Yup2.... I coming out to meet u guys. Miss my r1 kakis... Will be also planning a trip after the meet out session too. Short getaway trip or a day trip... But see how the response. :thumb: so sat 23rd of oct changi village meet up session i organise. But where do u guys prefer? Bala cafe usual place or the nasi lemak side?

Edited by TinyTanic

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

• Replies 8.5k

Yup2.... I coming out to meet u guys. Miss my r1 kakis... Will be also planning a trip after the meet out session too. Short getaway trip or a day trip... But see how the response. :thumbs: so sat 23rd of oct changi village meet up session i organise. But where do i guys prefer? Bala cafe usual place or the nasi lemak side?

Very tempting.....but too bad, unable to cos will be working late :(

If Friday nite, Sunday morning possible for me

Very tempting.....but too bad, unable to cos will be working late :(

If Friday nite, Sunday morning possible for me

Its ok... Still got other day for meet up... Hope to see u soon :thumb:

Yup2.... I coming out to meet u guys. Miss my r1 kakis... Will be also planning a trip after the meet out session too. Short getaway trip or a day trip... But see how the response. :thumb: so sat 23rd of oct changi village meet up session i organise. But where do u guys prefer? Bala cafe usual place or the nasi lemak side?

CHANGI V 89.7 supper club can? i can come meet eat awhile then go back to work :D

Where is tat? Ive got no problem wif tat if u tell me the location....

gd evening bros. wah!! the haze buay tahan sia.. very irritating to the nose. n kinda itchy sia. ride a while n like not comfy lah. the air like too dusty.. haizz. we bikers breathe the polluted open air.. ride safely bros.. who knws vision mite get worst as the nite gets older.. ride safely..

Just BEcause I fOllOw The speed LIMIT DoesnT mEan i am slow!!

gd evening bros. wah!! the haze buay tahan sia.. very irritating to the nose. n kinda itchy sia. ride a while n like not comfy lah. the air like too dusty.. haizz. we bikers breathe the polluted open air.. ride safely bros.. who knws vision mite get worst as the nite gets older.. ride safely..

agreed!! the haze is really very irritating to the nose and eyes also :angry: :angry:

What say u :angel:

Great! My working place just beside changi v at airline house but offwork at 1110pm :angel:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
Great! My working place just beside changi v at airline house but offwork at 1110pm :angel:

never mind if u joining us after work then we wait for u lor :smile: .... armpit u dont mind right :cheeky:

I dont mind... As long drink is free for me... :lol: so guy do come down n support aite... Im hoping to see u guys. Wheeee

so the location at changi v? wat time? but cannot comfirm cause got job waiting for me :) btw very the far leh changi muahahahahahahahaah!!!!!!!

changi village... okok i list down the address n pls make ur way there. wakaka. aiya bro... where got far. still in singapore FINE city.... wakakakaka

MEET UP SESSION ON 23RD OCT 2010

TIME :8PM ONWARDS

1) apitkamekazi (92968866/98395262)

2) lo-on

2) lo-on

3) NUT (if i can make it :) )

come on guys this is my 1st time organise the meet up... come n join in the fun.... :thumb:

are u treating me to drinks :D?

Wah.... Han siam n fallout wanna change duke seh... Ups lah to both of u... Aniway i tink i wanna do some nite out tis sat... Talk male chicken session and drink kopi at changi village..... So ani body joining? 8pm onwards.... :thumb:

alamak amy search concert at esplanade! huhuhuhu

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry:

Hi guys... I am selling my R1 '08... details of my bike is found in the attached link:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/304889-Race-ready-Yamaha-R1-08-wif-loads-of-goodies-for-sale...-Pls-take-a-look..?p=6749223#post6749223

Thanx for viewing... :)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

2) lo-on

3) NUT (if i can make it )

4) Pum9kin

5) Phudzlee Cicakman (80% going but can't stay long)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

never mind if u joining us after work then we wait for u lor :smile: .... armpit u dont mind right :cheeky:

Ok cya guys later :angel:

I dont mind... As long drink is free for me... :lol: so guy do come down n support aite... Im hoping to see u guys. Wheeee

No problem, i'll give u my full support...

Provided it don rain :lol::lol::lol:

2) lo-on

3) NUT (if i can make it )

4) Pum9kin

5) Phudzlee Cicakman (80% going but can't stay long)

6) pngming (after work at 1115pm)

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg

Wakakaka... Hopefully it wont rain. N no thick haze. Btw fufu, for u drink is no problem for me. If u wanna drink beer i got problem. Wakakaka