• Replies 12.3k

anyone got the rear hugger done? im still looking for it urgently

Hmm, interesting..shall add this to the list of changes that I'd be doing to my Bee.. :angel:

1. Change tyres

2. Switch to 'sleek-er' mirrors (that Forza Mirror that takala21 is selling is damn nice man..too bad can't fix)

3. LED signal-lights (the ones that flash faster kind)

4. Windshield protector (the one like rempitburnout)

5. remove the pillion handles or wrap them with matte-black sticker.. (its full of scratches due to my backpack that my pillion carries.:()

6. Shorten mud-guard (illegal mod I presume?)

7. Install rear-hugger!

What do you guys (and gal if have) think? :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

anyone got the rear hugger done? im still looking for it urgently

bro..use 125z wan bah...can mod to fit...

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

Hmm, interesting..shall add this to the list of changes that I'd be doing to my Bee.. :angel:

1. Change tyres

2. Switch to 'sleek-er' mirrors (that Forza Mirror that takala21 is selling is damn nice man..too bad can't fix)

3. LED signal-lights (the ones that flash faster kind)

4. Windshield protector (the one like rempitburnout)

5. remove the pillion handles or wrap them with matte-black sticker.. (its full of scratches due to my backpack that my pillion carries.:()

6. Shorten mud-guard (illegal mod I presume?)

7. Install rear-hugger!

What do you guys (and gal if have) think? :angel:

bro..use koso side mirror bah...

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

erm.. got 1 question.. the pole light is small bulb at the corner of the eye rite? those 2 corner.. 1 each.. also by changing them to blue color is considered illegal mod? or acceptable? any 1 done tat already? coz i might be going down jb to do it if it passable from TP..

any bulb or accessories you din buy from yamaha is illegal. =) but all of us still change... dun don't do it too obvious. example: Red pole light

Edited by sebastiny
bro..use koso side mirror bah...

Ahh, looks nice too! But are they for road bikes only? Hmm..

Change to left side red, and right side blue..that would be cool! :angel:

haha so is white pole light legal?

Hehe good question! o_O

any bulb or accessories you din buy from yamaha is illegal. =) but all of us still change... dun don't do it too obvious. example: Red pole light

then my wan rainbow colour...worse....haha

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

Ahh, looks nice too! But are they for road bikes only? Hmm..

Change to left side red, and right side blue..that would be cool! :angel:

Hehe good question! o_O

no lah bro...can fir to our bike bah...i use koso mirror bah....they gt two kind..my wan the leaf type....the other wan is same like forza type..

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

u got put? where to do it man?

haven yet....but planning to do it soon.....malaysia anything also can do wan...haha!!

Past Rides:

Current Rides:

no lah bro...can fir to our bike bah...i use koso mirror bah....they gt two kind..my wan the leaf type....the other wan is same like forza type..

ahh kk now my next question..where you buy the mirror? :)

haven yet....but planning to do it soon.....malaysia anything also can do wan...haha!!

i wanna find sg leh... i don have the habit of goin to malaysia. maybe can go tgt. but u know sg got?

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

hmmm.. so any 1 changed the pole light yet? i heard b4 some 1 in this forum bought the pole light from some other guys rite? i think page 17 or wat.. i rem there's a time ppl started talking abt it.. so was wondering if those guys that bought those blue pole light got encounter any problem wif TP yet? are you guys here?

does yamaha sell them for R15? i dun tink so rite... so it's illegal! LOL

No it not, because that day i went to lta to inspect my pipe i ask the lta guy he told me white it ok because my no.plate light is white colour but not other colour.

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

When is the next outing??

Next outing will be a malaysia outing!

Just discuss with Virus66 he told me that the Next R-Series Outing(Your fren riding other is also welcome) will be an oversea outing to desaru (Dinner will be SeaFood) will be a whole day event we need to to clock at least 10biker more will better. Interested Biker pls fill in your name.

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus66

3.latino

4.RempitburnOut ( bt must see wat date lei..)

5.MetalheadZ75

6.rvnrooron84

7.Jerryboy(Date Date)

R-SERIES OUTING

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/585/dscf3942b.jpg

2ND R-SERIES OUTING

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/7823/dsc0432w.jpg

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

hmmm.. so any 1 changed the pole light yet? i heard b4 some 1 in this forum bought the pole light from some other guys rite? i think page 17 or wat.. i rem there's a time ppl started talking abt it.. so was wondering if those guys that bought those blue pole light got encounter any problem wif TP yet? are you guys here?

i am using super bright white pole light.... saw t.p on the rd many times le... they didnt stop me...

welcome to my world of darkness....... HUAT AR!!!!

Next outing will be a malaysia outing!

Just discuss with Virus66 he told me that the Next R-Series Outing(Your fren riding other is also welcome) will be an oversea outing to desaru (Dinner will be SeaFood) will be a whole day event we need to to clock at least 10biker more will better. Interested Biker pls fill in your name.

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus66

3.latino

4.RempitburnOut ( bt must see wat date lei..)

5.MetalheadZ75

6.rvnrooron84

7.Jerryboy(Date Date)

8.mr grumpy (If don clash with overseas deployment)

R-SERIES OUTING

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/585/dscf3942b.jpg

2ND R-SERIES OUTING

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/7823/dsc0432w.jpg

tot i added my name already? maybe u copy the older post.

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

hi guys,,, that day i cant start cos my bike battery low...

Install a volt meter to monitor your batt..... i also got install.

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

i wanna find sg leh... i don have the habit of goin to malaysia. maybe can go tgt. but u know sg got?

Gt....my bike shop can do...

Past Rides:

Current Rides: