http://img282.imageshack.us/img282/6783/slowsphu8.jpg

• Replies 130

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Dec 29 2006, 07:44 PM

to all u morons who didnt turn up today.....

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

weather was excellent......TURN 3 was way above water.......COOL, or i forgot, where is the water

:giddy: haha looks like i gotta eat my words liao.... :lol:

i was at PG on the weekend testin and it didnt rain too so i guessed it was the same in Sepang....strange weather.

great to know u had a blast! seeya soon

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 1 2007, 03:54 AM

Too bad....we had a great time, ha ha!!!

Off topic: How come the CBR600RR on your signature looks so similiar to R6's front cowling?

hmmpf all mocking me

hmm tot i change to e gsxr siggy and still show as cbr on other's page? perhaps need to refresh

hmm e cbr is e 07 cbr 600.

thanks biketech bros...

helpful and definately a comical group... nice hanging out with u guys..

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Jan 1 2007, 04:56 AM

i think the sepang trip has blinded u. u even loaned ur duke to 2 guys who have caused crashes.

thats a suzuki k6 la

Yup...on the way back, sand and dirt are getting into my helmet and into my eyes even when I have the visor down and all the vents closed....yup, I'm Blind Guardian, wahahaha!!!

Then again, letting you, Hart and Damien have a ride on my duke is based on instincts, not statistics :lol: I know I could trust you guys and seriously, I dun think you guys are reckless. Though I dunno why everytime you guys take my bike out, less than 5 laps it's RED FLAG, wahahaha!!! :D

Hope you guys enjoy my ride....isn't this the best way to take a bike out for a spin rather than a couple of straights, U turns and tons of humps at the Dam? Hee...

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Jan 1 2007, 05:26 PM

thanks biketech bros...

helpful and definately a comical group... nice hanging out with u guys..

Nice knowing ya bro!!! Hilary here......

Sorry, was supposed to try and follow you around, but got carried away when I could start touching my sliders, ha ha!!!

Hope to see you in PG and Sepang again!!!

Hmmm......Saving Private Ryan :lol:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 1 2007, 06:39 PM

Nice knowing ya bro!!! Hilary here......

Sorry, was supposed to try and follow you around, but got carried away when I could start touching my sliders, ha ha!!!

Hope to see you in PG and Sepang again!!!

Hmmm......Saving Private Ryan :lol:

oh so u r hilary.. haha.. ok ok..

ya la.. i thought i improved so much in the 2nd day... i pulled so far from u.. but in the end u tell me u happily playing with ur scrappings... :faint:

but good for u bro...

nice knowing u too.. will definately get a chance to see ya ard...

and ya.. saving private ryan... :sweat:

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by nE0@Jan 1 2007, 07:27 PM

Hey, any of you guys ordered the photos?

muz check with doc dol~!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Hey, anyone got links to the photo websites? I only know shootmoto.com and they did not come on the 29th & 30th trackday.... :cheeky:

As expected the weather was good thru out the trip.. :thumb:

Nice to see lots of new guys trying out Sepang..

We r happy to see u guys enjoy the session..

Nice to meet Wayne, Hillary, Damien n the gang.. :thumb:

To Mary Jane..

When is my KOPI BIN haaaaaaaaaa... :confused:

To Slow Sp..

Get Well soon n hope to see u back on track on the next session.. Go Faster dis time.. Heeheheee.. Peace bro.. :thumb:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jan 2 2007, 03:36 AM

Hey, anyone got links to the photo websites? I only know shootmoto.com and they did not come on the 29th & 30th trackday.... :cheeky:

http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/album_cat.php?cat_id=84

Must PM Mr. Armand Ali the photographer if u did not see u pic on the web.. He will email u some samples.. :thumb:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg

So if my pic is in the gallery means my CD will be prepared righty?

Originally posted by Doctor Dol@January 02, 2007 09:32 am

http://www.msportbike.com/phpbb/album_cat.php?cat_id=84

Must PM Mr. Armand Ali the photographer if u did not see u pic on the web.. He will email u some samples.. :thumb:

Hmm...link seems to be removed already..... :weep: Guess I was too late....

Originally posted by Maryjane@December 30, 2006 10:18 pm

slowsp>> hey man rest well ok ... keep off that ankle ... bike can repair your life cannot hor ... sepang will still be there :thumb:

spidy>> weather was superb lah ...

SD21>> pity ... u should have come along ... they werent going that fast yah ...

haha! ya damn last min decided not to go. if only spidy didnt meet with an accident..... :cry: but lucky thing hes ok. but nvm, we still have pg! my bike's back!

http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/3668/round23xe.jpg

FOLLOW NO 1 BUT YOURSELF

wah maryjane so on huh..

ok la..

this sat pg~!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Maryjane@January 04, 2007 12:50 pm

eh .. u tink tyre drop from sky ahh :mad:

WahhHh.. If really drop from the sky, I think alot of ppl will be killed. Killer Litter leh.. :giddy: :giddy: :lol:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by Maryjane@January 04, 2007 12:50 pm

eh .. u tink tyre drop from sky ahh :mad:

I got give lobang liao leh....kekeke. My fren got a set of used SC from Speedway for $200 also. Very nice, lots of rubber, side just touched, not like ours after we done a couple of laps. Wasted, he use the SC for road riding, might as well let us have it huh?

stroker>> yah yah killer litter .. so when u coming out to track wif ur new plaything huh?? :D

NLO>> i noe lah i noe lah .. i waiting for the notes to finish printing first then i go buy .. :lol: