km/hr or more alrdy.60/70 km/ hr u shld be at about gear 4 only. =)

Anyone knows which bike shop stocks a Red R15 now?

i tink yet to come out..

wait awhile more?

ozone555.no offence but i think ur bike have funny noise it's becos u're using the wrong gear at that kind of speed.cos for gear 6 the bike shld be traveling at about 110km/hr or more alrdy.60/70 km/ hr u shld be at about gear 4 only. =)

thks bro for the infor.. now the sound hav gone.. i go bk the shop. they help me to oil my chain then the sound is gone. will feed back again...