Horn Installation

• Replies 359

i realised spec3 horn is much louder den other s4...last time used a stebel horn..1 word to describle-power!

coz i ever tried...when using stock horn behind a car-Beeeeep~! the driver juz check the rear mirror slowly 2sec after.

after installed magnum2...i try on a cab-BOOOOH!~the cab driver check back 0.5sec..u can see the big diff.keke

btw try install the horn facing downward to prevent water gets in.gdluck

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

buy n try it u will never regret~ Stebel Magum 2

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

go to autobacs and look for the loudest that u can afford ! stebel not loudest.. :nono:

2 roads diverged into a wood, and I-I took the road less traveled and that makes all the difference!

stebel magnum 2......

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

yah stebel nt the loudest on market..but loudest for so called legalise.keke

wan loud huh?...go install the horn for ship use.tel ya the glass sure crack.lolx.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 10 2005, 01:02 AM

yah stebel nt the loudest on market..but loudest for so called legalise.keke

wan loud huh?...go install the horn for ship use.tel ya the glass sure crack.lolx.

pay a visit to autobacs... u will realise stebel is so soft only. it is definitely not the loudest for legalise horns.

there are many more legalise horns that are far louder and they make stebel sounds tame.

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by floppy@Nov 10 2005, 01:26 AM

pay a visit to autobacs... u will realise stebel is so soft only. it is definitely not the loudest for legalise horns.

there are many more legalise horns that are far louder and they make stebel sounds tame.

which one is legalised and yet lounder then stebel?

make trip to autobacs, ask the person there..sure got a lot..the most ex i see is $100+++ a pair :giddy:

2 roads diverged into a wood, and I-I took the road less traveled and that makes all the difference!

Originally posted by spin37@Nov 10 2005, 10:10 AM

make trip to autobacs, ask the person there..sure got a lot..the most ex i see is $100+++ a pair :giddy:

so ex ah..think i will stick to stebel...hehe

BOSCH & Stebels are the only ones i can recommend. Have used them both & theyre awesome. One thing to add. Use the relay!!! Otherwise, you'll bllow your fuses everytime. Cheers!!! :thumb:

Motorcycle Philippines.com, M.I.B., Maxi Scooter Riders (MSR), Honda CB Riders, 400GreyBikes, BikePics, HondaNet. :thumb:

GET TO WORK!!! (+69317-998-4999)

Suzuki Skywave 650 (04), Suzuki Burgman 400 (09), Motocompo

oh..pardon me....i change to loud budget and legal..keke

Like father like son

Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 11 2005, 03:57 AM

hhmmm.. if super KS, can install 2 sets of stebel?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Can... Of cos can... :goodluck:

Originally posted by Kampong@Nov 11 2005, 05:01 PM

or combine stock horns with stebel...

sound cool....

You need to install a switch for the stock and Stebel.

Stebel has saved my bike n my life twice for the last 2 days liaoz... nearly kena knocked by taxi n car changing lanes on cte n pie.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Originally posted by kennethy@Nov 11 2005, 03:57 AM

hhmmm.. if super KS, can install 2 sets of stebel?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

I installing after my inspection nxt mth.. coz now with a pair of SM2 horn.. Still alot of drivers piss mi off... installing 4 of the horn.. hmm... i kip u guys up date!

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a49/king_ziege/Biker%20gers/board_headerEdited.jpg
Originally posted by lindavw@Nov 11 2005, 09:21 PM

Stebel has saved my bike n my life twice for the last 2 days liaoz... nearly kena knocked by taxi n car changing lanes on cte n pie.

Ya lo.. today on PIE from Jurong to toward Thomson.. a lady driver.. travelloing beside mi.. I was in 2nd lane, she was in 3rd lane.. she look at mi and signal wanna come my lane.. wat she did was...

* She and I side by side.. but in individual lane..

* She signalled and chnage to my lane while i am still beside her!!!

Wat is this? U signal liao mean u have the rite to come my lane? must wait for mi to slow dwn or pick up speed mah..

KNN.. she look at mi and i look at her.. and i hold my HORN!!!!!! hahaha... she immediatly swerved back into her lane.. haha.. Realli pissed mi off lo!!!

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a49/king_ziege/Biker%20gers/board_headerEdited.jpg