yo all r15 riders, anyone care to meet for supper tonight will be going to senpang bedok.

drop me an sms (96363297)

Craving for the roti john there... haha

Time: 2230 hrs

• Replies 12.3k

Next outing will be a malaysia outing!

Just discuss with Virus66 he told me that the Next R-Series Outing(Your fren riding other is also welcome) will be an oversea outing to desaru (Dinner will be SeaFood) will be a whole day event we need to to clock at least 10biker more will better. Interested Biker pls fill in your name.

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus66

3.latino

4.RempitburnOut ( bt must see wat date lei..)

5.MetalheadZ75

6.rvnrooron84

7.Jerryboy(Date Date)

8.mr grumpy (If don clash with overseas deployment)

9.Zulfadli1990

R-SERIES OUTING

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/585/dscf3942b.jpg

2ND R-SERIES OUTING

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/7823/dsc0432w.jpg

Im quite new so anything msg me at 92311420 zul

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20110316/e/Class+2+Enrolment./k/631a/blk-event.png
Im quite new so anything msg me at 92311420 zul

Hey everyone outing date might change to the end of the month let you know when i discuss with virus.

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

hmmm.. so any 1 changed the pole light yet? i heard b4 some 1 in this forum bought the pole light from some other guys rite? i think page 17 or wat.. i rem there's a time ppl started talking abt it.. so was wondering if those guys that bought those blue pole light got encounter any problem wif TP yet? are you guys here?

anyway, TP don't find trouble with you for modifying your bike... It's LTA. TP maintain law and order on the roads...

No it not, because that day i went to lta to inspect my pipe i ask the lta guy he told me white it ok because my no.plate light is white colour but not other colour.

lOls. It's ok --> "Close One Eye". If you go check the law, it's still illegal. but anyway, it's up to them...

nowadays LTA relax alot liao. it's all because of economy... the more you change, the more you spend, and the more people can earn rite?? but don't too much can liao... =)

mod-ing vehicles are big money in markets.

yo all r15 riders, anyone care to meet for supper tonight will be going to senpang bedok.

drop me an sms (96363297)

Craving for the roti john there... haha

Time: 2230 hrs

wah bro... to late lah, tml got work man.. =.=

anyway, TP don't find trouble with you for modifying your bike... It's LTA. TP maintain law and order on the roads...

lOls. It's ok --> "Close One Eye". If you go check the law, it's still illegal. but anyway, it's up to them...

nowadays LTA relax alot liao. it's all because of economy... the more you change, the more you spend, and the more people can earn rite?? but don't too much can liao... =)

It is legal say by the lta inspector but that is only a no. plate light so no big deal. But my bike already mod the no.plate to the under tray....he say that one illegal i say i know that haha....by the way i just going to lta for inspection so who care haha...and yes lta catch bike mod when i am riding my bike at the age of 16 alway caught by lta because my sch is at bishan park sec sch so near to Lta. Now old already 30yrs...Anyway sebastiny want to go track together with us? latino me and viruz going soon.

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

I'm going to send my Bee for servicing soon and I don't intend to send it back to the bike shop I bought it from due to undisclosable reasons..heh..Any other reliable shops to recommend other than Hong Leong? :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

It is legal say by the lta inspector but that is only a no. plate light so no big deal. But my bike already mod the no.plate to the under tray....he say that one illegal i say i know that haha....by the way i just going to lta for inspection so who care haha...and yes lta catch bike mod when i am riding my bike at the age of 16 alway caught by lta because my sch is at bishan park sec sch so near to Lta. Now old already 30yrs...Anyway sebastiny want to go track together with us? latino me and viruz going soon.

haha. i dun have the gears leh. pai sae ah... you all go ahead bah, take photos let us see... =D

hey, does anyone knows any shop that can remove the r-15 stickers at the side fairings?

the side fairing stickers are very hard to remove. i did at 219 they had to sand it down cos they said they had previous experiences which they took one day to take out the sticker slowly but end the end also not nice. gd luck with tt man

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

hey, does anyone knows any shop that can remove the r-15 stickers at the side fairings?

bro its very easy to removed de... can be done ourself...

welcome to my world of darkness....... HUAT AR!!!!

the side fairing stickers are very hard to remove. i did at 219 they had to sand it down cos they said they had previous experiences which they took one day to take out the sticker slowly but end the end also not nice. gd luck with tt man

dun hear them bull **** lor.... you bring it to me .. i get it done by 30 mins to 1 hr.. all stickers gone n wont sticky... mine i also removed it by myself...

I'm going to send my Bee for servicing soon and I don't intend to send it back to the bike shop I bought it from due to undisclosable reasons..heh..Any other reliable shops to recommend other than Hong Leong? :)

there is a shop along thomson rd ... back of spc petrol kiosk... the shop not bad... ppl there friendly n honest... can try...i sometimes went there..

Ok guy's the date will be on 7th may we will be going in from 1st link, meeting time and place 8.00 to 9.00 am at shell petrol station after jb chkpt. Any prob just inform me or max!

Just discuss with Virus66 he told me that the Next R-Series Outing(Your fren riding other is also welcome) will be an oversea outing to desaru (Dinner will be SeaFood) will be a whole day event we need to to clock at least 10biker more will better. Interested Biker pls fill in your name.

1.Maxbg12

2.Virus66

3.latino

4.RempitburnOut ( bt must see wat date lei..)

5.MetalheadZ75

6.rvnrooron84

7.Jerryboy(Date Date)

8.mr grumpy (If don clash with overseas deployment)

9.Zulfadli1990

R-SERIES OUTING

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/585/dscf3942b.jpg

2ND R-SERIES OUTING

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/7823/dsc0432w.jpg

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

hey ppl sorry to post regarding this again. previously i have posted regarding increasing in fuel consumption. i had follow the advice by lubricating my chain at bike shop, pump tyres as well as not to rev too hard and not blocking the air intake holes under the seats. however what i observed is the consumption still did not improve. after travelling for 150km i already used up 2 bars of fuel. doing the math, my tank will only allow me to travel abt 320-330km again. i wan to ask is it possible that i have been using Broquet that cause this? i know it sounds ridiculous but after using tt i found out the consumption has increased. or issit maybe i have changed my tyres to bt39 which is slightly bigger than stock tyres that caused this? can someone tell me what r probably the other reasons for this? or should i send my bike for checking etc? thx

theoretically speaking if u change to wider tyres there will be more traction and friction so naturally will use more fuel.

Like those cars that change to larger and wider rims the fuel consumption also increase. hope i managed to help :) i'm also using broquet btw

dun hear them bull **** lor.... you bring it to me .. i get it done by 30 mins to 1 hr.. all stickers gone n wont sticky... mine i also removed it by myself...

isit, maybe cos i dropped it den my faring got scratches so no mood to see, the guy tried to take out in front of me den still got the sticker's residue leh. next time i wanna take out i come look for u haha!!

I saw two new R15 at SP.both FBD.

Jio them come here and join us in next outing la.. :angel:

yes the more the merrier......:cheers:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Max bro, got the date for outing yet?

He post liao a few posts before this; 7th of May is the date.. :cheeky:

theoretically speaking if u change to wider tyres there will be more traction and friction so naturally will use more fuel.

Like those cars that change to larger and wider rims the fuel consumption also increase. hope i managed to help :) i'm also using broquet btw

i understand that..but 70km i think is way too much for 10mm increase tts why

He post liao a few posts before this; 7th of May is the date.. :cheeky:

haha i missed it thks man

i understand that..but 70km i think is way too much for 10mm increase tts why

lOLs 42km/L is my mileage. u should check whats the average because everyone riding style different...

Yup..mine's about 40km/l..sometimes goes down to 38-39km/l..coz most of the mileage traveled is with pillion..and I myself weigh close to 90kg liao..my pillion herself is close to 60kg..so yeah, I guess weigh plays an important role as well..