• Replies 8.5k

Haha today monday mah. Most of them sure feel abit bored cos monday blues bah.... So im here to wish a happy good morning lor. So others wont feel the bluuuuueeesssss.... :lol:

ic ic ... i think after wishing good morning monday blues will turn into monday reds? or monday silvers? :lol: :lol: :lol:

maybe bro apit dun hav to wake up n go work? hahaha

ya lor ... thats the life of a rice and good life prince :lol:

need some help regardin my r1 98... engine will run on 2 cylinders sometimes out of nowhere and it will run rough...

but it will auto come back after a while of riding...

i changed CDI, cam tensioner bt still prob persist le... any idea was faulty?

change the plugs first. if problem still persists then its the plug cables liao

What say u :angel:

sometimes it jus misjudge lah. we speed of they say we bo liao. we ride slow they cut us n they tink the r1 rider sux ride big bike but et small bike overtake. sometimes i donnno dis people. on normal road i ride following the speed limit or excess ard 10 km/hr at least. surely some ****ers would cut tru my lane on purpose expecially those smaller bikes with pillion. ego i tink. ****ers.. wat a world

Just BEcause I fOllOw The speed LIMIT DoesnT mEan i am slow!!

sometimes it jus misjudge lah. we speed of they say we bo liao. we ride slow they cut us n they tink the r1 rider sux ride big bike but et small bike overtake. sometimes i donnno dis people. on normal road i ride following the speed limit or excess ard 10 km/hr at least. surely some ****ers would cut tru my lane on purpose expecially those smaller bikes with pillion. ego i tink. ****ers.. wat a world

ya agree with u :smile: but sometimes i would not want to waste my petrol overtaking those who has ego problems ....

need some help regardin my r1 98... engine will run on 2 cylinders sometimes out of nowhere and it will run rough...

but it will auto come back after a while of riding...

i changed CDI, cam tensioner bt still prob persist le... any idea was faulty?

Have you looked into your fuel pump and fuel filter? Carbs already cleaned?

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
hola guys! make a meetup session leh!! long time didnt chillax with u all :)

yoyoyo dude... where have u been??? long time neber see u in the thread....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

ya agree with u :smile: but sometimes i would not want to waste my petrol overtaking those who has ego problems ....

ya true. sometimes they puposely cut infront of u. to shw wah they can cut infront of a big bike. sum riding spark or even rxz.. dats y lor.. they do their bike just to race for straight roads. mite as well race drive f1 car if wanna go fast.. haizz

well your posts reminds me of a very famous incident that i have encountered when a few years back, it was rumoured that a sp150 when installed with a super air filter ONLY can win a R1 on a straight road on pick ups :angel:

R1 09/10/11 owners.. selling my bike.. items are for sale.... : (

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/304616-R1-09-10-11-Dekitting-Sale

Alamak... Why selling?

well your posts reminds me of a very famous incident that i have encountered when a few years back, it was rumoured that a sp150 when installed with a super air filter ONLY can win a R1 on a straight road on pick ups :angel:

This one takes the cake.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
This one takes the cake.

but i dont like cake cause too fattening .... money can?? :angel:

guys...where u buy ur trackday tires cheap in sg??

what tire u guys use for trackday..??

try biketech21 ... quite cheap and purely for track only :smile:

let em be la bro...after all theres no podium to climb on and trophy to keep mah...huhu

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry:

yoyoyo dude... where have u been??? long time neber see u in the thread....

Muaahahahaha sorry guys busy lately outstation. So any plan for meetup? before i change my yammy to duke muhahahahaaaa!!!

Be The Best..:gun:

realli? sp can overtake win r1 on straight rd? hahah. wat a joke.. dat guy must be a joke.. if play betting wah.. sure win alot.. n gt a fren say aprillia rs125 can win r6 pick up... haha. entertaining.. ride safely bros..

Wah.... Han siam n fallout wanna change duke seh... Ups lah to both of u... Aniway i tink i wanna do some nite out tis sat... Talk male chicken session and drink kopi at changi village..... So ani body joining? 8pm onwards.... :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

changi village? hmm wah near my hme. but gt cousin wedding to help out. if i can drop by i would. to get knw bros out ther

realli? sp can overtake win r1 on straight rd? hahah. wat a joke.. dat guy must be a joke.. if play betting wah.. sure win alot.. n gt a fren say aprillia rs125 can win r6 pick up... haha. entertaining.. ride safely bros..

but i dont blame them cause its those salesman or bikeshops (not all but 1 or 2 of them) who like to con newbies who dont know anything about bikes ....

imagine a newbie who just got his licence and bike .... u ask him about mv agusta, ducati, R1, hayabusa etc etc .... bet he will give u the o_O look :thumb:

Aniway i tink i wanna do some nite out tis sat... Talk male chicken session and drink kopi at changi village..... So ani body joining? 8pm onwards.... :thumb:

sure or not??? u organise and i support u lor :angel:

Wah.... Han siam n fallout wanna change duke seh... Ups lah to both of u... Aniway i tink i wanna do some nite out tis sat... Talk male chicken session and drink kopi at changi village..... So ani body joining? 8pm onwards.... :thumb:

I support also :)