...@%^&^%*......

Ok ok is 'Gay Chow'... better?

Anyway, since no chance to go cameron with u guys.. but at least i went to piggy's house to play with his niece... sooooo... cute......

haahaaaaaa...... i also duno y they say u gay leh... what's e story behind huh???

DSC00054.jpg

n818128069_1162384_7.jpg

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

The overall trip is freeking WET!!! but the company i have is awesome!!!!

Way too awesome...... wouldn't wat to trade it with anything in the world!!!

Yeah, is really fun & full of funny stuff for us to laugh at....

As all of then, including me, is so super 'anything'... we dont really need to brainstorm for where to go, when to stop or even wat to eat.....:angel:

Is those kind of trip mates 'make from hel... Ooopsss is heaven :angel:

A.J did u snap as doing the up hill climb to 'our villa'??? Phew a 10min workout for our legs & EYES!!! :faint:

Well all the pixs took by A.J is really really award wining, the actually thing is way much better, jz image tat is so gd tat A.J wanted to come back while he jz rch!!!!!!!

Mother nature is indeed unkind but our vibes r too high to be wash-off.

Nw jz wonder where to start from to clean my bike.......... :faint::faint::faint:

i see only one TDM with bike cover .. even in cameron.. :bow::bow::bow:

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/166/600x600/57/Cameron-Highlands-trip-March-09-324.jpg?et=Z1oEzj6iZ1LrKvPmcTR0Gg&nmid=217101257

Anyway, since no chance to go cameron with u guys.. but at least i went to piggy's house to play with his niece... sooooo... cute......

haahaaaaaa...... i also duno y they say u gay leh... what's e story behind huh???

Simple, i hv tis attraction with gays...... quite a lot, especially in a pub if

happened 2 hv gays ard..... butt if they ever touch me...............:angry:

Last time having those Korean hair style........ even :faint:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

pretty gals rite?? haahaaaa...... i love them lots lots.....

Jimmy watch out.... i can sense a football team forming soon......

Got $$$ for more kids too...........

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/166/600x600/57/Cameron-Highlands-trip-March-09-324.jpg?et=Z1oEzj6iZ1LrKvPmcTR0Gg&nmid=217101257

Yo bro...... tat why all my rides look good :angel:

aiyah...when i just parked my bike,i saw him come out of the lodge bringing cloth,degreaser,lub,what else ar?hmmmm....next morning,i woke up 6am,then around 7am i roamed around the place to snap those flowers fotos,i knock on their door,he opened the door but went to sleep again...then,somehow,he was waxing his bike again...early in the morning...hehe...now i know why his box is full...:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

wah, u got me tempted to go man... hopefully can join the next round...

i cio you bah..you have exams and interview for your new house...anyways.hope you will join the next trip...now with Damien aka da *****er...i mean the butcher is selling his TDM,we loosing one rock wacko liao...:(

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Hi to all,

i am glad you guys enjoyed the Aloha resort! Its really a cool place to stay ah..

Did u wash ur bikes with the hose lying my the side of the front entrance?

it was a good cleanup when i rode up thru the landslide on the way up.

AJ: i got the AT handlebars fixed already.. but still not really figure out how to fit in the balancers. any advise?? Thanks

Hi to all,

i am glad you guys enjoyed the Aloha resort! Its really a cool place to stay ah..

AJ: i got the AT handlebars fixed already.. but still not really figure out how to fit in the balancers. any advise?? Thanks

Of cos, when i saw it i asked Din to do a wash up together..... :angel:

...now with Damien aka da *****er...i mean the butcher is selling his TDM,we loosing one rock wacko liao...:(

"My Body Lies, But Still I Roam Yeah Yeah... Whereever I May Roam" \m/

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u32/Kurt_065/Music/JamesHetfield2.jpg

LOL!!!

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

LOL!!!

dang!!!

james hetfield is now a sell-off...no more rawker...since their Load/reloaded nonsense,i lost my faith....for now,i am into Gay Chow Chee..nevermind....

Hi to all,

hey josh...like i said before...JB capalang balancer works for me...:thumb:

dang!!!

....for now,i am into Gay Chow Chee..nevermind....

WTF!!!!!!!

Damn sleepy in S'pore........ should hv spend one more nite in Cameron.....

LOL!!!

Is not abt the ride here, even if u walk to join us for kopi...... u r the same BUTCHER as b4!!!!!!!

hey josh...like i said before...JB capalang balancer works for me...:thumb:

Okies. Then 2mr will check it out when i go JB.

Jimmy watch out.... i can sense a football team forming soon......

Got $$$ for more kids too...........

haahaaaa.... no la.. i not a pig leh... Maximum 2 la... heeheee :shy: :shy:

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

Simple, i hv tis attraction with gays...... quite a lot, especially in a pub if

happened 2 hv gays ard..... butt if they ever touch me...............:angry:

Last time having those Korean hair style........ even :faint:

haahaaaaa..... ohhhhh...... now i know.... my office here alot of gays (opppsss ah guas i mean) leh... but all old old and cannot make it one.. haahaaa.... :faint: :faint:

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

The thing is ALL OF YOU JOINED ME!!!!!

For tat im really touch sia....... :cry:

U all see tis kind of bonding will grow if we do more stuff together,

eerrhhhhh..... except we dont share underwear.... anyway Din, A.J & me

hv different size ya.... kekeke....... :angel:

eh wat join you touch touch all? No wonder everytime see you you so happy. Surrounded by your fav gay...i mean guy buddies all riding the same machine...sure stir up something within you rite? hahaha..

Pity it was raining guys, otherwise think you'll have a lot of fun at the twistees. The last time I went there, shiok sia...long twistees, can corner at high speed no need to slow down.

Next round ah? must see ah, now not good time at work. Actually work is not a problem but pocket is. May want to move house already, dunno can find cheap enough place or not.

w y x m m

I finally pass my ippt liao!!! No more **** ippt for me this fy08 liao. :cheeky::angel:hahahahaha!!!! pls include me for the next up n coming trip!! btw, is there any meet up this coming fri?:cheers:

eh wat join you touch touch all? No wonder everytime see you you so happy. Surrounded by your fav gay...i mean guy buddies all riding the same machine...sure stir up something within you rite? hahaha..

Pity it was raining guys, otherwise think you'll have a lot of fun at the twistees. The last time I went there, shiok sia...long twistees, can corner at high speed no need to slow down.

Next round ah? must see ah, now not good time at work. Actually work is not a problem but pocket is. May want to move house already, dunno can find cheap enough place or not.

Bro need to clear the smoke in the air if not........ :faint:

U moving, u staying by urself? Actually if some dudes here go... like Ans, Thomas &........ Is quite cheap for Aloha actully. Tis trip actually didny spend much expect on the rooms, cos we last minute cancel a spare room which they charged us.

Seem like a lot of u gays.. sorry guys here keen of going hor......

I finally pass my ippt liao!!! No more **** ippt for me this fy08 liao. :cheeky::angel:hahahahaha!!!! pls include me for the next up n coming trip!! btw, is there any meet up this coming fri?:cheers:

Told u i take for u mah, sure get Silver.......