• Replies 2k

Originally posted by prince21@March 13, 2007 01:08 am

Ok guys..

dinner treat on svtec!! i help out abit. how?

dinner treat on svtec, not s4vtec... right? :smile:

btw, prince21, who's svtec???

u know him? :confused:

Not coming..bro. I have dinner n dance on the 16th mar...sowie... :giddy:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

CB400 Super 4 Monthly Gathering March 2007

Date : 16/03/07

Day : Friday

Time to gather : 2100hrs

Location to gather : Kallang KFC (KKFC)

Organiser : Thomas aka s4vtec

Contact number : +65 969-11-787

Programs are as follows...

- Gather at KKFC.

- Rounding to Punggol Beach Jetty.

- Rounding to Adam Food Center for supper and drinks.

Kindly take note...

- all moving out timings are to be confirmed on the day itself.

- make sure you have enough petrol to last for the convoy before you reach KKFC.

- kindly approach the organiser (me, s4vtec) for the attendance taking

- there will be a photo session upon reaching Punggol Beach Jetty.

(p.s. - as i have something on after the outing, i hope to end everything at 1am for this gathering)

Who's going...

-----------------------

1. eblikes

2. prince21

Who's pending...

-----------------------

1. sabbaha

2. BlackHawk

3. ianvtec3

-----------------------

Bro, most probably going.....

Originally posted by s4vtec@March 13, 2007 01:30 am

dinner treat on svtec, not s4vtec... right? :smile:

btw, prince21, who's svtec???

u know him? :confused:

Must be the guy who refuse to sell me his Yoshi end can lor.

wah, still less people? Must promote more interesting outing agenda?

bla bla bla...

Originally posted by prince21@March 13, 2007 02:50 pm

Must be the guy who refuse to sell me his Yoshi end can lor.

wah, still less people? Must promote more interesting outing agenda?

haha! :cheeky:

Originally posted by s4vtec@March 13, 2007 12:35 am

if u guys dun make the list going, the shy ones wont dare to come in...

get wat i mean? :confused: :smile: :cheer:

ah ya on the day it self, lots of guys will turn up one lah. some are too shy to edit their nick in here.

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

Try going to pub at town area , maybe some of them will be interested, just my point of view only..

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg

Ya lor...

meeting place at ( KKFC ) whre got amoi there?

meet at orchard beside wheelock place open carpark there better.

got alot of amoi to see...hee.

then slowly convoy along orchard rd, bras basah rd, try new tunnel along stamford rd just below fort canning and come out at penang rd (park mall) then go Mohd sultan rd ( alot of pub there) then pass by clarke quay and go into town area, lau pa sat. See merlion then go Ecp thru shenton way go KKFC or go punggol by lorong-lorong at geylang. hee can see ah kwa. haha.

tired liao, go find makan place dat can park more bikes or go to jalan kayu makan

prata, on the house courtesy of s4vtec.

how? hee3

bla bla bla...

Guest max_nhk

- Gather at KKFC.

- Rounding to Punggol Beach Jetty.

- Rounding to Adam Food Center for supper and drinks.

Kindly take note...

- make sure you have enough petrol to last for the convoy before you reach KKFC.

(p.s. - as i have something on after the outing, i hope to end everything at 1am for this gathering)

Who's going...

-----------------------

1. eblikes

2. prince21

Who's pending...

-----------------------

1. sabbaha

2. BlackHawk

3. ianvtec3

4. max_nhk

-----------------------

Kindly take note...

Who's going...

-----------------------

1. eblikes

2. prince21

Who's pending...

-----------------------

1. sabbaha

2. BlackHawk

3. ianvtec3

4. max_nhk

-----------------------

Originally posted by ops-fd@March 13, 2007 09:09 pm

ah ya on the day it self, lots of guys will turn up one lah. some are too shy to edit their nick in here.

tats a norm... :smile:

Originally posted by anric79@March 13, 2007 09:25 pm

Try going to pub at town area , maybe some of them will be interested, just my point of view only..

no drinking is allow when riding, especially in gatherings and outings... :giddy:

its for the safety of all who are in the group. :smile:

this is a safety concern a organiser have to put into, pls understand... :smile:

Originally posted by prince21@March 13, 2007 11:52 pm

Ya lor...

meeting place at ( KKFC ) whre got amoi there?

meet at orchard beside wheelock place open carpark there better.

got alot of amoi to see...hee.

then slowly convoy along orchard rd, bras basah rd, try new tunnel along stamford rd just below fort canning and come out at penang rd (park mall) then go Mohd sultan rd ( alot of pub there) then pass by clarke quay and go into town area, lau pa sat. See merlion then go Ecp thru shenton way go KKFC or go punggol by lorong-lorong at geylang. hee can see ah kwa. haha.

tired liao, go find makan place dat can park more bikes or go to jalan kayu makan

prata, on the house courtesy of s4vtec.

how? hee3

bro, April's s4 monthly gathering i shall organise according to your post, and i shall make u the lead for the convoy, ok?

and that shall also includes the free flow of drinks and pratas...

courtesy of prince21, how about tat?

:sweat: :cheeky: :lovestruck: :smile: :cheer:

Originally posted by ops-fd@March 13, 2007 09:09 pm

ops-fd, u going right? :sweat: :smile:

see how

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

Originally posted by s4vtec@March 14, 2007 03:45 pm

bro, April's s4 monthly gathering i shall organise according to your post, and i shall make u the lead for the convoy, ok?

and that shall also includes the free flow of drinks and pratas...

courtesy of prince21, how about tat?

:sweat: :cheeky: :lovestruck: :smile: :cheer:

If i were to lead, Wait till i upgrade to speclll with Yoshi full system.

bla bla bla...

Originally posted by s4vtec@March 14, 2007 03:38 pm

Kindly take note...

Who's going...

-----------------------

1. eblikes

2. prince21

Who's pending...

-----------------------

1. sabbaha

2. BlackHawk

3. ianvtec3

4. max_nhk

-----------------------

:cheer: :lovestruck: :cheeky: :sweat: :smile:

S4vtec everytime u set date huh i always cannot go de.... Sad u know

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t28/Sonicgear85/54.jpg http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff205/evoaiwa/qw.jpg

Krr 150 Fx 25**Z >>> Oct 2004 -Aug 2006 <<<

Wave 125S Fx 86**Y >>> Aug 2006- ? <<<

Super 4 Spec 2 Fv 71**D >>>Jan 2007- July 2007<<<

Xr 4 Fq 28*S >>>July 2008- May 2008<<<

KTM 4 Fu17**L >>> May2008 - ? <<<

Originally posted by Sonicgear@March 15, 2007 07:59 pm

S4vtec everytime u set date huh i always cannot go de.... Sad u know

Ya lor!

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by biting_point@March 16, 2007 12:48 am

try a normal weekday(tues or thurs)? i also wanna go but cannot make it too..

noted, will see to it in the next month's outing. :smile:

to the guys who are coming but not updating ur nick in the list, kindly sms me before 8pm today...

thanks for the understanding. :smile:

i saw u on wednesday at kallang..u wit 2 other s4..

Originally posted by pyro13@March 16, 2007 12:32 pm

i saw u on wednesday at kallang..u wit 2 other s4..

nvr come say "hii" to me...??? :confused: :weep:

coming tonight with ur brother? :confused: :smile: