• Replies 8.5k

Slowly bro... u will get used to it.......soon......sooner......

Like wad i heard from alot ppl too...

as long as u change Y-pipe = Illegal....

i dunno but i pass when i inspect my pipes with y pipe when i just bought it

hii..long time never login to this site....

i see a lot new member now....ride safe and enjoy ur bike .....

hi. so wats ur new ride now?

hi fufu

still ride cb1000r for everyday in the street purpose and still ride my fireblade on the track

honestly im waiting for 2012 R1 out in the market and will get it if its a "new" bike compare to 09-11

i see u still love ur 08.....enjoy it bro

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

u change urs right? ur bike so loud =x

Y-pipe? nope.. mine Y still stock...dun intend to change oso leh... consumption higher if change leh...

LOUD?!? u hear b4 meh?

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg

hello guys. Have anyone of you ever changed a new clutch housing for R1 07/08 ? May i know the estimated price? coz my clutch housing has worn out or its a bit "loose" so my bike will sounds noisy and even more noisy when i clutched in.. already changed new clutch plates and clutch disc, thats when the mechanic showed me about my clutch housing.. Any advice?

Y-pipe? nope.. mine Y still stock...dun intend to change oso leh... consumption higher if change leh...

LOUD?!? u hear b4 meh?

Tat time at caltex.

2 RVF both with girl de .

Don think u notice la. Peanut bike :x haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

hello guys. Have anyone of you ever changed a new clutch housing for R1 07/08 ? May i know the estimated price? coz my clutch housing has worn out or its a bit "loose" so my bike will sounds noisy and even more noisy when i clutched in.. already changed new clutch plates and clutch disc, thats when the mechanic showed me about my clutch housing.. Any advice?

i ride alot of bike most of them lidat

Haha I go bike shop they just say clutch housing loose

Then nvm de. Lols

I'm a boy !

well sadly speaking for 04 models onwards ( underseat exhaust its quite hot and it was designed this hot in order for R1 to be hot :angel: )

but there are a few things u can do to lower the temperature or minimize the heat

1) change the y-pipe

2) use those better coolant like engine ice etc

3) use exhaust heat wrap to wrap from the mid pipe till the underseat y-pipe but comestic wise may not be so good-looking

well, always remember u saying that R1ders balls are made of metal :sweat:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

well sadly speaking for 04 models onwards ( underseat exhaust its quite hot and it was designed this hot in order for R1 to be hot :angel: )

but there are a few things u can do to lower the temperature or minimize the heat

1) change the y-pipe

2) use those better coolant like engine ice etc

3) use exhaust heat wrap to wrap from the mid pipe till the underseat y-pipe but comestic wise may not be so good-looking

Have aldy chg to engine ice, a bit better now. Ya will consider to chg the y pipe. Ask Motoworld for the Yoshi y pipe, it cost $380. Just wondering, can Yoshi y pipe fix onto Arrow end can?

Thanks for replying.

Slowly bro... u will get used to it.......soon......sooner......

Ya I tink so too when my balls are aldy cooked. hahaha...

change y pipe lo. haha wear jeans.

Will consider to chg y pipe and wear jeans. haha...

Have aldy chg to engine ice, a bit better now. Ya will consider to chg the y pipe. Ask Motoworld for the Yoshi y pipe, it cost $380. Just wondering, can Yoshi y pipe fix onto Arrow end can?

Thanks for replying.

Ya I tink so too when my balls are aldy cooked. hahaha...

Will consider to chg y pipe and wear jeans. haha...

Haha wear jeans oso more safe ma..

I'm a boy !

Thanks for replying.

Can?? if can let me know... Wahhaa...

Tat time at caltex.

2 RVF both with girl de .

Don think u notice la. Peanut bike :x haha

if is alyssa should know ma... unless u fetch other girls la.. den i dunno le...

next time say hi.. LOL

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg
well, always remember u saying that R1ders balls are made of metal :sweat:

well u can say that again :lol: :lol: :lol:

Just wondering, can Yoshi y pipe fix onto Arrow end can?

definitely cannot :smile:

What say u :angel:

Can?? if can let me know... Wahhaa...

if is alyssa should know ma... unless u fetch other girls la.. den i dunno le...

next time say hi.. LOL

U like very fierce eh... Haha

I fetch Alyssa la don hai me hor

I'm a boy !

I thought its Carbon Monoxide emission? ;)

CO and CO2 are both measured in the emmision test. You can check your inspection result.

level of CO is due to incomplete combustion while CO2 is a measure of how much petrol you burn.

Edited by maxbg
http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
CO and CO2 are both measured in the emmision test. You can check your inspection result.

level of CO is due to incomplete combustion while CO2 is a measure of how much petrol you burn.

Wah very chim sia!! Then they measure for wad??

I'm a boy !

U like very fierce eh... Haha

I fetch Alyssa la don hai me hor

ahhemmm! orh.........

Wah very chim sia!! Then they measure for wad??

to protect the ozone layer so must control emmision

ahhemmm! orh.........

Wad thing?? I innocent hor

I'm a boy !

to protect the ozone layer so must control emmision

no need protect la. Haha alot other country not doing their job oso ma

I'm a boy !

zhun bo?!? lol..okie okie.. sure arr??

Zhun la bro.. Mai sabo hor

I'm a boy !