[Gathering] Weekly S.N.M.(Sat Night Meet)

i'm going dwn liao whoever want to come last min can call mi got 2 phone so no such thing as can not get through... be there till 2.30am latest or 3 am....

or u can post here i'll get back to u using iphone keke

• Replies 927

argh.. wanted to go de.. but was too tired.. :p

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

aiya after temple ended at 1.30, went punggol jetty fishing till morning watched sunrise and went home celebrating mothers day.

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

argh.. wanted to go de.. but was too tired.. :p

lol I met craz, wt, supera, sauce, et cetera first, then I went to dam and met phantom spawn, wesone, silent hunter, wing before going back to meet craz and his kaki nangs...

I didn't know that his cbr1000rr was still in hospital... no wonder he didn't go track on saturday...

lol I met craz, wt, supera, sauce, et cetera first, then I went to dam and met phantom spawn, wesone, silent hunter, wing before going back to meet craz and his kaki nangs...

I didn't know that his cbr1000rr was still in hospital... no wonder he didn't go track on saturday...

i think they came over to my house tt hawker centre at 2plus.. but i was sound zzz already..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

i think they came over to my house tt hawker centre at 2plus.. but i was sound zzz already..

yea they said there was no news from you and denniz... someone suggested that you two were... :shy:

Venue: Yishun Ave 1 aka Dam

Time: 2330hrs onwards

Date: 15th MAY 2009 SATURDAY

activities: eat ice cream and tcss and hopefully see any jokers doing funny things....hahahaa

List of ppl coming in....

1. phantom spawn (9155-6897)

saturday got temple till 1am, afterwards going bedok jetty for fishing liao. cant go dam

catch rate good @BJ ? suf cast?

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Ok Parking at dam now, look out for red riding hood and the big ass GS4, trying my best to look for phantom spawn...where are u....im at the direction heading towards yishun

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

came direct home coz a bit late liao.. nv join you guys at dam.

see you when i see you..

ride safe

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

;6403329']came direct home coz a bit late liao.. nv join you guys at dam.

see you when i see you..

ride safe

yup hope to see u soon, if my hope comes true...

Huat Ah!

J. P. Morgan

Venue: Yishun Ave 1 aka Dam

Time: 2330hrs onwards

Date: 22th MAY 2009 SATURDAY

activities: eat ice cream and tcss and hopefully see any jokers doing funny things....hahahaa

List of ppl coming in....

1. phantom spawn (9155-6897)

wow... this saturday nobody come ar... all got makan and fly kite ar... :cry: nvm i will still be there... anyone interested same thing call mi...

Psst...no names will appear in here one, all will juz hantam there last min juz like usual.....hahahahahaa

J. P. Morgan

if 2am, will there still be PK'er there? cause i only free from 2am onward on saturday.

I feel like joining SNM but probably be doing a few hours of backroad riding around Singapore before stopping at the dam. If anyone else is interested to tag along, give me a ring :)

I also know a few places to do some great night photography, and nice quiet roads to cruise along in. Can catch some nice misty roads too.