[Gathering] Weekly S.N.M.(Sat Night Meet)

shld be in hibernating mode. njoy.

• Replies 927

What BBQ? :eek:

Where where where? I also want to go! :hungry:

KNS! Didn't log on for a few days got BBQ going on I also don't know! :lol:

i also wanna go but dunnoe where register or RSVP so i think i juz tapao popeyes and went there eat bah. so saturday wad time and at where har ?

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

I see the thread title, I thought how come bike forum organising weekly S&M sessions :cheeky:

eh, neighbour, u MIA for so long, eyes oso mata potek liao la...

I see the thread title, I thought how come bike forum organising weekly S&M sessions :cheeky:

SNM and SM are 2 totally completely non related separate thingy.

what is your brain thinking rawrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

lol .... what thinking you ? :cheeky:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

I never thought to count the number of humps!

I'll be sleeping and writing "great Singaporean novels" today so I might be out riding with a friend or two at that time. No route planned though, and we might just elect to fly our RC helicopter instead (bike = aircraft carrier :p)

So how to Noe who is who

this is the fun part....go around dam and ask around where is PK or phantom knights, then u'll find us liew....hehehehe go look for some of the PK's number and mass sms for meetup, u'll sure bound to get replies one....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

i saw no one too =)

hamster ah!! i tot u going???

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Friends decided to take the car instead and I was glad to tag along.

We had to attend to a 'disturbance' near Mustafa Centre and prevented it from blowing over into a street brawl.

We could have drove off and pretended to see nothing but to see a fellow Singaporean not in sound mind and being picked on by a Caucasian man? I would have none of that crap and ordered my friend to pull over and defused the situation personally.

Now to act all small & cute again and curl up in the pillows.

If I can may I suggest something... can we like meet up at a place and go there (yishun dam) together or have a fix spot better than I look for u and u look for mi... It will be hard at first but in the long run it will gain I can come up with the spot but u guy are not going to like it... It's call finding lamp pole wif the right number... Or those who arrive can wait at the end of the dam and wait for one of the group member to bring u there (30min per round) how abt that... Or the last method we can post one of the member Hp no.(confirm going de) and anyone who is going SMS or call that guy Hp... So wad do u guy think abt this suggestion

Edited by phantom spawn
So any plan for 6th may Saturday nite?

6th May is saturday night meh?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

i saw no one too =)

hamster ah!! i tot u going???

i was there but later, chargrill lah cook so long....reached there bo lang liao...

If I can may I suggest something... can we like meet up at a place and go there (yishun dam) together or have a fix spot better than I look for u and u look for mi... It will be hard at first but in the long run it will gain I can come up with the spot but u guy are not going to like it... It's call finding lamp pole wif the right number... Or those who arrive can wait at the end of the dam and wait for one of the group member to bring u there (30min per round) how abt that... Or the last method we can post one of the member Hp no.(confirm going de) and anyone who is going SMS or call that guy Hp... So wad do u guy think abt this suggestion

if there is a template for outing, u confirm can see ppl going dam, no template still can go but risk of not finding ppl there u know due to wrong timing...

Sorry 8th of may keke

so shall we setup the template?

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Venue: Yishun Ave 1 aka Dam

Time: 2330hrs onwards

Date: 8th MAY 2009 SATURDAY

activities: eat ice cream and tcss and hopefully see any jokers doing funny things....hahahaa

List of ppl coming in....

1. phantom spawn (9155-6897)