Yamaha YZF R1ders

Aie

bro 20. :) if thoese people say they interested. we can easy easy get 20. thoese wan to support more can always get 2 :p

later when i go home xfer u... btw i didnt check my size... i will risk it! if too fat to fit then its fated lo!

put on display also i song

• Replies 8.5k

dear R1 riders

i have a wedding on this sunday..asking if any 4 riders would like to escort me from teck whye lane to jurong west st 81..if interested, plz msg me at 97324100..it's a malay wedding...tx very nice..

why 4 only? ask all to come along laa. hahaha!!

ok.... then go rob someone!

bro no la today went to do dyno but after a test run, he compared current results and 2009 results shows decrease or more than 10 hp! after checking, initial findings: 1 valve compression got problem.. thus need to open up check all the valves which one spoilt lo..

estimated dmg will be around 1k to replace all valves and the valve holders :cry:

big hole in pocket knn!!! ok cannot buy duke liao spend too much on this baby.. cant bear to let it go haha

so u shld be getting ur bike soon rite? 2 weeks countdown! after u get we go KL liao ! u lead :D

I rob u can??

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Hi all, I'm an old SBFer from long ago. Been riding 2B for all my life and finally I am gonna take my Cl2 TP next month. I want to buy a new R1 or R6, depending on the price and my insurance. Can I have some advice on the following questions:

1. What is the average machine price for a new R1/R6 now?

2. What would be my insurance, I have NTUC Income, NCD already maxed and I'm 25 now.

3. Where should I go to look for my bike? Distributor or regular bike shops, any names/recommendations?

Many thanks in advance!

dear R1 riders

i have a wedding on this sunday..asking if any 4 riders would like to escort me from teck whye lane to jurong west st 81..if interested, plz msg me at 97324100..it's a malay wedding...tx very nice..

Sorry...have family day outing.

Anyway CONgrats for e wedding :cheers:

Hi all, I'm an old SBFer from long ago. Been riding 2B for all my life and finally I am gonna take my Cl2 TP next month. I want to buy a new R1 or R6, depending on the price and my insurance. Can I have some advice on the following questions:

1. What is the average machine price for a new R1/R6 now?

2. What would be my insurance, I have NTUC Income, NCD already maxed and I'm 25 now.

3. Where should I go to look for my bike? Distributor or regular bike shops, any names/recommendations?

Many thanks in advance!

good luck on u TP

new r1"11 shld be 27 or 29k machine price i think. not very sure any bikeshop is the same. still kanna carrot dun worry :D search for the one that give u the most freebies

good luck on u TP

new r1"11 shld be 27 or 29k machine price i think. not very sure any bikeshop is the same. still kanna carrot dun worry :D search for the one that give u the most freebies

God, that is expensive! What's the year of bikes before the the prices sky rocketed?

2008 de lo. 2009 de is still ex i believe.

and R6 mostly more ex. cos alot pple wan then bike shop sell very ex..

I'm a boy !

later when i go home xfer u... btw i didnt check my size... i will risk it! if too fat to fit then its fated lo!

put on display also i song

haha bro u say wan to transfer to me but never get your sms leh.. lol

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

For u I think 170 finish Liao! Lols

No lah!! last time i ride 04 mahhh....

210-240km like that then reserve.....

u think i siao rider ar?? o_O

big hole in pocket knn!!! ok cannot buy duke liao spend too much on this baby.. cant bear to let it go haha

so u shld be getting ur bike soon rite? 2 weeks countdown! after u get we go KL liao ! u lead :D

wahlao!! boh steady lehh!! tot wanna psycho u go Minerva with me....nvm...next year Superquadrata come out, i psycho u again... :clap:

I oso wanna go KL leh!! :smile:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

wahlao!! boh steady lehh!! tot wanna psycho u go Minerva with me....nvm...next year Superquadrata come out, i psycho u again... :clap:

U give me de impression Abit Siao rider eh. Lol

I'm a boy !

wahhh bro.. you like to psycho people to move to duc lehh.

Money for polo shirt already transferred. :smile:

MI_R1, thanks for the tip. Resigned to the fact that the Beemer is too high a liability for me to undertake... :sweat:

Money for polo shirt already transferred. :smile:

MI_R1, thanks for the tip. Resigned to the fact that the Beemer is too high a liability for me to undertake... :sweat:

Getting a gixxer? how much is one now OTR?

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

i really wanted to change but 3 years with this baby bery hard to let go leh.. somemore its i break her virgin one not others leh. got special feelings one haha