• Replies 8.5k

WOW... ok...

1 & 2 tried...

3 > considering STEEL.... but since u said den i dun need to consider le.. =P

4 > i no hab PC 3 installed so what do i do... and seriously dunno wads a o2 sensor... ( NOooooob) ....

the o2 sensor is an oxygen sensor. Its placed inside the y pipe and is connected to the ecu. the thing generates voltage difference between air and the fuel inside yr y pipe and at low rpms would give some resistance which will lead to voltage increase of abt 0.5 volts

when i had the stalling problem realized my voltmeter was reading 12.0 instead of 12.7 at idle after it stalled. i can restart the bike but its prone to stalling unless i off and on it again which solves the problem. check wether the o2 sensor is connected ar bro. it could solve the issue :D

but thing i dont understand is that my problem solved even i dont have my o2 sensor in my y pipe. as long as its connected i stop getting stalling problem de :/

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

can pm me the name of the shop also? thanks.

pngming has already answer your questions about stock footrest :smile:

huh is it? where's the proof and witness? :lol: :lol: :lol:

er besides searching for it in singapore, i know malaysia does carry alot of those thick types ....

Or u can go to B plus & juzz wheels...hehe

LOLX...

i dunnno wad shop u all talking about huh huh huh...

u all yrself know can le......

However... my decals is done at 219 la.... ex owner do there one... walk in can see my bike display there big big and also in the photo album... *twist*

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg

any Bike Care Centres????

i leaving this friday for 9days.......

hmmm.....

any1 interested to set up the 1 and only Bike Care Centre in SG?? LOLxxx

Bro lets just keep d shop name anonymous.i tink most bros here knw the shop with the clues given. If the shop person happen to read, the person who first mention abt it will kanna. Just my humble 2cents

Just BEcause I fOllOw The speed LIMIT DoesnT mEan i am slow!!

my sergeant say shoot blanks also must becareful cause still have projectile.. hehe..

hehe.

th0se were e days.

anyways less0n learnt, d0nt g0 t0 the numeric sh0p f0r decals!!!

if small transp0rt bike n0 m0d just standard maybe can la

if that als0 they want t0 'swap' parts i've n0 say.

WRX-STI

Bro lets just keep d shop name anonymous.i tink most bros here knw the shop with the clues given. If the shop person happen to read, the person who first mention abt it will kanna. Just my humble 2cents

ya lor.. tats why i nv say the shop name here..

hehe.

th0se were e days.

anyways less0n learnt, d0nt g0 t0 the numeric sh0p f0r decals!!!

if small transp0rt bike n0 m0d just standard maybe can la

if that als0 they want t0 'swap' parts i've n0 say.

dunno wad shop u talking about but

like i said my decals are done @ 219... good job... 2 years le still going strong...

thoses like sharp edges stickers abit come off la but still in show room condition loo..

*STOMACH IN CHEST OUT* mai siao siao

Anyone have a ballpark figure of how much is the Machine Price for a 2010 R1 ?

Am keen to join the family! - Someone please help :)

I think smelly smelly oso $28k plus minus lo machine price??

BTW.. tdy saw 1 black R1 at Yishun Ring Road traffic light.....

Nodded my head and wave "Hi"..

Rider with tinted visor... cannot see his face dunno he ignore me or got nod back...

so i become paiseh sia... *shy*..

well just to share with u that not all R1 riders are friendly and that they are into this forum :smile:

HaHa...

so see me OTR better wave to me arr.... wahhaaaa

maybe he just had a bad day? but nonetheless it never hurts to be friendly right.. better a friend than an enemy.. just a smile doesnt cost any dollars and cents anyway.. :angel:

Why so serious?

maybe he just had a bad day? but nonetheless it never hurts to be friendly right.. better a friend than an enemy.. just a smile doesnt cost any dollars and cents anyway.. :angel:

well said brudda

maybe shud 0rganise m0re k0pi sessi0ns?

trips up n0rth?

f0r th0se track junkies, few sessi0ns t0gether?

WRX-STI

gotta start e ball rolling den...huhuhu

swee swee... anyday aft 26th i back from overseas...

well actually i am also those shy type that dont dare to wave at others :angel:

nvm lo.. dun wave i bang or blow lo...

opps.. LOLxx

imagine u wave to the person... he ignore u...

u dulan u blow him... LOLx... whahahaa

nvm lo.. dun wave i bang or blow lo...

opps.. LOLxx

imagine u wave to the person... he ignore u...

u dulan u blow him... LOLx... whahahaa

singapore weather is hot ... a bit of "wind" will be nice :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel: