CB400 Super 4 Mass Monthly Gathering

November 2007

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a254/gate999/040613-094543.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a254/gate999/IMG_1688.jpg

Date : 24th Nov 2007

Day : Saturday Nite Fever

Time to gather : 2100hrs

Location to gather : Kallang KFC (KKFC)

Co-ordinators :

Andrew aka Kushingar @ +65 9879 7982

Wilson aka Shinhwa @ +65 9007 2108

Zax aka zax @ +65 9759 6735

ali aka sino74 @ +65 9646 3424

Thomas aka s4vtec @ +65 9691 1787

Program are as follows...

2100hrs - Gather @ above location.

2200hrs - Briefin by Co-ordinators

2230hrs - Convoy to Marina South SuperBowl

(Bowlin Session,Game Arcade,Pool)

0000hrs - Convoy For Late Supper (Location TBC) & Chill Out @ Ysh Dam

****hrs - Proceed Jb for Top-up / Bike Wash

Ps. Programs are tentative.

Those who are unable to join e whole program , r also welcome to join in at any part of e program.Those goin Jb to bring along pasport.

Who's interested

-----------------------

01. sino74

02. S4Ms

03. Sh|nHwA- (Will b meeting u guys somewhere else)

04. CruSheR ( my kiki say wanna come out )

05. friedfishz ( give face to kushingar )

06. MarvyPower

07. Cougar_22 (give full 'face' to Bro Kushinagar )

08. Rockytree (i come out just to see Ops fd destroy Crusher's Kiki that night )

09. ZaX ( might be late due to work... will be there to see S4 Mass Gatherin grow!!! )

10. chlim

11. yeong

12. ghost( my last outing in my s4.)

13. JXLEE82

14. ESR (Welcome the New Era)

15. falali

16. gene98 (go collect shirt & ask around 4 transperant casing:giddy: )

-----------------------

Who's pending...

-----------------------

01. andy220784

02. vTech (If free,I'll come)

03. smiley73

04. biting_point

05. pipi

06. mich (MIGHT NOT BE GOING LIAO.DUN LET PETTY MR S4 VTEC GET NEAR ME.THANKS)

07. ZzGaNgStErzZ

08. Euz ( confirm not going )

09. Crazy

10. dryweeds (hopefully i and my bike have recovered from our injuries to join you guys)

11. sunnyrxz (newbie for 1st time meetuP)

12. 4D~ToTo~Big Sweep

13. Fabian23

14. SMR

15. EXSPIRIT (If i remenber)

16. aboy (Give Full Face To Fabian23 )

17. WSR ( for Kushinagar)

18. tatboy (newbie.. try to make it.. feel like going..)

19. blur sotong

20. sabbaha

21. mikalim

22. Hellsfury

23. bluestar ( provided i work morning shift )

24. VtecIIrideR ( Try to meet up somewhere @ Marina South if able to attend )

25. Burnt

26. Stardust83 (If I can make it)

27. Blahhh (if not busy)

28. KenTeo (I'll plan my time & go down find u all if i can finish my stuff on time)

29. Darkness19

30. hansrayz (might be joining somewhere along the way)

31. pufferfish

• Replies 2k

November 2007

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a254/gate999/040613-094543.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a254/gate999/IMG_1688.jpg

Co-ordinators :

Those who are unable to join e whole program , r also welcome to join in at any part of e program.Those goin Jb to bring along pasport.

Who's interested

-----------------------

01. sino74

02. S4Ms

06. MarvyPower

08. Rockytree (i come out just to see Ops fd destroy Crusher's Kiki that night )

09. ZaX ( might be late due to work... will be there to see S4 Mass Gatherin grow!!! )

10. chlim

11. yeong

13. JXLEE82

15. falali

-----------------------

Who's pending...

-----------------------

01. andy220784

03. smiley73

04. biting_point

05. pipi

07. ZzGaNgStErzZ

09. Crazy

10. dryweeds (hopefully i and my bike have recovered from our injuries to join you guys)

12. 4D~ToTo~Big Sweep

13. Fabian23

14. SMR

19. blur sotong

20. sabbaha

21. mikalim

22. Hellsfury

25. Burnt

27. Blahhh (if not busy)

28. KenTeo (I'll plan my time & go down find u all if i can finish my stuff on time)

29. Darkness19

31. pufferfish

32. kwkivan (send for repair n don knw is ready on sat anot)

http://www.motorcycle.kuarto4.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/2011-yamaha-fz1-motorcycle1.jpg

give face to vtec2.3 typeR without wings. i cool down.

not yet... due to overwhelming response we will decide on that day itself... :thumb:

Orite bro! :thumb: Just a suggestion...Changi Village! Big carpark....:cheeky:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Orite bro! :thumb: Just a suggestion...Changi Village! Big carpark....:cheeky:

alright.. note taken... :cool: but don be disheartened if thats not the location for supper oke.... :cheeky: cheers bradda....

Nolah bro...as long as the food is Halal...i'm ok...If not just drink..:cheeky:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Nolah bro...as long as the food is Halal...i'm ok...If not just drink..:cheeky:

that will be definate... we wont forget our malay brothers... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

looks like its going to be a good turnout :thumb: Kushinagar

Bro, I hope so.

The intention is to let fellow CB400 community forum members, be it old or new to come together, get to know each other, clear up whatever misunderstanding (if any) and bond together. No good if everytime hid behind the computer and shoot here and there.

This community is one of the biggest, and the knowledge that members can obtain from this forum is abundant. Learn through experience bikers, and share your knowledge when new one enquire. Some might say it a ten-year series question still ask but who have not gone through that stage?

Who know one day you might need help and the help offer within this community might just solve the problem you have about your ride. Furthermore, the bonding created within bikers here have established such close bonding even after they are not riding Super 4.

So those pending, come on transfer your nick above and join us on sat. There's no harm getting to know more friends.

Andrew

November 2007

Co-ordinators :

Who's interested

-----------------------

01. sino74

02. S4Ms

06. MarvyPower

10. chlim

11. yeong

13. JXLEE82

15. falali

16. gene98 (go collect shirt & ask around 4 transperant casing )

17. Sabbaha (Shld give respect to Kushinagar n Zax! Well Said!)

-----------------------

Who's pending...

-----------------------

01. andy220784

03. smiley73

04. biting_point

05. pipi

07. ZzGaNgStErzZ

09. Crazy

12. 4D~ToTo~Big Sweep

13. Fabian23

14. SMR

19. blur sotong

20. mikalim

21. Hellsfury

22. bluestar ( provided i work morning shift )

23. VtecIIrideR ( Try to meet up somewhere @ Marina South if able to attend )

24. Burnt

25. Stardust83 (If I can make it)

26. Blahhh (if not busy)

27. KenTeo (I'll plan my time & go down find u all if i can finish my stuff on time)

28. Darkness19

29. hansrayz (might be joining somewhere along the way)

30. pufferfish

31. kwkivan (send for repair n don knw is ready on sat anot)

Change My Nick to COnfirm List!!!!!

Bro, I hope so.

The intention is to let fellow CB400 community forum members, be it old or new to come together, get to know each other, clear up whatever misunderstanding (if any) and bond together. No good if everytime hid behind the computer and shoot here and there.

This community is one of the biggest, and the knowledge that members can obtain from this forum is abundant. Learn through experience bikers, and share your knowledge when new one enquire. Some might say it a ten-year series question still ask but who have not gone through that stage?

Who know one day you might need help and the help offer within this community might just solve the problem you have about your ride. Furthermore, the bonding created within bikers here have established such close bonding even after they are not riding Super 4.

So those pending, come on transfer your nick above and join us on sat. There's no harm getting to know more friends.

Andrew

haha upz for u lah!!

power lahz ... kushinagar we shall see u tml ... but we will onli join part of the convey ...sry abt tat ...

Bro, I hope so.

Andrew

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: upZz lah 4 our fav mod :angel: well said bro Kushinagar!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

haha upz for u lah!!

Bro, support CB400 mods. I'm just offering my assistance whenever possible.

power lahz ... kushinagar we shall see u tml ... but we will onli join part of the convey ...sry abt tat ...

Yah, join me at KKFC at 9pm. Don't elastic time can liao. :angel: And bring yr bowling ball for a few games.

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: upZz lah 4 our fav mod :angel: well said bro Kushinagar!

Sorry bro, been long time never catch up with ESR liao. Got other responsibility to attend to. Seeya tomorrow.

he nt my fav mod leh . . . :p

:lol: he always make me :thirsty:

Ai yah call you come support the origin forum where the friendship were formed still hesitant. Come come, :thirsty: we take it offline. :lol:

wa haha like tht say.. later he :angry: u

No lar we're old friends already. Most of them goes through together what you'll are experiencing now. My admin Dawn had recommended Sh|nHwA- to me and I should guide him in this forum since I've learn alot here. Contribute back to this very forum. Yah, till now still no one volunteer help me compile the component list. :angry:

November 2007

Co-ordinators :

Who's interested

-----------------------

01. sino74

02. S4Ms

06. MarvyPower

10. chlim

11. yeong

13. JXLEE82

15. falali

16. gene98 (go collect shirt & ask around 4 transperant casing )

17. Sabbaha (Shld give respect to Kushinagar n Zax! Well Said!)

18. Monster84 (Collecting polo tee only..sunday gt work)

-----------------------

Who's pending...

-----------------------

01. andy220784

03. smiley73

04. biting_point

05. pipi

07. ZzGaNgStErzZ

09. Crazy

12. 4D~ToTo~Big Sweep

13. Fabian23

14. SMR

19. blur sotong

20. mikalim

21. Hellsfury

22. bluestar ( provided i work morning shift )

23. VtecIIrideR ( Try to meet up somewhere @ Marina South if able to attend )

24. Burnt

25. Stardust83 (If I can make it)

26. Blahhh (if not busy)

27. KenTeo (I'll plan my time & go down find u all if i can finish my stuff on time)

28. Darkness19

29. hansrayz (might be joining somewhere along the way)

30. pufferfish

31. kwkivan (send for repair n don knw is ready on sat anot)

Monster by name,

Monster by nature

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y173/ToeRR/IMG_2012.jpg

" Come on transfer your nick ! "

I like that part from kushinager .. :D

I personally believe it'll be more then just 20 riders .. Perhaps 30 or more !

" Come on transfer your nick ! "

I like that part from kushinager .. :D

I personally believe it'll be more then just 20 riders .. Perhaps 30 or more !

bro, u dun know these ppl here well..

they dun like to put names..

end up 50-100 bikes will turn up.. :cool:

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

November 2007

Co-ordinators :

****hrs - Photo Taking (Marina South Pier)

****hrs - Convoy to Yishun Dam (Chill Out)

****hrs - Proceed for Late Supper Locally or Jb for Top-up / Bike Wash

Who's interested

-----------------------

01. ***

02. ***

06. MarvyPower

08. Rockytree (i come out just to see Ops fd destroy Crusher's Kiki that night) 09. ZaX ( might be late due to work... will be there to see S4 Mass Gatherin grow!!! )

10. chlim

11. yeong

13. JXLEE82

15. falali

17. sabbaha

18. Monster84 (collect poloT only , sunday workin)

19. sino74

20. Mamat07

21. Slackerz69

22. Ayie11

23 Hondaman

24. Nicky Blink Blink Blink.

25. Nurwaty

26. matbikerz84

27. kutrax

28. @swat_

29. EJAL89

30. extequila

31. DeeLdo

32. reza

33. bloody bagus

34. keeok

-----------------------

Who's pending...

-----------------------

01. andy220784

03. smiley73

04. biting_point

05. pipi

07. ZzGaNgStErzZ

09. Crazy

12. 4D~ToTo~Big Sweep

13. Fabian23

14. SMR

19. blur sotong

20. sabbaha

21. mikalim

22. Hellsfury

25. Burnt

27. Blahhh (if not busy)

29. Darkness19

31. pufferfish

32. kwkivan (send for repair n don knw is ready on sat anot)

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

tats the way a monthly gathering should be!

see u all guys and gals tonight!

regards

Thomas aka s4vtec :cool: