Originally posted by vinsonyap@Dec 29 2006, 07:37 PM

wan centralise.. meet at toa payoh or bishan lor... hahaha.. the most centralise location Singapore is MacRitchie Reservior actually...hahaha

hey guuys i tink ceni- leisure still the best place for all la....

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7066/meandmybikerbabestr9.jpg
  • Replies 2k

Originally posted by s4vtec@Dec 29 2006, 12:22 PM

guys and gals, for future S4 monthly gatherings,

i thinking to fix KKFC our permenant gathering location cos KKFC is...

- a centralised location for all to gather and convoy to places around SG.

- a location with shelter and toilet.

- a well known location for newbies to locate.

any comments, guys and gals? :confused:

amk is oso considered centralised location. where u always meet oso got shelter n toilet n shd not b hard for newbies to locate either.

gathering location will depend on ur program n places to go. which is nearer n convenient. not necesary fix at a place...

Originally posted by skateboy@Dec 29 2006, 08:28 PM

amk is oso considered centralised location. where u always meet oso got shelter n toilet n shd not b hard for newbies to locate either.

gathering location will depend on ur program n places to go. which is nearer n convenient. not necesary fix at a place...

how abt da new Mac in amk central just beside da amk garden.

at list we got the chance to play at the playground he...e...

:giddy: once a rider is always a rider..

sound fun.. can my friends and i join in the outing too..

but we dunno anyone

Once A Biker..Always A Biker

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/33323932416639s.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/888510956m.jpg

Curiosity Kills The Cat, Ignorance Kills You!!

2003-2003 Cagiva mito7 FM7837*

2003-2007 WR200 FP8814*

2005-2007 Super 4 Vetec FR5088*

2007-2008 K1 750 FZ2880*

Originally posted by s4vtec@Dec 29 2006, 12:22 PM

guys and gals, for future S4 monthly gatherings,

i thinking to fix KKFC our permenant gathering location cos KKFC is...

- a centralised location for all to gather and convoy to places around SG.

- a location with shelter and toilet.

- a well known location for newbies to locate.

any comments, guys and gals? :confused:

I agree that KKFC is a good place to gather cos its so happening and there are also babes to see.. heh heh..:lovestruck:

KenTeo, for future outings if you come from home can meet me at my block first mah... then we go down to KKFC together...

vinsonyap, i know its near to your home la... haha

ah_vic81, cine is a good place but traffic not so good leh... somemore u should know the crowd at the bike carpark on weekends... but still its a good place...

spider175, NEW AMK Mac is my AMKS4 riders gathering place leh... maybe one time gather there would be fun too! then i can catch spider behind the mac at the garden and who knows, i might catch a spider with the number 46 on its back? keekee...

Michael-, passion for riding! Oh Yeah~!!!

edwardthy... i see u so gentlemen but u also one of the wolves...

(actually all men are wolves la, jus to see where and when)

my reason to fix KKFC as our s4 monthly gathering location is jus like those car groups. they have a fixed gathering point once a fortnight or so. then convoy to other location is another story already...

i'll look into this and plan more stuff for you guys and gals...

(nowadays got gals riding s4 joining outings already. so we guys must also cater for them mah... )

anyway, thank you guys (stated above) for the comments... :cheer:

Originally posted by Biker`@Dec 30 2006, 12:12 AM

sound fun.. can my friends and i join in the outing too..

but we dunno anyone

hi bro, jus come down for then next outing... all of us here are friendly one... see?

http://www.unifotos.com/web/images/P1010010.jpg

when u come for the gathering, u'll know... :cheer:

i just got my super4 spec 1

hope to join u all on the outing ?

have many queries bout the bike... =)

the KFC u all refer to is Kallang's?:help:

Originally posted by tAki@Dec 30 2006, 04:49 PM

yeah bro!

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by tAki@Dec 30 2006, 03:49 PM

yes its at kallang and beside the kfc is the macdonald but we stationed at kfc..

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg

eH MUST REAPEAT AH>>>>hahaha! SO where n when is the next outing..?

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by tAki@Dec 30 2006, 03:49 PM

yes, its Kallang KFC!

hope to see u soon! :smile:

hi.. can join u guys but i dun ride a S4:cheeky:

previous rides:- LC125, aprilia RS 125, aprilia RS250, S4 Ver.S, 2001 R6, 2005 CBR1000RR

current ride:- DRZ400SM

Originally posted by s4vtec@Dec 30 2006, 06:19 PM

yes, its Kallang KFC!

hope to see u soon! :smile:

sad guys.... wanna join u guys one... but.... gf with me dun let me go out... haizzzz....

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7066/meandmybikerbabestr9.jpg
Originally posted by Michael-@Dec 27 2006, 03:24 AM

can state where the place and how to go hee :lovestruck:

its ten minutes from 2nd link

its called pendas

very popular among the folks there

n very breeze"y"

really recommend u guys there

if u got gf can bring along n gaze @ the stars

if u dont have one,no worries!!!,im here

no matter ur a gerl or boy

{sometimes i just donoe my gender}

heehe

Originally posted by edwardthy@Dec 27 2006, 08:22 AM

Ya where is the place man? would love to get away from the busy bustling city of singapore...

My life sucks....

its ten minutes from 2nd link

its called pendas

very popular among the folks there

n very breeze"y"

really recommend u guys there

if u got gf can bring along n gaze @ the stars

if u dont have one,no worries!!!,im here

no matter ur a gerl or boy

{sometimes i just donoe my gender}

heehe

realy agreed the idea of kkfc to be put up as a meeting point cos its like really in e "center" u see

hope to meet u guys 4 gathering or outing soon,for the first time

Originally posted by ah_vic81@Dec 27 2006, 06:59 PM

hey guys out there.... i think parts of malaysia is flooded so long distance is not really good. short ones like go there makans sing song play mahjong pump petrol still ok

haunted places.??? --- 1) old changi hospital

i really believed that e place i recommend is not inconveniently distracted by any floods,monsoon etc

instead its flooded with fishes that r meant to be cook,sweet n sour,sambal,tom yam

aarghhhhhhhhh..........searching for my maGGi now!!!!!

vinsonyap & s4vtec : thanx and ok.. will keep track with the outing here :cheer:

Once A Biker..Always A Biker

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/33323932416639s.jpghttp://photos.friendster.com/photos/40/69/2479604/888510956m.jpg

Curiosity Kills The Cat, Ignorance Kills You!!

2003-2003 Cagiva mito7 FM7837*

2003-2007 WR200 FP8814*

2005-2007 Super 4 Vetec FR5088*

2007-2008 K1 750 FZ2880*

YO YO YO.. HUAT AH!!! :cheers: :clap:

Happy Near Year and may all your wishes come true, S4 Rider :cheers:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg