[Archived - 2009] 1DTO Versus Phantom Knights

as of right now... 10/16 of the participants have responded, unanimously for it to carry on... I guess we shall make the arrangements tml :smile:

• Replies 652

aiya, encik so free, ask him solo go to there place , on the spot book la.. :p

no need call call call ^^ IDEA RIGHT!

erm, nvr see snapel name here leh.. he not interested in this ar?

aiya, encik so free, ask him solo go to there place , on the spot book la.. :p

no need call call call ^^ IDEA RIGHT!

ya lor ....... how abt you all give me SDG50 than i go and book

if got balance ... i keep lar .... IDEA RIGHT .... ??

idea .............. waiting for you to organize .......

onz i organise u execute ok???heheheee

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

ya lor ....... how abt you all give me SDG50 than i go and book

if got balance ... i keep lar .... IDEA RIGHT .... ??

50SGD dun have.. 50RM ai mai.. hahaha.. IF got balance u keep :p

onz i organise u execute ok???heheheee

why me ..... i no supporter one you know ....

ask vidak lar ..... he got more supporter than me lor .....

so sad ......

ok ... oso can ... transfer to my acc 2moro hor ......

if got balance i keep ... if not enough you pay ......

swee ...... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

lol... 50RM 1 payment.. not enough ur problem :p hahaha....

encik u xi shen for us la.. go visit there see see.. ask on the spot...

u wan risk ur bike park outside and play indoor meh

lol... 50RM 1 payment.. not enough ur problem :p hahaha....

encik u xi shen for us la.. go visit there see see.. ask on the spot...

u wan risk ur bike park outside and play indoor meh

my bike too big and not nice ...... not a target .....

your one small and MY got alots ....

so me no problem ... you better be worry .....

lock it to a coloum ..... if can

if we managed to book kukup paintball, it'll be rm50 for you per game.:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

my bike too big and not nice ...... not a target .....

your one small and MY got alots ....

so me no problem ... you better be worry .....

lock it to a coloum ..... if can

MY dun have much phantom lo.. except KL got a bit nia.. so i no need scare.. haha.. they wun wan phantom, no value.. haha.. but big bike they can resell, good $$

ok tats good ... since my is more danger ......

than i shall park inside wit all the bikes outside to block ....

and yours is a totally valveless one ..... you shall park at the outer most ...

wha.. mai la.. no value but got alot of hearts throw in it liao leh :( cant bear

like tat how ......... like tis can not like tat cna not .......

maybe you take bus go lar ....... :cheeky:

kids... dont argue.. ok..

if not happy... i'll arrange for 1 on 1 session..

1 on 1 : Encik Vs Vidak: odds 1 to 1

bet on Encik

bet on Vidak

1 on 1 : Encik Vs BEN: odds 1 to 1

bet on Encik

bet on BEN

simi sia.. i where got argue... lol... so how? will still be on hor?

that's encouragement for winning.....

driving power to success...

motivation for domination....

http://www.singaporepools.com.sg/en/images/spoolz-logo.gif

1 on 1 : Encik Vs Vidak: odds 1 to 1

bet on Encik

1. pipipapipu $10

bet on Vidak

1 on 1 : Encik Vs BEN: odds 1 to 1

bet on Encik

1. pipipapipu $10

bet on BEN

-_- its coming closer, wats the lastest update?

latest update is B_E_N is gonna get his arse whipped by Encik...

-_- why sia :( wat i done

you did noting at all .... just tat you are being targeted only ..... :cheeky:

nono, u all aim wrong liao... ur target is VIDAK AKA PK de lao da.. dun 4get.. ^^