• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Nicely done up ..... jz picture tat if it is in matt black!!! Carbon slip-on (hv my custom) :thumb:

i have a stock cbr6rr underseat exhaust waiting to be modded once i go for inspection next month.:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Guy's can made the trip over the week end anot? If not I can't join for the trip because have to take to many leave's :(

STOwners'Club #050

STOC #7278

2002 Hornet 125 / 2005 X9 Evo 200 / 2006 Super 4 Vtec 1 / 2007 Shadow 400 / 2007 Steed 400 / 2007 Africa Twin 750 / 2008 ST 1100 / Present STX 1300 What next? :cheeky:

The chip has arrived... pLs text me when you wanna collect.. a

Also, it is best if you could collect today as I will be away from 27 onwards..

Hatyai this saturday anyone?

if nothing gets in the way,me and gf will be heading to Hatyai...sat nite leave around midnite to 1am...touch down sunday morning...monday knock off to Penang..tuesday morning back to Spore...

wednesday-work!!!:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

nukye,maybe christmas we do the stuff at Ang's house...i guess i know whats the problem...maybe we can help him as well..

he got tell me a out his nut broke while he is tightening them...that causing his rear wheel not alignt....how?we go help him...

TH...i havent do the keys...thanks for reminding me...doin it tomoro...plus the cases spare key...

i anything but how to try the belly pan if ur bandit at home... or u r comin dwn wif ur bandit?

Ops.. alamak.. did i missed de session..? :cry: when's de plan, 24th or 25th..; over at Ang's place..? o_O Let me noe guys if it's on 25th noon/ late noon.. i'll be available afterwards.. :cheeky:

Btw,

Merry Christmas to everyone!

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

You know who you are, this is for you :p

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yj6cbM-h8xg

Have a safe trip, and enjoy yourself in Hatyai and Penang hor :angel:

thanks demon...hey...will be sending your GPS this few days...

Yo guys!! Any meetup cum mkn, refuel + washing bike tis sunday?

I'm available...

Merry Christmas to all of u and a hapi new year!!

sorry the plan was postpone..i went trailing just now...

No problem....

Nulye n guys,

i know is kinda of weird to ask anyone interested to go in for refill + supper on Thursday (Tomorrow) nite..? sending off some guys (Fred, Ans, Bob n etc) off.. :cheeky:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Nulye n guys,

i know is kinda of weird to ask anyone interested to go in for refill + supper on Thursday (Tomorrow) nite..? sending off some guys (Fred, Ans, Bob n etc) off.. :cheeky:

T.H tmr nite late????? very late???

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Nulye n guys,

will try...but no promises leh...then sat who send me off?hehehe..:angel:

Mr teck how you only send off Fred, Ans, Bob HOW ABOUT ME your bro... Sad to say you forget about me..... Now aday bro just say only.....

sleep until no tmr?!?! call you never answer..

too bad, cannot send you, maybe until custom then i U-turn..

PLs Pls pls..... can somebody 'teach' me to insert pixs leh....:faint:

Ooi...Register (free) at http://www.photobucket.com. Upload from yr comp to the site.Then use the uploaded photos IMG code,cut and paste here.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/4979008.jpg

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Ooi...Register (free) at http://www.photobucket.com. Upload from yr comp to the site.Then use the uploaded photos IMG code,cut and paste here.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/4979008.jpg

Hey hey hey Bro james, still in K.L???

Dont tell me work till there hor, shiok man travel here & there.....

Merry late X'mas to u man.

Hoped i can get it rite?????:giddy:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/bandit3.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/bandit1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj201/Vtr_firestorm/bandit2.jpg