i used to know one or 2 words..."ka lah nik tah"?dunno spellings or issit right?

i used to work in a greek restaurant as a waiter when i was young....:cheeky:

Love the mousakas....:p

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

i used to know one or 2 words..."ka lah nik tah"?dunno spellings or issit right?

WHEN YOU WERE YOUNG... how many eons was that man?! :cheeky:

Bro wat is mousakas.... sounded like 'Musatfa'

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Hulloo Guys . .. .

Been very bz last few days . . . . no time to log on . Anyway, was wondering whether the Acerbis hand guards can be fitted onto the TDM ? Is anyone selling their after market exhaust pipes for the TDM - (doesn't matter if its street legal or not) ?

Anybody going for a short ride tonite ?

Mac

Hulloo Guys . .. .

Been very bz last few days . . . . no time to log on . Anyway, was wondering whether the Acerbis hand guards can be fitted onto the TDM ? Is anyone selling their after market exhaust pipes for the TDM - (doesn't matter if its street legal or not) ?

Anybody going for a short ride tonite ?

Mac

Hey mac...acerbis Takehow already fitted Acerbis Multiplo handguards...

Exhaust...hmm...i have a tri-oval fully carbon fibre Yoshimura exhaust modded to my TDM..its originally from Ducati 996...its street legal...but only for the Duc...you keen?condition so so...have seen great times...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

what a waste...i hope no one buys...so you wont sell it and joint us in future...hehehe....:cheeky:

Bro wat is mousakas.... sounded like 'Musatfa'

mousakas is something you can eat...:sian:

toplayer is cheese,followed by layer of minced meet,potato and eggplant...

HAHA! You know you're food bro! I used to work as a Greek pastry chef, and also cook alot. They guys at the Greek embassy are trying to convince me to open a restaurant here. Anyway, once the house is taken care of (ie I get an oven that works!!!) will cook some stuff for a meeting sometime. "kalynikta"-goodnight. :thumb:

Hey mac...acerbis Takehow already fitted Acerbis Multiplo handguards...

Exhaust...hmm...i have a tri-oval fully carbon fibre Yoshimura exhaust modded to my TDM..its originally from Ducati 996...its street legal...but only for the Duc...you keen?condition so so...have seen great times...

Hi AJ . . .

How much do u intend to sell your pipes ? Once u have the price . . . sms me at my mobile 92979992. Got to logged off now .Thanxs bro !

Mac

sure....you have all my accesories...i take your brand new engine and you can have mine...:p

Wah lau ....... dont scare me leh ......

though ppl say TDM engine bullet proof one ....

new or old .. if bullet proof one why you wan to change engine with me ... lor

how abt ... change your tyre with me lar .... me new your s old one .. .. how .. ??

Hi AJ . . .

How much do u intend to sell your pipes ? Once u have the price . . . sms me at my mobile 92979992. Got to logged off now .Thanxs bro !

Mac

already sent you sms dude..:thumb:

Wah lau ....... dont scare me leh ......

though ppl say TDM engine bullet proof one ....

new or old .. if bullet proof one why you wan to change engine with me ... lor

how abt ... change your tyre with me lar .... me new your s old one .. .. how .. ??

no lah...the engine is indeed bullet the proof...

but as we all know,it would be even better if we have a newer engine rite?

tyres...hmm....actually i am changing the front back to Pirelli Scorpion and the rear to Tourance...

what would i do with the original road tyres sia....

I rode PCR bike feels good...engine smooth...

but the low windshield,lower front end compared to the older model,stock tyres,stock exhaust.....tak shiok ar....i felt like i need to jump back to my TDM...:cheeky:

btw,PBS,let me know if the mainstand arrival is close...i am helping him to do the job since he is away lah...

AJ, can go for petrol and short ride tml night? MHA working so can sneak out to ride:cheeky:

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
AJ, can go for petrol and short ride tml night? MHA working so can sneak out to ride:cheeky:

Yeah, lets go riding riding..

Let's go to the place we went last week?

=0)

But can only meet at 10pm..

Yeah, lets go riding riding..

Let's go to the place we went last week?

=0)

But can only meet at 10pm..

No prob lah, AJ organise? Hehe. Meet at FS 1st ya.

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
no lah...the engine is indeed bullet the proof...

but as we all know,it would be even better if we have a newer engine rite?

tyres...hmm....actually i am changing the front back to Pirelli Scorpion and the rear to Tourance...

what would i do with the original road tyres sia....

I rode PCR bike feels good...engine smooth...

but the low windshield,lower front end compared to the older model,stock tyres,stock exhaust.....tak shiok ar....i felt like i need to jump back to my TDM...:cheeky:

btw,PBS,let me know if the mainstand arrival is close...i am helping him to do the job since he is away lah...

i thought u bought another TDM ... :p

go straight lah....go FS later sure tired liao...

meet at GP lah...

11pm

GP petronas...go kulai or whichever place you all want to go..

1.AJ

2.Boon

3.Ans

4.Mac aka Mirza

go straight lah....go FS later sure tired liao...

meet at GP lah...

11pm

GP petronas...go kulai or whichever place you all want to go..

1.AJ

2.Boon

3.Ans

4.Mac aka Mirza

no date one arr ......

tomoro lah....the usual refuel and makan session...

btw...guys...i thought just before the big day,i want to do this early Dec

I thought cameron highlands...

if no one keen,i want to climb up to Ferringi Hills Penang...anyone?