Yeah, could be it.. after u post this.. pretty alike.. both 125 nia..? :giddy:

J, u're really a man with pretty full of resources man! :thumb: :thumb:

info from friends dah...

Btw... always de prob... yammi got great pooduct..? but, another brand reached our shore faster than u.. :( :bouncefire:

kns...you talk what?i catch no ballz....if you talk about bayar doing formation on firestorm Sportster i know lah...:giddy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

kns...you talk what?i catch no ballz....if you talk about bayar doing formation on firestorm Sportster i know lah...:giddy:

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/41259000/jpg/_41259206_daredevilsap.jpg

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/41259000/jpg/_41259206_daredevilsap.jpg

what the F.....:slapforehead:

When Nukyeman was busy letting his imagination run wild,i was saying to him....if we all do that kind of formation,and he volunteers to be the far corner rightman....that's it...:pray:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

I did my wedding photoshoot with my TDM today...woofooo...:p

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/08/18/bikepics-1388976-full.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/08/18/bikepics-1388977-full.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/08/18/bikepics-1388978-full.jpg

:p :p :p

of coz not...how can this little ruler of my kingdom be left out...:pray:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/weddingphotoshoot040.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/weddingphotoshoot060.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/weddingphotoshoot061.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/weddingphotoshoot096.jpg

btw...she say hi to all of you...:pity:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/weddingphotoshoot071.jpg

hey ans...i want to show you...a real dual purpose TDM900...

http://www.carpe-tdm.net/ipb/index.php?act=attach&type=post&id=1017

http://www.carpe-tdm.net/ipb/index.php?act=attach&type=post&id=1018

yummy rite....:thumb:

Yo. Congra man! Welcome to the club. But can't view the last 2 photos leh.

We love Katamari

thanks guys....

sorry...bad link.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/TDM900a.jpg

Nice pictures bro!!! The TDM looks nice and clean too.. :thumb: Btw dun forget to surprise her with the David Cook song on your wedding day ok.. :cheeky:

no surprise liao...she is the one requested for the song....at 1st i thought it was a sissy song...but she die2 want me to sing that song...so,overuled again...still,i thought it was a sissy song...

Ok la... cos from wat I hear when u singing it not so sissy la.. simple set up.. you on acoustic guitar.. probably ask Yan to accompany on the bongo.. sure :cool:

that one can be arrange...i need another guitarist leh...

hey Ans...from London to Bali on a TDM900

http://on-twowheels.blogspot.com/2008_07_01_archive.html

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/7099/3540/1600/Picture%20011.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_0kFrK7F1_5I/RYJn_YN024I/AAAAAAAAAAg/w9mp3sVMJoY/s1600/pak%2Bpolice%2Bcheck%2Bpoint.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/7099/3540/1600/worldmap.0.jpg

Travel map as things stand at the moment. This is the route we will be following. Depending on how broke we are, we might be spending few weeks in Japan.

At the end of the journey the bike will be shipped back and we will be flying back to London.

one week and 2500 km ahead,you get to travelled and see this kind of beauty...how i wish we are on the other side of the pond...:pray:

Ukraine TDMer

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3010/2733247738_d787bd2a36_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3136/2733258832_653ec5322c_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3029/2732541535_1b5b71691a_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3126/2733394246_c9ba7f4832_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3217/2732592745_0572e4e2cf_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3120/2733430182_0cc820e905_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3019/2732603865_35cce68a26_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2733442040_53bbfdfedf_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3220/2733465754_d6ba1dc9f5_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3143/2732676279_cc65836e3b_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3237/2732692735_5d4a3ab4ba_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3212/2733530674_4e1a4a61fb_b.jpg

arrrggghhh!!!

anybody keen on a Sat to sun ride this weekend?i need my medicines from all these photos..

one week and 2500 km ahead,you get to travelled and see this kind of beauty...how i wish we are on the other side of the pond...:pray:

Ukraine TDMer

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3010/2733247738_d787bd2a36_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3136/2733258832_653ec5322c_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3029/2732541535_1b5b71691a_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3126/2733394246_c9ba7f4832_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3217/2732592745_0572e4e2cf_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3120/2733430182_0cc820e905_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3019/2732603865_35cce68a26_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2733442040_53bbfdfedf_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3220/2733465754_d6ba1dc9f5_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3143/2732676279_cc65836e3b_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3237/2732692735_5d4a3ab4ba_b.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3212/2733530674_4e1a4a61fb_b.jpg

arrrggghhh!!!

anybody keen on a Sat to sun ride this weekend?i need my medicines from all these photos..

Anybody wanna to help me shift hse??? Wakekeke....... my store room stuffs is enough to kill man!!! Busy shifting tis few days man.

Btw AJ, u & ur wify look gd..... bro U DIDN'T WEAR MAKE-UP or did u?

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Anybody wanna to help me shift hse??? Wakekeke....... my store room stuffs is enough to kill man!!! Busy shifting tis few days man.

Btw AJ, u & ur wify look gd..... bro U DIDN'T WEAR MAKE-UP or did u?

eh dude....i thought you got all those "bayars" helping you shifting your bikes and all?or are they still practising doing those formation?:faint:

i had to put some stuffs lah...those foundation thingy and eyeliner...not my decisions...:giddy:

somehow... 850 fairing looks cool in gold color.. :thumb:

interested?i can hook you up with cheng cheng cheng...he is selling his 850 about the same colour...4.2k

this could be the latest 1200cc yamaha adventure bike...fingers crossed..

http://www.advrider.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=184232&stc=1&d=1219334187

its gonna be massive!!!