chocolate factory i guess....sometimes,i don't understand their reasons that they choose to give....its all the sales trick thingy....when they don't have the right fact,or don't seem to be interested in trying to understand your point,they give this kind of reasons....and they not do anythg thing about it...

If they really put concern,they would have gone checking about the bike already...i bet they don't even know what's an XT660Z...i believed months ago quite a number of people have called in or went there personally to inquire about this bike,people including myself...

but well,as you know,its marketing...profiting...

:cheeky: :cheeky: Chocolate Factory:cheeky: :cheeky: Haa haa haa.. dats a good one!!!

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Hey guys... Arrow doesn't make TDM exhausts anymore.. =0(

Should I choose Anaprovic or Scorpion huh?

Anaprovic??

another tennis player?sister of maria sharapova?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

yo PBS.... ur bike's ex-owner Ray asked me... whether ur tyre puncture or just ang moh too heavy... hehehhe propably the latter.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3053/2835828107_710ae7f505.jpg?v=0

Was thinking of scorpion cos lotsa pple online say that it's decent and there's lifetime warranty on it; break it and only pay 50% for a replacement..

Though I must say the name akraprovic is sounds cool..

Was thinking of scorpion cos lotsa pple online say that it's decent and there's lifetime warranty on it; break it and only pay 50% for a replacement..

Though I must say the name akraprovic is sounds cool..

i don't fancy scorpion...they are ol skool rock,but what the hack...."still lovin' you" is Damian Favourite track.....:cheeky:

how offen do you hear people breaking pipe anyways...

I would go for akraprovic if i were you....

if you still not convince,you can ask his bro....yankovic...though he is abit weird...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/untitled-6.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

gilbert....i heard from your abang ijat you bought cameltoe TDM ar...good deal....

but 850 i dont know where to get parts...try PM barracuda....that bike you riding is his TDM...he 1st owner i think..

Hong Leong dont think carries the part...as its parallel import...but can try though...

i checked with the boss who brings in akra. and he says no legal for tdm akra. can try again

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

So that means,locally the most swee exhaust for TDM is still Remus...and Mr Boon is using it..

u changed to what tyres dude?

Wad else; both him + Virus got de last Avon's Distanza.. Virus got de last pcs of de 150/70x17; PBS got de 140/80x17 - ard $10 cheaper (bcoz he got no choice, no more 150 tire liow) :angel:

I guess, he'll be de 1st TDM900 to uses 140 (w) for rear tire.. is he..? :cheeky: let's heard from him how's de 140 bah.. like faster on straight..? keke

PBS,

nt too worry lar; I'm pretty alrite with de mixed tires since my last 2 set changed.. :angel:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

i still will go for tourance when my rear done...now the anakee still got more than half life...so maybe 1more year or so...i seldom ride the bike nowadays anyways...and for the next few months,limited riding too....

Huh? Leong changed tires? He asked me to help him order his fronts for him leh

Nah... no worries man, he like to keep stocking up de parts.. :angel:

i got de feeling he wanna re-built another TDM900, den he'll sell his FW plate.. :giddy:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

i still will go for tourance when my rear done...now the anakee still got more than half life...so maybe 1more year or so...i seldom ride the bike nowadays anyways...and for the next few months,limited riding too....

Another vote for de tourance 2! :thumb: :cheeky:

Have time, will travel!

Huh? Leong changed tires? He asked me to help him order his fronts for him leh

don't worry..if he dont want,and if it comes at the right time,i buy..then i sell my sirac...see if Larry wants to buy and try...hehe...then Larry pirelli scorpion can sell pbs...