how how??:p is it everyone here already modified !??

Just one wire don even cost 50 cent,not even 10min. Tem only 04 of our rider bike mod.

i already told you we talk about it on our this coming outing, hard to tell you online. If you in rush and not able to go for this coming outing see you on the next one. If not you got to go to any shop to do it.:angel:

Edited by Maxbg12

Speed Is Nothing Without Control

Organizer for Team R-Series Outing

FaceBook FanPage

R125 Singapore / R15 Singapore

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

• Replies 12.3k

bro max.....dis sat how many peeps coming down for the outing? i guess sure alot cos i see this thread the number of peeps keep increasing.....hope can take photo again....but sure dis time more jialat...cos must slowly plan again how to place the bike....hahahaha

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

bro max.....dis sat how many peeps coming down for the outing? i guess sure alot cos i see this thread the number of peeps keep increasing.....hope can take photo again....but sure dis time more jialat...cos must slowly plan again how to place the bike....hahahaha

Ya....but got Virus can already....he can help us to arrange the bike for photo taking...:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

u saw one in army no.4 uniform? i'm the one =)

then u must be the one i saw when i was leaving! hello! :cheeky:

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

nope not me. at hm watching soccer. lol..

holy crap la! the rain is crazy really.. like flooding in sunny SG??

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

hope nobody swim with his R15.....:cheeky:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Rempitburnout, were u near smbwg on sun night? my fren saw ur bike there.. he told me he saw one matt black r15 with custom design and green headlights.. straightaway i rmbr ur bike.. haha..

Just one wire don even cost 50 cent,not even 10min. Tem only 04 of our rider bike mod.

i already told you we talk about it on our this coming outing, hard to tell you online. If you in rush and not able to go for this coming outing see you on the next one. If not you got to go to any shop to do it.:angel:

lol wahahahaha yaya go outing then member, no outing = non-member is it? hahaaha:sian: think will go ask around at kaki bukit. me stay East.

lOls. not like that say... just that alot of people come in here ask question only. then disappear. =.=

Every thread also got such pple wan lah. I've seen worse.

to the black R15 i saw along tagore lane FBE4500 big hello to you!

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

lOls. not like that say... just that alot of people come in here ask question only. then disappear. =.=

LOL he is so silly to post this message. I will be Stupid Or Silly if i tell you how to do the wiring for your bike online. What if your bike burn because of short circuit? That is why i told you to come out for meet up, so that i can tell you which wire to connect and make sure you do the wiring correctly. Told you to go to shop if you in a rush so that the wiring will be done correctly. So think before you post your message, i reply your post not for my benefit is for your benefit and safety. Anyway No Offence:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

Every thread also got such pple wan lah. I've seen worse.

I agree with you every thread got some funny people...:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

LOL you are so silly to post this message. I will be Stupid Or Silly if i tell you how to do the wiring for your bike online. What if your bike burn because of short circuit? That is why i told you to come out for meet up, so that i can tell you which wire to connect and make sure you do the wiring correctly. Told you to go to shop if you in a rush so that the wiring will be done correctly. So think before you post your message, i reply your post not for my benefit is for your benefit and safety. Anyway No Offence:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series

I see wierd people. They are everywhere. The wierdness. :eek:

Hey mugentis you coming down to this 190610 outing with sebastiny?:angel:

FaceBook FanPage

SingaporeBikeForum Group

Team R-Series