bros.. i was thinking we go find the place where they can changed the tail part for us... then we all go n changed... i think more bike they can give us more discount bah....

welcome to my world of darkness....... HUAT AR!!!!

• Replies 12.3k

bros.. i was thinking we go find the place where they can changed the tail part for us... then we all go n changed... i think more bike they can give us more discount bah....

Go to 1st motor and ask that shop mould one seater

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

hey count me in too.. if really the more ppl change the better price we can get. :)

yeah if the price is reasonable, definitely wanna join in the group of changing the tail! yeah in few hours time back in singapore then can start riding my 'wife'...

ok... but i dun wan mould one seater... i wan it to changed to r125 tail...

i think you need to buy one set of r125 tail. And i don think is cheap.

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Anyone know where to change the right and left fairing for Yamaha R15? Mine both side crack when my slide out on the road. Where to get a good price? I went to my bike shop they quote me around $95 just for one just one piece on the right side. In fact, the ride side consist of 2 pieces... my mechanic told me around $200 for each side. that will be $400 for both sides???

Get wiser as each day passes...

bro, i think check wit hong leong yamaha.... but why yr fairing slide out on the rd when riding ... you mean the screw lose by itself..???

welcome to my world of darkness....... HUAT AR!!!!

bro, i think check wit hong leong yamaha.... but why yr fairing slide out on the rd when riding ... you mean the screw lose by itself..???

I mean i cut corner then the bike skid... then the fairing gone... now my whole bike like cui bike.. gone case... guess need to spend a few hundred dollars to change the whole fairing..

Get wiser as each day passes...

I mean i cut corner then the bike skid... then the fairing gone... now my whole bike like cui bike.. gone case... guess need to spend a few hundred dollars to change the whole fairing..

Oh man..take care while riding bro..hope you're ok..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

aiyo, are you alright. next time careful lor... if can try avoid to cub corner.

bike gone its ok. but our life only once. take care bro...

Ok guys don't forget this wknd trip whoever have not submit their contact no. pls do so to max or me.We need your cooperation to comfirm asap.Let's make this trip a joyable and memorable one.Thnx!:thumb:

Go Slow,Move wth D'Flow:thumb:Viruz66

wah 680 close to a thousand liao sia....

change pipe better lor....

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

680 include paintwork??

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

hey guys anyone had encountered when u full trottle ur bike but the speed doesnt increase? i had a pillion and was travelling on a straight road with only a gentle upslope. i was on top gear but my speed was stuck at 86km/h till a downslope. is it normal?

installed rev tec on my bike just now. felt gd instantly, shall see if the fc is better :) anyway enjoy the trip this wkend i wont be able to make it

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg