Its a ego thing for men. I get it.

Its kinda entrenched into me, when I was reminded of riding to work on a old super 4, wearing office skirts and parking at the staff bikes parking. Within two weeks, suddenly there are more bigger bikes then the normal standard kup kias parked there.

Actually if it was my case, i park there not for ego or To show off my bike etc but to actually see u, climb on top of the bike. While imagining im that bike.

Show off bike for what since u already has a big bike in a first place. Who knows u own a ducati back home. Just there for free show.

Oh well. . . Thats juz me

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Tapatalk

• Replies 343

Actually if it was my case, i park there not for ego or To show off my bike etc but to actually see u, climb on top of the bike. While imagining im that bike.

Show off bike for what since u already has a big bike in a first place. Who knows u own a ducati back home. Just there for free show.

Oh well. . . Thats juz me

Imagine a blip climbing onto you.......

Wth is a blip? Dun get it.

Im just being honest. Im a men n i think about sex 80% of the time. Wahahahaha!

Research say its true.

Wakakakakaak

Wth is a blip? Dun get it.

Im just being honest. Im a men n i think about sex 80% of the time. Wahahahaha!

Research say its true.

Wakakakakaak

http://inlinethumb44.webshots.com/43371/2340611440081610911S600x600Q85.jpg

heavy leaking of oil....when excited

[ATTACH=CONFIG]225657[/ATTACH]

You know, those air filled whale shape thingy that floats into the air.

Maybe its my spelling. It should be spelled Blimp.

You lie.

You meant to say GIMP didn't you?

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/3/30/Zentai_BDSM.jpg

Imagine a gimp climbing onto you.......

What is the limit in bike that lady can go...by weight???

Looks like must get a heavier bike to stay in manhood.....

The dent on my fuel tank still remind me that im still a men . . . Wahahahahaha! !!!!!!

FJR 1300...

以德æœäºº...

What is the limit in bike that lady can go...by weight???

Looks like must get a heavier bike to stay in manhood.....

actually it is refering to the imprint of the .......

You lie.

You meant to say GIMP didn't you?

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/3/30/Zentai_BDSM.jpg

Imagine a gimp climbing onto you.......

I never knew thats called a Gimp!

Its educational here, on this forum.

LOL, Yuppers. I told her. Maybe that boy is just trying to chat her up lah.

I think so too. Even an office gal in my building has enrolled for her 2B last week and gone for her 1st theory lesson at BBDC

maybe should start another thread on increase number of "increase number of ladyboy"riders ......

Usually they got super strong character and very hard to tame them...Saw a pink R6 riding very fast...Too bad retired from sport bike if not she will be my rabbit....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Met couple of lady riders on the road. Some i met behave pretty weird.......When I am behind the rider (quite boring to ride alone), she ride even slower. So i also slow down. Then suddenly she increase speed. So i did the same. When i closed in gradually, she picked up speed again. Hmmm...i am quite taken back by such abnormal behavior. She is on X1R. I on 125 scooter.

that normal , skali touch wood u met 1 ride harley sportster head turn 360 slow down then wave

I can explain that. Although i may be wrong as i am not her. She's trying to get away from you, because she thinks you will overtake her and ride off. (assuming that she saw you in her mirror) then when that is not working, she tries to ride away faster instead. Some girls don't like guys to pace them..

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

well sometime i am glad that with fullface and jacket guys dont spotted us as ladies rider.. as least we can ride in peace..

i know some rude guy rider who sometime just like to show off their skill on the road.. like to ride pass very fast and etc... seriously we r not interested

maybe they jus wanna ride fast pass u all and also not interested in showing off to u all ??

Muahahah. Yeah. Mah wooman ish a lider, so all this is nothing new to me.

Whether you got balls or tits, if you're in front of me and slower, then you're just an obstacle. Nothing more. Don't think too much hor.

:p :P

I can explain that. Although i may be wrong as i am not her. She's trying to get away from you, because she thinks you will overtake her and ride off. (assuming that she saw you in her mirror) then when that is not working, she tries to ride away faster instead. Some girls don't like guys to pace them..

Ohhhhh....okok. Thanks for sharing.

Haha, just suggesting. Cos some people may get offended when they get overtaken so for me I always give way. There was once when I was traveling at 90 on ecp when I saw an r6 approaching so I faster slow down. He also slow down and stay behind me. I slow down even more. He also. Until our speed 60+ only. Haha. Just ride normally lo.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Haha, just suggesting. Cos some people may get offended when they get overtaken so for me I always give way. There was once when I was traveling at 90 on ecp when I saw an r6 approaching so I faster slow down. He also slow down and stay behind me. I slow down even more. He also. Until our speed 60+ only. Haha. Just ride normally lo.

may be he wan to stay behind u and stare at u