• Replies 601

Okay... den pls put my name in

03. heskeydal + pillion (pm me if need my contact number)

on ah~! woohoo.. crabs.....

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

can i know the total distance for this trip? thanks!

FW%%M (Mar 08 - Jan 09) - KAWASAKI KRR150ZX -

FBC@($(K (Jan 09 - Feb 10) - HONDA SONIC 125 -

FT%#%!C (Feb 10 - Mar 11) - HONDA CB400 HYPERVTEC -

FBC$(*^P (Mar 11 - DEC 11) - SUZUKI DRZ400SM -

FT#&G (DEC 11 -) - SYM JOYMAX 300i -

Heskeydal, don't believe, you come and try lah! :angel: :lol:

Whether go A&W will depend on 2nd Link condition, since we are pushing back the time by 1 hour.

If very jam, no time, (eg: By the time clear custom already almost 6pm) then we will have to give it a miss, but as long as it is possible, we will still go ahead.

To tortiserider, the place is about 24km away from the 2nd link.

Bukit Indah A&W is along the way detour only 1 km. :)

Seafood trip! :cheeky:

Date: 13/08/2011

Time: 4:00pm safety brief, leave latest by 4:30pm.

Place: Jurong Bird Park

Bring: Passport, Touch and go card, White card, Money, a good appetite

Optional but highly recommended: Rain coat, riding jacket, gloves, boots.

People going :hungry:

1. Silent Hunter + Sweetie Pie

2. mep koh

3. Heskeydal

Please note that the new timing is 4pm.

Edited by Silent Hunter

Hha don like tat la slient hunter..paisei la...u 1st lei...newbie to riding!!!muz wait for me lei...

come la... by the time jus nice liao wor...

Im fasting argh!!!

Like what ezzyoiler said, the time we reach the restaurant should be around 6:30pm.

By the time we order and the food comes, just nice for breaking fast. :lol:

And if we got extra time to do the detour to Bukit Indah Aeon, you can finish your evening prayers there before we continue the journey to the restaurant, so swee swee (chantik chantik) no time wasted.

Just a note, the restaurant got no no Halal cert.

I asked the owner before if it's because they serve pork, and I am happy to tell you guys that none of their dishes contain pork, the restaurant got no Halal cert, because they serve beer.

If you are not too particular about it can still eat there so long as we stick to the ikan-s and their finny cousins. :hungry:

hey hunter, you mind sharing the trip with the newbie thread?? u mind bring them up also?

You got friends want to come is it?

If they want, ask bring him or her along lor, I didn't open to everyone in the forum because I don't want to suddenly have 30 over riders tailing behind me. :giddy: I brought 20 ++ people before, but got 2 old birds volunteer to help. Luckily got them if not the convey sure split after a few red lights.

You got friends want to come is it?

If they want, ask bring him or her along lor, I didn't open to everyone in the forum because I don't want to suddenly have 30 over riders tailing behind me. :giddy: I brought 20 ++ people before, but got 2 old birds volunteer to help. Luckily got them if not the convey sure split after a few red lights.

lolz... okay... noted.... tot wan to share this info with the newbie thread mah.... k k.. understand your worry... nvm.. we will keep it here den..

woo woo.. seafood trip is back. but am sick :( would like to go also... if i last min going, i msg Luke k :)

1. Silent Hunter + Sweetie Pie (9049 2378)

2. mep koh

3. Heskeydal

4. Phantom Spawn + Wife (Driving in)

5. KmJoe (Unconfirm depend on work)

6. JTZX (Unconfirm depend on health)

Any last minute cannot come please sms 9049 2378 so we know that you are not able to make it.

If there are a substantial number of newbies wanna go for seafood trip we can always org one for them. I be in desaru oredi by lunchtime so paiseh no go for this seafood for me...

1. Silent Hunter + Sweetie Pie (9049 2378)

2. mep koh

3. Heskeydal

4. Phantom Spawn + Wife (Driving in)

5. KmJoe (Unconfirm depend on work)

6. JTZX (Unconfirm depend on health)

Any last minute cannot come please sms 9049 2378 so we know that you are not able to make it.

If raining how??still contiune??i bishan here raining!!!

Thanks to Mr Silent Hunter (you have not reply to my request to know you personally - your name ) for the interesting trip to the Orang Asli Seafood joint. I enjoy both the company and seafood as well as the splendid atmosphere. . appreciate you organizing this outing and your invitation to include me . .look forward to your next trip knowing we are in good hands under your guidance.

Love Doesn't Makes The World Go Round . . . Love is What makes the RIDE Worthwhile..:cheers:

have fun and take care guys... sad, forgot bring passport to work zzz ringgit haven chg also

Ahyo... wasted... lolz

Dear GUYS!.. thanks to the wonderful trip... my 1st time have been given to you al..!!! so all of u mus be responsible... lolz... anw./.. thanks @Silent Hunter for the trip.. both link is the photos..

http://s1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/Seafood%20Trip%2013AUG2011/

anw my fb acount is daltonjunwei889@hotmail.com.. can addme???

All come back safely liao! :)

Thanks to Mr Silent Hunter (you have not reply to my request to know you personally - your name ) for the interesting trip to the Orang Asli Seafood joint. I enjoy both the company and seafood as well as the splendid atmosphere. . appreciate you organizing this outing and your invitation to include me . .look forward to your next trip knowing we are in good hands under your guidance.

Muahahahaha! My name already in the thread liao, just not very obvious! :lol:

Edited by Silent Hunter

All come back safely liao! :)

Muahahahaha! My name already in the thread liao, just not very obvious! :lol:

. . . hur . .your name in the thread ? . . . Seafood ? . . See Food . . .See Foo . . . Se Fo . .gosh . .

Love Doesn't Makes The World Go Round . . . Love is What makes the RIDE Worthwhile..:cheers: