great turnouts...even our kaki non TDMers also turnout...but best,our legend abang rocker Rattlesnake got come...must buy 4D...

but sad thing the makan place so cramp....

When got good place to relax with alot of seats and great parking lot,a few turnout...however...nice nice...our fellow neighbour,V-stromers and outriders were there too...wish could all join in...but alot of crossline during talking could be a trouble too...

but heck...cheers for all who came...and Mr Boon,kanasai...next time stop lah...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

great turnouts...even our kaki non TDMers also turnout...but best,our legend abang rocker Rattlesnake got come...must buy 4D...

but sad thing the makan place so cramp....

When got good place to relax with alot of seats and great parking lot,a few turnout...however...nice nice...our fellow neighbour,V-stromers and outriders were there too...wish could all join in...but alot of crossline during talking could be a trouble too...

but heck...cheers for all who came...and Mr Boon,kanasai...next time stop lah...

didn't realize u all got a meetup there....suddenly see TDMs keep coming...i saw at least 6-7... not an everyday sight to see so many tdms :thumb:

hawa restaurant is always packed...especially on nights over the weekends or friday nights...we usually sit at spize..more spacious...although the food a bit more ex..

as mentioned to you...we will be riding up to the relief centre near Muar to ease the burden of the flood victims the coming saturday (29th Dec)...

will be contributing old clothes, medical supplies and daily basic needs....

anyone of you guys interested to join drop me a pm... cheers

ride safe..

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

yeah...Simpang Bedok is wrong choice of place...will bear in mind...there's 8 TDM in total yesterday...i think another 4 or 5 dat we know MIA.

See guys,told you Kim Keat Rd kopitiam is still the best...:cheeky:

anyways Al-simmon,Demon have told me about the 29th...i will consider..bcoz MHA got wedding assignment...well you know i know...she is like my TDM key...without her,bike cant start..:faint:

I've got some unused clothing to contribute in case i wont be joining...where do i go about?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

yeah...Simpang Bedok is wrong choice of place...will bear in mind...

anyways Al-simmon,Demon have told me about the 29th...i will consider..bcoz MHA got wedding assignment...well you know i know...she is like my TDM key...without her,bike cant start..:faint:

I've got some unused clothing to contribute in case i wont be joining...where do i go about?

Kim Keat Rd kopitiam just a stone throw away from ur house wat tats y u said its the best!! hehehe...

Guys... 20 April to 25/26 April be riding to koh samui cum krabi..

Already confirmed:

1) My friends X 2 FJR

2) Nukman

3) Hafiz

Pending But most likely confirmed:

1) AJ

2) Damien

So whose wanting to join, feel free to add on the name list..

anyways...this morning only slept for 2hrs then have to wake up for work...damn...

here's a little photo from my hp...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup001-2.jpg

The Rojak gang...we got TDM,harley,HOnda Chicken Wing...oooppss...i mean ST11,Super4s,FZ6,and Honda wave 1250 with Hello Kitty stickers.:angel:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup002-2.jpg

Ansley,you suits the harley ,man...just need leather jacket and bandana...:thumb:

Nukye displaying his lightings...for the upcoming Christmas convoy.so you wont be surprised seeing a black TDM with Santa this christmas yah...:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup004-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup005-1.jpg

Virus TDM

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup007-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup010.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup020-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup013-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup017-1.jpg

P.s ; sorry guys,could not think of a better lit place..

last but not least...woohoo...

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/12/21/bikepics-1123314-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/12/21/bikepics-1123315-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/12/22/bikepics-1123317-800.jpg

Guys... 20 April to 25/26 April be riding to koh samui cum krabi..

Already confirmed:

1) My friends X 2 FJR

2) Nukman

3) Hafiz

Pending But most likely confirmed:

1) AJ

2) Damien

So whose wanting to join, feel free to add on the name list..

woohoo...4mths in advance...can star saving money...:thumb:

good job...at least there's a plan.

I'm Having A Big Orgasm looking at this PICTURE!!!

AJ, when r u free? Christmas nite i stop over to ur house to try can?

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/10/24/bikepics-1065364-800.jpg

The belly pan look nice. Can I come along? :cheeky:

We love Katamari

awwww....very touching hor...just say it lah...you wanted to buy TDM liao...we welcome you...:angel:

Kim Keat Rd kopitiam just a stone throw away from ur house wat tats y u said its the best!! hehehe...

U guys wanna tried out West Coast Area....... Fong Seng (beside NUS)

Come to the west sometime lah...... :angel:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

awwww....very touching hor...just say it lah...you wanted to buy TDM liao...we welcome you...:angel:

i also like TDM, nice thumping sounds..

but then my calling is leaning towards sportsbike..

Hi bro, will catch up with u someday cos im gonna 'project' my S4 soon.

sure sure.. let me know.. i'll be glad to help..

Alvin,checkout my Bandit project...i just mount Tag T2 oversized bar yesterday nite...

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/12/23/bikepics-1124173-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/12/23/bikepics-1124174-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/12/20/bikepics-1122062-full.jpg

wahahaha ehh ur orgasm 24-7 coz u got external hard disk full of tooot!

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

yeah...Simpang Bedok is wrong choice of place...will bear in mind...there's 8 TDM in total yesterday...i think another 4 or 5 dat we know MIA.

Yeah.. Simpang Bedok hav variety of food choices but its crowd really make me :giddy: :giddy: Oh, when u mentioned MIA TDMs.. Ang's nt riding his bike curr as he got some small problem while doin maintenance on his bike.. :cheeky: Btw, AJ, u didn't dup extra spare key/s for ur TDM??? o_O

Hey, altho my place isn't stone-throwing distance from Kim Keat rd kpitiam, but i seconded that place too.. :thumb: :p

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

U guys wanna tried out West Coast Area....... Fong Seng (beside NUS)

Come to the west sometime lah...... :angel:

Hey bro, we did ler.. u forgotton tat every Sun morg.. we pass thru West side area lar.. Hmm... kena too much vibration..? :angel:

Hi bro, will catch up with u someday cos im gonna 'project' my S4 soon.

Wah, knn.. how many bikes u hav sia.. :giddy: :giddy: Hey, let us know if u need 2nd rider, okieeeee??? :cheeky:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

nukye,maybe christmas we do the stuff at Ang's house...i guess i know whats the problem...maybe we can help him as well..

he got tell me a out his nut broke while he is tightening them...that causing his rear wheel not alignt....how?we go help him...

TH...i havent do the keys...thanks for reminding me...doin it tomoro...plus the cases spare key...

Eh,take photo with your twin ar...show the guys...hehehe...sure look like you...

Attention : for those using AT handlebars and using the V-strom handguards or those who wishes to use the handguards...i have asked Al-simmon about the balancer thingy...he is using the AT handlebar too...and he said using back the Strom balancer isnt much of a problem...so it is done..and can be done...guan hoe quoted the balancer around 30++ each...Al-simmons recommend to ask from eversuccess bcoz cheaper...will give them a ring tomoro if they're open...:thumb:

nukye,maybe christmas we do the stuff at Ang's house...i guess i know whats the problem...maybe we can help him as well..

he got tell me a out his nut broke while he is tightening them...that causing his rear wheel not alignt....how?we go help him...

TH...i havent do the keys...thanks for reminding me...doin it tomoro...plus the cases spare key...

Eh,take photo with your twin ar...show the guys...hehehe...sure look like you...

i anything but how to try the belly pan if ur bandit at home... or u r comin dwn wif ur bandit?

i ride bandit lah...y?can't keep up?:faint:

Alvin,checkout my Bandit project...i just mount Tag T2 oversized bar yesterday nite...

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/12/23/bikepics-1124173-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/12/23/bikepics-1124174-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/12/20/bikepics-1122062-full.jpg

Nicely done up ..... jz picture tat if it is in matt black!!! Carbon slip-on (hv my custom) :thumb:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!