I was thinking.. Maybe we can get to make out tankbras in thailand.. Would definitely be cheaper.. =0) So if there is any kind souls to lend me 2 tankbras in Dec then I can come back with say 5?

BlackPlastiqueSpecs,

I will be heading down to M-Tecnik to talk to Chan tomorrow. See what info I can get off him.. I most prolly will be buying a Laos map..

kns...you damn cheapo you know...

1 tank bra cost $150,can last you many many years,dun want to buy,want to ask auntie sew for you...price range $100ish,also dont want...want to do at thailand...kns...buy exhaust,super dooper huge box hundreds of dollars close to 1k,you buy...

pssst....i got good lobang...i know 1 auntie can sew for you cheap cheap...

but i only scared the bra will come out with multi colour...:p

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

from BP ... not HL

i slow rider lar ..... 150km can liao ...

can go far is what i really wan lor ...

wah....looks like i got kaki liao...150km/hr is good enuff now...

i have fall back to slow rider category...sorry ans...you can join alvin...

Encik Pat,to really convince you bout the TDM,read from page 1...:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

:faint: :faint: :faint: aieeee .... from page 1 .... no lar ...

btw ... what the top speed you try before ....

however there will be things you hate in singapore too, like the expensive price tags, mindless laws, lame people, etc,etc... however, guess you just have to make the best out of everything, in that way, you get to enjoy whereever you are...

True bro...not to mention COE etc. You dun wanna know how much it costs to bring a bike with you from abroad! But, with all the other great things about this country...it's a small trade off. Hope to catch you all soon..... :)

Hulloo My Fellow TDM riders . . .

Encik Pat, u will not regret buying the TDM. I just got mine last week and have been enjoying it ever since ! !

Mac

Encik Pat, u will not regret buying the TDM. I just got mine last week and have been enjoying it ever since ! !

Mac

too late to regret oso .... last week ... havent go to malysia yet i guess

Ya lah.. am cheapo.. Dun wanna buy from motorworld cos gotta wait and it won't arrive before I leave.. Dun wanna buy from Auntie cos Uncle insisted that I leave my bike there the whole day; with my job, cannot be bikeless leh..

Let's meetup at Fong Seng this evening (aka Friday) at 10pm? We will shoot up north at 12ish? Sounds good?

A.J.: Encik pat really a true TDM fan.. u all better convert him fast so he can throw away his multi-purpose bike...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Now you are scaring me... Dang! Better find a gf who enjoys riding too..:giddy:

Speaking of trips, PBS and myself will be riding up from 5 till 21 Dec to Sg > My > Th > Cam > Laos..

No more vietnam cos heard they don't accept bikes more that 175cc..

Wanna join us?

Eh Boon! We need to talk to you abt riding in Cambodia..

Eh PBS, was thinking.. Wanna extend till over Christmas? Heheheheheh..

Sure no prob. Meet up one of these days. How i wish i could join you guys:cry:

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
A.J.: Encik pat really a true TDM fan.. u all better convert him fast so he can throw away his multi-purpose bike...

Han nor han nor ...... TDM radiator fan lor ....

if not over heart lor ..... :cool:

throw away ..... you throw away one new TDM to me lor .... :faint:

mine 205km/hr only nia....other goons managed to do 220km/hr...

anyways,i still have alot to care for back home,eg my pet goldfish...if i follow the demon inside me to speed so fast,what if....who wants to feed my fish.......so 150km/hr suits me better for now...:thumb:

Ya lah.. am cheapo.. Dun wanna buy from motorworld cos gotta wait and it won't arrive before I leave.. Dun wanna buy from Auntie cos Uncle insisted that I leave my bike there the whole day; with my job, cannot be bikeless leh..

Let's meetup at Fong Seng this evening (aka Friday) at 10pm? We will shoot up north at 12ish? Sounds good?

i can lent you mine lah the blue one for your trip...but i wont sell you for $50...that one you go OG,got alot of pattern and sizes...sure can get...anyways,i am keeping it so...the only reason i could give you is if you buy my bike...i give you 2 bras instead of 1...how's that?

Sounds like a steal rite?

Mac

If happens that this people wants to go kopi at FOng Seng tonite then go GP,or meet at GP,we go eat smewhere there,hope to see you...

maybe ill see u guys at GP? riding up to kulai for supper ard 10ish...

mine 205km/hr only nia....other goons managed to do 220km/hr...

anyways,i still have alot to care for back home,eg my pet goldfish...if i follow the demon inside me to speed so fast,what if....who wants to feed my fish.......so 150km/hr suits me better for now...:thumb:

220km for top speed ... ok good enough for a in-line twin

just wan to know ... incase exter power needed .. and what to expect

150km is best for touring lor ... not too fast or slow and FC oso not too bad if go long distance

me !!! ... home got 1 BIG fish and 2 getting bigger and bigger fish oso ....

what if ?? ..... i always get my insurance to take care of it for me lor ...

fast may not mean unsafe .... depend on the your condition and the srounding you are ridding lor

well .... lets go for a ride some day ... ThankS

220km for top speed ... ok good enough for a in-line twin

just wan to know ... incase exter power needed .. and what to expect

150km is best for touring lor ... not too fast or slow and FC oso not too bad if go long distance

me !!! ... home got 1 BIG fish and 2 getting bigger and bigger fish oso ....

what if ?? ..... i always get my insurance to take care of it for me lor ...

fast may not mean unsafe .... depend on the your condition and the srounding you are ridding lor

well .... lets go for a ride some day ... ThankS

parallel twin not in line. :p

Yea let's meet at FS at 10 ish. Then we can drill boon for info. heee. I might be a bit late la but I'll go in with you guys at 12.

w y x m m

parallel twin not in line. :p

Yea let's meet at FS at 10 ish. Then we can drill boon for info. heee. I might be a bit late la but I'll go in with you guys at 12.

Kns....cio people meet at FS at 10ish...then say you join us at 12...:sian:

Meeting tonight @ GP Petronas, 11pm.. We will set off by 1115pm to Kulai for supper..

Be there or be square.. =0)

hi, guys. m new here. just checking if you guys can pass some info..enlighten me

where u guys service TDM?

where is dili?

high wind shield( nose level ), how much it's cost n to ship in?

my per tank milage is only 330km when reach reserve, is it normal? city riding

would like to meet up fellow bikers if got time..

thank

Image032.jpg

Hey dood...tall windshield try PM hanger 18...he mass ordered online just months ago with a few guys here...now price everythg is $160...

if not wrong....your bike used to belong to Echris...yellow with gunmetal shroud...then recently kena sprayed all white...

btw,hi....i used to see you around town...milege should be around there lah if you travel on traffic...mine is around there too...

I just came back having kopi with Boon,Takehow,BtwoB,Ansmania and PBS...3 head for GP,3 head home after that..

Sorry Takehow...miscommunication....i think i told somebody,cant remember you or another dude...if go straight GP,maybe hang out GP town i go...but if have to go Fong Seng,i lazy liao want to go GP...becoz tomoro morn sending MHA to CCK...so i will go refill then...

sorry hor ...... i know this question have been asked many many time liao

but i lazy to read from page 1 lar ....

crash bar ... how much & where have .....

thankS in advance