nice one bro..just go dig out rite :thumb:

even if dunnoe must have coutesy to reply ''don't know'' etc..

anw thx for the answer :)

u are welcome...

I just dig it to satisfy someone who got pissed off for not getting his questions answered and called us "so called R15 riders"

• Replies 12.3k

will a bike with R6 tail pass inspection? lolx

Perhaps if there's any of the R15 riders here actually did change our tail to an R6 tail, then I'm sure the first thing we will do is to update the thread and able to answer your question. :)

-.- few ppl & i ask ques here not even a single of you bother to reply -.-

onli reply to your so call ''R15 Riders'' ONLY

poor response of tis thread :slapforehead:

We prefer constructive criticism please and not those based on unfair judgement due to the lack of proper reading through the entire thread before asking already-answered questions. :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

u are welcome...

I just dig it to satisfy someone who got pissed off for not getting his questions answered and called us "so called R15 riders"

:angel: seriously few ppl also asking some ques here yet nvr reply or wad..den eu all toking bout the R15 gathering..just din even bother to reply some forum-ers here..can go check it out..:)

anw dun mind me typing out..just my few cents pissed off thots here :)

be more coutesy to border & reply :thumb:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

Malossi Air filter

With the help of Latino, my Humble Bee have a new modified filter! Still in the process of testing, so far so good! Throttle feels very much lighter and smoother. Am trying it for a week or so, before I properly recommend it to the other fellow R15 riders! Heh, like orange said, "Let rrr be guinea pig first".. lol :angel:

:angel: seriously few ppl also asking some ques here yet nvr reply or wad..den eu all toking bout the R15 gathering..just din even bother to reply some forum-ers here..can go check it out..:)

anw dun mind me typing out..just my few cents pissed off thots here :)

be more coutesy to border & reply :thumb:

like what rvnrooron just said...

our forum got 41 pages... not as bad as NSR SP's thread. we din bother to reply because all 41 pages had written the answers. not hard to read all of them if you are seriously interested... =)

-.- few ppl & i ask ques here not even a single of you bother to reply -.-

onli reply to your so call ''R15 Riders'' ONLY

poor response of tis thread :slapforehead:

Maybe Lta will know how to answer this Q anyway this bike is quite new nobody change the tail yet how to answer, why get piss off just like this . A lot of People coming into this thread and ask how much R15 Cost, our rider still answer them. WHY? because they know the answer and everyone keep asking but we still repeat again and again, we can ignore. WHY? Because they can see the past post. What i want to say is, if we can answer we will sure reply. Thk.:angel:

Edited by Maxbg12

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Perhaps if there's any of the R15 riders here actually did change our tail to an R6 tail, then I'm sure the first thing we will do is to update the thread and able to answer your question. :)

ok :)..but if there is no riders change to a R6 tail..den the ques i ask equal to din ask..lol

We prefer constructive criticism please and not those based on unfair judgement due to the lack of proper reading through the entire thread before asking already-answered questions. :)

anw no offence to the criticism i typed..cos previously i got ask some ques here..but none of eu reply..tat one long time ago le..so past is past dun wish to bring up anymore..

if anyone decided to ask ques tat he dunnoe have been asked already-answered questions b4..should the person go dig up entire thread & re read again just to confirm it hav been asked already-answered questions b4 den post?

lyk tat the whats the point of having forum..even if asked already-answered questions..hav the courtesy to reply check previous post or stm ..:)

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

U guyz seriously put moth balls or someother things tat look like mothballs?

Lol..mothballs & sour plums.. :angel:

hehe nahh, we don't..just a gimmick to attract more R15 riders.. :angel:

like what rvnrooron just said...

our forum got 41 pages... not as bad as NSR SP's thread. we din bother to reply because all 41 pages had written the answers. not hard to read all of them if you are seriously interested... =)

icic..ok :)

Maybe Lta will know how to answer this Q anyway this bike is quite new nobody change the tail yet how to answer, why get piss off just like this . A lot of People coming into this thread and ask how much R15 Cost, our rider still answer them. WHY? because they know the answer and everyone keep asking but we still repeat again and again, we can ignore. WHY? Because they can see the past post. What i want to say is, if we can answer we will sure reply. Thk.:angel:

oh ok just wondering if anyone changed b4 so cum in & ask :angel:

i noe in someways eu all hav ur difficulty..i unds :)

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

lyk tat the whats the point of having forum..even if asked already-answered questions..hav the courtesy to reply check previous post or stm ..:)

There's such a tool called the 'search' function bro.. It saves the time and tedious effort to go through all 41 pages of a thread to find an answer. Yes, a forum is a place to ask questions and find answers. But to post question just to increase post-count for example, when the answer can be found by simply browsing the pages before or as mentioned, using the 'search' function, then no reason to get worked up or pissed mah.. :)

i did tried..the search giv me stupid result -.-

the search engine realli :dot:

Edited by Skull_Angel

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

now??? no problem.... see still got wat bike to disturb ar???

lolol.. you ah..like to disturb bikes ony..haha..practice stopping @ line first kk? hehe..jkjk.. :angel: really want to ride ah now..?

skull angel come find me... you wan know wat i tell you...k... but first you must come out..k

hahaha nx time luh..when i change R15 first :angel: :cheers:

if not i feel so weird so many R15 surrounding me HAHA

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

hahaha nx time luh..when i change R15 first :angel: :cheers:

if not i feel so weird so many R15 surrounding me HAHA

you mia very long time liao.... u when get r15 leh???..

welcome to my world of darkness....... HUAT AR!!!!

you mia very long time liao.... u when get r15 leh???..

hahaha when i got enough cash luh..

lol we so long in meet le..kns..lol

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

lolol.. you ah..like to disturb bikes ony..haha..practice stopping @ line first kk? hehe..jkjk.. :angel: really want to ride ah now..?

i anything de...

can lah... put time?? ..put place?? n i'll be there... wahahaha...

wah seh..eu lyk calling ur whole gang cum dwn sia..:angel:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

hahaha when i got enough cash luh..

lol we so long in meet le..kns..lol

knn... they went outing... you also didnt go... at hm hug ger ar???