• Replies 8.5k

Any of u riding r1 and is the height of 157? Just curious coz wan noe of experiences wher short ppl riding r1..

And no, i dun ride r1, and if u all think i shudnt post here coz i dun ride r1, then pls let me noe, i will come back posting in 2 yrs time. Haha.

Any of u riding r1 and is the height of 157? Just curious coz wan noe of experiences wher short ppl riding r1..

And no, i dun ride r1, and if u all think i shudnt post here coz i dun ride r1, then pls let me noe, i will come back posting in 2 yrs time. Haha.

hahahah.. it's U again. Changed nick eyyy? Nice pics, wanna date? :lol:

people, it's already raining here in the West @ Jurong. Riders, please be careful..

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg
2 years only?

wat sia 2yrs only? im like counting down so can faster get my a$$ on r1.. ahakz

hahahah.. it's U again. Changed nick eyyy? Nice pics, wanna date? :lol:

Yeah changed nick.. dating ehk? sure i sms u k... LOL.. mcm faham... wait later ur ehem2 angry.. LOl

wat sia 2yrs only? im like counting down so can faster get my a$$ on r1.. ahakz

It's been a while already.. go get ur a$$ on a Class 2 then it's easier to talk. Preferences change after a while.. :dozed:

Yeah changed nick.. dating ehk? sure i sms u k... LOL.. mcm faham... wait later ur ehem2 angry.. LOl

hahahaha.. it's ok. I was just joking. I must be crazy to date you.. :lol:

not impossible, but will have a hard time stopping at traffic lights and parking

oh, and r6 rider seat height is even higher, if you are ever thinking that r6 may be shorter

Dr Shaun

not impossible, but will have a hard time stopping at traffic lights and parking

oh, and r6 rider seat height is even higher, if you are ever thinking that r6 may be shorter

Dr Shaun

I second that for the R6:dot:

thats why people invented platform shoes for ladies :thumb:

Dr Shaun

platform shoes + sportsbike = fall down + die

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

phew... for a moment i thought u were serious and out of ur mind dude.

Not crazy but desperate... :cheeky:

How about the cartoon Pinky and the Brain then??? :cheeky:

http://mag.awn.com/issue8.08/8.08images/goodman02_PinkyBrain-01.jpg

thannks unker aie .. i kept wOndering whats that character ... nOw i knOw !!

so would there be a matching pink suit, pink glooves, pink boots, pink helmet with pink visors to go with it?

Dr Shaun

nOpe .. dOnt have .. suit white . helmet white bOOts white and glOve black :cheeky:

NPNT . :D

whats NPNT by the way ?

Dr Shaun

I second that for the R6:dot:

i thrice that .. my suspensiOn set highest .. but i manage tO place bOth fOOt flat when im On my bike .. my fren set 1 click higher On his r6 i need tO tip tOe On either leg .. guess their seat slightly wider ..

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

Haha. releks. No more commotion pls. haha. Anyway, i cant even wear platform shoes/heels to even walk, let alone ride. Nvm, i wil continue to countdown n leave it to fate. Ride safely r1ers.

Aiya what for need use platform. Just lower down ur fork ah. then it be shorter abit for u.:thumb:

Ask tu eat long bean last time dun want. Hahahahaha:cheer:

http://www.tyrepress.com/thumbnail.php?file=spies_yamaha_fri_149841534.jpg&size=article_medium
Aiya what for need use platform. Just lower down ur fork ah. then it be shorter abit for u.:thumb:

Ask tu eat long bean last time dun want. Hahahahaha:cheer:

No wonder lah u so tall :p ahakz. nvm i wil try to eat nw n see if gt any improvment :p

try jumping :thumb:

anyway , yr singature .. similiar tO ladyrider .. the nick sth like that .. :cheeky:

try jumping :thumb:

anyway , yr singature .. similiar tO ladyrider .. the nick sth like that .. :cheeky:

they are both the same person.. she change so many nicks la.. she trying to get effina off her back..he has been stalking her..

Gd Morning all fellow R1 Rider, i am looking for aftermarket Pipe for my R1 98 (PIOneer) model. anyone who is having R1 Carburator Model wana sell it to me???? Pls PM me thanks Thanks all R1 Bro.

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

they are both the same person.. she change so many nicks la.. she trying to get effina off her back..he has been stalking her..

Huh? Effina follows her ah?

In other threads, ppl are shooing her away.

So there is balance in the Force after all, young pratawan.

Huh? Effina follows her ah?

In other threads, ppl are shooing her away.

So there is balance in the Force after all, young pratawan.

be it running away frOm sOmeOne Or ppl r shOOing her away .. anyway , this "new" nick was reg in 2006 .. sO its either effina stalking her since '06 .. Or ever since '06 , she prepared tO been stalk .. thats y she created sO many accOunts at that time ..

anyway , night r1ders ! ..

For cosmetic purposes only..

why change it when its not spolit ....

:faint: :faint::dot:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

wats the market now for

2004 R1 - $$

2005 R1 - $$