wa.... you go where??? outing si bo???

Hehe no la bro, just feel like riding around, enjoying empty roads, calm my mind & catch sunrise later..:)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

• Replies 12.3k

Hehe no la bro, just feel like riding around, enjoying empty roads, calm my mind & catch sunrise later..:)

morning..i wake up liao... hows yr ridin?? think of going out but dun know where to go... hahas...

welcome to my world of darkness....... HUAT AR!!!!

morning..i wake up liao... hows yr ridin?? think of going out but dun know where to go... hahas...

It was ok..but riding alone is never as fun as riding in a group.. So Max, outing outing outing! :)

i think i will be ridin to sembawang end.. see ppl fishin....

Ooh sembawang end? Where is that exactly? Nice view or not?

update: new street legal exhaust coming in at w.y is GPR. Got the info frm the chief mech there :) and whole lot of other stuffs but got delayed for 2 mths already due to India side.

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

hey guys...im back from brunei...woohoo....miss my bike manx...

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

i saw the pipe liao... the boss told me cost abt 1k plus... i ask the mech they said 800 plus...

is it? hw the pipe looks like?? is it nice? gpr isit? no yoshi huh? the pipe at wing yap readi huh?

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

i saw the pipe liao... the boss told me cost abt 1k plus... i ask the mech they said 800 plus...

oh i dint manage to see. they showed u?hat type isit?

is it? hw the pipe looks like?? is it nice? gpr isit? no yoshi huh? the pipe at wing yap readi huh?

yup its gpr only. still haven arrive yet. mech complain India side delay, still have to send for LTA testing too

Just discuss with Virus66 he told me that the Next R-Series Outing(Your fren riding other is also welcome) will be an oversea outing to desaru (Dinner will be SeaFood) will be a whole day event we need to to clock at least 10biker more will better. Interested Biker pls fill in your name.

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus66

3.latino

4.rvnrooron84

R-SERIES OUTING

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/585/dscf3942b.jpg

2ND R-SERIES OUTING

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/7823/dsc0432w.jpg

Edited by Maxbg12

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

oh i dint manage to see. they showed u?hat type isit?

it look very normal lor wit a gpr logo.. whole pipe silver colour... they got a r15 fitted wit that pipe on it..never hear the sound... as i ask the mech to start he told me the boss said cannot...then i also saw the racing foot rest for r15 ( full chrome ) tis one then nice....whole thing chrome.....as the mech was fitting it on other r15 bike... so i think alot of r15 mod le... the only thing is we dun know them... i saw one r15 at amk 100 plus there.. already changed the pipe to big full chrome pipe... abit like S4 pipe.... as long as you got cash.. wat also can fit.... 500 bucks for fixing a r125 tail on our bike... that time i ask one r15 rider there which his r15 bike wit a r125 tail... dam nice... but 4get where he fix it liao.. hahas...

Edited by ozone555

welcome to my world of darkness....... HUAT AR!!!!

it look very normal lor wit a gpr logo.. whole pipe silver colour... they got a r15 fitted wit that pipe on it..never hear the sound... as i ask the mech to start he told me the boss said cannot...then i also saw the racing foot rest for r15 ( full chrome ) tis one then nice....whole thing chrome.....as the mech was fitting it on other r15 bike... so i think alot of r15 mod le... the only thing is we dun know them... i saw one r15 at amk 100 plus there.. already changed the pipe to big full chrome pipe... abit like S4 pipe.... as long as you got cash.. wat also can fit.... 500 bucks for fixing a r125 tail on our bike... that time i ask one r15 rider there which his r15 bike wit a r125 tail... dam nice... but 4get where he fix it liao.. hahas...

crius ah can fix r125 tail? where? want to fix lei....

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

Just discuss with Virus66 he told me that the Next R-Series Outing(Your fren riding other is also welcome) will be an oversea outing to desaru (Dinner will be SeaFood) will be a whole day event we need to to clock at least 10biker more will better. Interested Biker pls fill in your name.

[/size][/color]

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus66

3.latino

4.RempitburnOut ( bt must see wat date lei..)

R-SERIES OUTING

2ND R-SERIES OUTING

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus66

3.latino

5.MetalheadZ75

6.rvnrooron84

R-SERIES OUTING

2ND R-SERIES OUTING

Edited by Maxbg12

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus66

3.latino

5.MetalheadZ75

R-SERIES OUTING

2ND R-SERIES OUTING

yup! Count me in! Though, depends on the date as well.. :)

the racing footrest & pipe can go where change ah?

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus66

3.latino

5.MetalheadZ75

6.rvnrooron84

7.Jerryboy(Date Date)

R-SERIES OUTING

2ND R-SERIES OUTING

Edited by Maxbg12

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

how much is the racing footrest?

y dnt u go down or kol them bro to ask exact cost..

Past Rides:

Current Rides: