• Replies 12.3k

hey bro where are u getting ur bike from?ASP?

i coi someone's bike bro...

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

i went down wym at amk. they say they ask alr. will come in but not so soon leh. sian

hahaha.. was told that it would come in march..

i guess they removed it due to some delay..

i guess we have no choice but to wait.

jonchow.. and the underseat compartment is able to

store my toolkit and a medium size cleaning cloth.

just basically its small...

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

hahaha.. was told that it would come in march..

i guess they removed it due to some delay..

i guess we have no choice but to wait.

jonchow.. and the underseat compartment is able to

store my toolkit and a medium size cleaning cloth.

just basically its small...

AH! thanks alot. Read somewhere that its big, so was kinda doubtful as this is a sport bike so just wanted to check with you guys.

i managed to fit my raincoat under my seat. but need lots of pressing out the air from the raincoat. when i got the time, ill post some pics on how to do that.

That's nice! :cheeky:

i managed to fit my raincoat under my seat. but need lots of pressing out the air from the raincoat. when i got the time, ill post some pics on how to do that.

wow! :thumb:

wat brand is ur raincoat?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

haha alright.anyway anyone has any idea when the white R15 will come in?any news from anywhere?

look around.. im sure they have it already.. :thumb:

wow! :thumb:

wat brand is ur raincoat?

yea sia i oso wan to know..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

hello guys i'm sure u've heard of this 'complaint'. im having a dilemma. which one to get? krr 150 or yamaha r15? grr. krr cos its all about the speed, which is nice but then its 2 stroke, want to maintain very the teruk. r15 i heard got very good fc but must 'sacrifice' some speed lah. wanna ask u guys, is it better if i get r15 now, then maybe sell it off when i get class 2a? can get high resale val? please help. thank u.

SPARK 135 [AUGUST 2010-CURRENT]

hello guys i'm sure u've heard of this 'complaint'. im having a dilemma. which one to get? krr 150 or yamaha r15? grr. krr cos its all about the speed, which is nice but then its 2 stroke, want to maintain very the teruk. r15 i heard got very good fc but must 'sacrifice' some speed lah. wanna ask u guys, is it better if i get r15 now, then maybe sell it off when i get class 2a? can get high resale val? please help. thank u.

ure better off getting a 2nd hand bike..

2nd hand 4 stroke can also include cbr150.

no point buying a first hand if u intend to upgrade soon..

ure better off getting a 2nd hand bike..

2nd hand 4 stroke can also include cbr150.

no point buying a first hand if u intend to upgrade soon..

ok bro thanks. would love to change the pipe of the r15 for a more 'garang' sound IF i get it. haha! :dot:

hi everyone. i'm interested in getting an r15.

Just wanna check with you guys does SG carry both the blazing red & sunset red colours for r15??

Personally, i'm aiming for the sunset red but i'm worried that after making payment, it turns out to be blazing red@@ thanks all for the help in advance^^

well in terms of speed, i missed my old kr :cry:....

my maintainance wasnt that bad. just regular engine old change and maintain 2t.

when i first rode my r15, i really wanted to cry because im not used having cars / lorries drive faster than me. hahaha. what can you say? running in mah.

but as time pass by, r15 aint that bad, very light, stylish and save petrol.

for my kr i donnoe whats my top, speedo spoilt!

for r15, its 140km/h, plus minus. but must wait long2.

to me for now, faster acceleration matters most rather than top speed, i think..

but now i regret not upgrading to bigger bikes. ahaha.

anyways..

a friend of mine used to pass his 2b after me, and rode a wave for year, now riding GSR400. jealous sia.

do the same lor! saving more!

5732_112242379502_716099502_2289814_6735852_n.jpg

mine's progrip hehehe:angel:

u squeeze in top and pants oso ah?

show pics pls..

anyone did any mods already?

nice paint work or wat..

share pls..

well in terms of speed, i missed my old kr :cry:....

my maintainance wasnt that bad. just regular engine old change and maintain 2t.

when i first rode my r15, i really wanted to cry because im not used having cars / lorries drive faster than me. hahaha. what can you say? running in mah.

but as time pass by, r15 aint that bad, very light, stylish and save petrol.

for my kr i donnoe whats my top, speedo spoilt!

for r15, its 140km/h, plus minus. but must wait long2.

to me for now, faster acceleration matters most rather than top speed, i think..

but now i regret not upgrading to bigger bikes. ahaha.

anyways..

a friend of mine used to pass his 2b after me, and rode a wave for year, now riding GSR400. jealous sia.

do the same lor! saving more!

hahah ya la i really agree with u la, but wave isnt my kind of bike leh? i really like krr from the sportbike range (compared to sp or tzm) cos i want to feel the 'shiokness' of a 2 stroker, with the easiest to maintain, nice looks, etc. i don't like to speed, but i like the feeling of high acceleration, can alrd. nevertheless i put ur advice into mind, bro. :thumb: :thumb::thumb: will get a cbr 400rr after that! :cheers:

[ATTACH]141358[/ATTACH]

Hi anyone know where i can buy this type of stand? the red metal thing which jack up the rear tyre..

cos when jacked up le, lube chain shd be very easy liao.. haha

sold........

Edited by bassdriver
Anyone have the photo of black r15 in Singapore, share it please...

black r15 is also out!! what a surprise. also by EXCEL CYCLE at Kaki Bukit!!

wah.. waiting for the red and white ones (possibly) to come to excel cycle too. :cool: i also heard u can find other colours in singapore, but im not exactly sure cos i live east mah. :thumb:

black r15.jpg

black r15 (1).jpg

black r15 (2).jpg

R15 really got yellow in singapore??? any riders riding yellow r15.... where you got it from..

yeah, yellow is already available! so is black too. u dont believe me, u go check out and look it up urself! :cool: