• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

not yet....but if you look back some pages....you will find one tdm850 using spokes wheels...21' and 18'...from the web...but its better to mod 19inch sports rims to the front...you might not want to go thru so much trouble doin up a spokey wheels on a flat do you?

best bet is using 19inch V-strom wheels...

i have checked with K.S. sometime back...the price of the wheel is $400++...no disc,no bearings,no bushing....it would be easier if we could source a 2nd hand front wheel...but sadly,none...

this has been my future project...but wont be so soon...got other projects to entertain...

gilbert,want to try attack the dirt with the TDM?let me noe...i can try arrange some traillie sessions....:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

eh Slut abit. heee. I'll be doing a set of sounds from my sweet box and phone on the 22nd of Sept Monday. Do come down and check it out. Should be playing around 7pm. The Substation Foyer, 45 Armenian Street. If you're lost, just call me at 91813142.

Also check out the opening of a photography exhibition by young, up and coming photographers Jeremy and Jason. It's just a small exhibition but hey, sometimes size isn't all that matters :)

Oh, there'll be a small old school reception for those who'd like a small bite

-----------------------

Sights and Sounds

w.y.x.m.m.

w y x m m

i have to breakfast with family man...sorrie dude..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

i have to breakfast with family man...sorrie dude..:cool:

Maybe after that can go F1 route to burn tire!

Sorry for no show. Too tired after I reach home.. I will get the things out from my store and advise on the prices in case anyone is interested.

i saw TDM, ktm 950 and GS 1150 at yesterday evening 2nd link..

when i saw that TDM, was thinking of u guys but the rider was none of i know :D

not yet....but if you look back some pages....you will find one tdm850 using spokes wheels...21' and 18'...from the web...but its better to mod 19inch sports rims to the front...you might not want to go thru so much trouble doin up a spokey wheels on a flat do you?

best bet is using 19inch V-strom wheels...

i have checked with K.S. sometime back...the price of the wheel is $400++...no disc,no bearings,no bushing....it would be easier if we could source a 2nd hand front wheel...but sadly,none...

this has been my future project...but wont be so soon...got other projects to entertain...

gilbert,want to try attack the dirt with the TDM?let me noe...i can try arrange some traillie sessions....:thumb:

cant live with out dirt, i find that my TDM dun not have enough clearance due to the belly pan, will try to find a bash plate or do one up myself, will love to try dirt with the TDM.. :)

i saw TDM, ktm 950 and GS 1150 at yesterday evening 2nd link..

when i saw that TDM, was thinking of u guys but the rider was none of i know :D

i think the TDM rider would be me.. :)

Alrite here are the things I wanna sell off:

4 pcs of front brake pad. Not new but plenty of meat left. ($15 per pc)

1 unused Yamaha clutch cable. (spare for travelling) ($20)

1 headlight protector ($15)

2 unused Yamaha Oil filter ($15 per pc)

1 set of Marine standard Cigarette lighter* (not installed before) ($25)

I think AJ has it installed on the side...

I will post some pics tomorrow.

First come first serve.... Hope I didnt overprice them. Let me know if I did...

yappiez...can i have the headlight protector and the clutchcable....cheers...

$30 lah for both...i come collect at your place this wed...:thumb:

btw,the headlite protector issit with the TDM logo?

reserved for me the cigarette lighter...

Guys, anybody here is keen on watching GP next month in Sepang?

I will be gg but wouldn't wanna ride along. :giddy:

wahliao...you want to cio but dun wanna ride...then what's the point of asking...we live to ride,ride to live....\m/

Check the pics for more details.

1 unused Yamaha clutch cable. (spare for travelling) ($20) - Reserved for AJ

1 headlight protector with TDM word on it ($15) - Reserved for AJ

2 unused Yamaha Oil filter ($15 per pc) - Reserved for Takehow??

1 set of Marine standard Cigarette lighter* (not installed before) ($25) - Reserve for Nukye

I also added a LED light blub for sale. ($8)

blub.jpg

brake.jpg

cable.jpg

cig.jpg

filter.jpg

wahliao...you want to cio but dun wanna ride...then what's the point of asking...we live to ride,ride to live....\m/

We live to ride ride to live and DRINK TO DEATH lol

Sorry guys for not appearing in watever meetings, discussion, conference, etc, will be busy till late nov, but whenever gt kopi sessions i will try my best to join.

sorry ah :cheeky:

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

haha...damien,if not mistaken,last fri kopi either ansley or alvin was saying that you might still feeling drunk that's why not seeing you around...

get "loaded",not "wasted"....\m/

HKL - look for ah kiong. new side one oppo juzz wheels.

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

Rosli shop at eunos industrial estate...virus and pbs did went there to do timing chain,tensioner,valve clearance etc and they gave good comments on the outcome...PM them...:thumb:

Oh sorry sorry is not the word 'along' is ALONE!!!!!

Sure i wanna ride lah of cos if not wat the point rite?

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

We live to ride ride to live and DRINK TO DEATH lol

Sorry guys for not appearing in watever meetings, discussion, conference, etc, will be busy till late nov, but whenever gt kopi sessions i will try my best to join.

sorry ah :cheeky:

Bro butcher maybe a 'beer' session will get u excited ya....kekekeke.......

Wat r u doing lately? Meaning ur nw job?

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!