Mini Rex?! No Lah.. I drive a continential not a jap import.. I am a Mr Bean, not a Rice boy! =0)

PBS> what happened?!!! U didn't tell us? U okay?

Teacher> How? Sunway lagoon on?

hey, wanna do the camping trip to the waterfall? after that can take the maran highway to KL...the waterfall is near kuantan...need to do some off road. wont be very muddy type like in endau.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

biketech21 is at dunlop street near to the mosque..for the AT handle bar i bought it at FJT n the wee strom hand guard at suzuki agent but suzuki parts are getting ex...:thumb:

thanks bro!

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

Yo AJ, u brought ur friend to other bikeshop in JB? Can bring me there next time?

bring me too...but before going in let me know early so I can go buy the handle bar n handguard before going in...:cheeky:

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

Next - ....350Z???

Would like to chk if anyone is using eagle 475mm visor?will it be too high that it will vibrate or break easily???

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

Next - ....350Z???

Yo AJ, u brought ur friend to other bikeshop in JB? Can bring me there next time?

cannot...unless you follow me go riding next time...:sian:

Period!

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

hey, wanna do the camping trip to the waterfall? after that can take the maran highway to KL...the waterfall is near kuantan...need to do some off road. wont be very muddy type like in endau.

wah sey...

Last Fri,you have done Joshua...Now you want to do Ansley...tsk...tsk..

PingPong is a talent sport...We are looking for foreign talent...:shy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Would like to chk if anyone is using eagle 475mm visor?will it be too high that it will vibrate or break easily???

well...i think my shield is close looking like a Goldwing...have been to many situations and conditions...it still holds up well after 2yrs...and still continue....

People don't break windshield off-roading...people broke windshield during parking...so,you decide where you wanna go...:angel:

wah sey...

Last Fri,you have done Joshua...Now you want to do Ansley...tsk...tsk..

PingPong is a talent sport...We are looking for foreign talent...:shy:

Sorry bro...still in UK... foreign talent will be back soon though :angel:

Sorry hor, we sounded abit ancle ha?

Is for ur lovely legs sake.

:angel::angel::angel:

haahaaa... ok ok ... understood understood... I think it's nicer to call u

GAY CHOW!!!!

haahaaaa....

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Mini Rex?! No Lah.. I drive a continential not a jap import.. I am a Mr Bean, not a Rice boy! =0)

eh.... going Sunway Lagoon on when??? plan and go leh...

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

Wat lousy morning man..........

Sigh.......... wondered when i could travel far & wide with my bike???

To those single dude, b4 u set up ur love nest....... travel as much as

u can. If not tis will go down to ur wishful list aft ur nest is build.

To those with kid & wify only will understand, off cos to those who can

'fxxk care & go' type is different.

Well jz my blur blur blur............

Btw gays, me will be in Bangkok tmr, hate to miss any of our friday 'date'.....

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Butt jimmy timing at time is bad leh....... Go Jur east lor, something similar :angel:

wah.... Jurong East... different la....

Going Bangkok for holiday??? My brother's going there tonite... haahaa...

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

wah.... Jurong East... different la....

Going Bangkok for holiday??? My brother's going there tonite... haahaa...

Still water mah........ Damn if gg to water theme spot i muz double &

shape up my body man.......

I have a scandal there mah.... hehehe.......

Jz a short get away from work.................

Luv Thailand especially Phuket.

Luv the sand & sea there........ been there many times liao butt the luv

grew bigger & stronger.

Still water mah........ Damn if gg to water theme spot i muz double &

shape up my body man.......

I have a scandal there mah.... hehehe.......

Jz a short get away from work.................

Luv Thailand especially Phuket.

Luv the sand & sea there........ been there many times liao butt the luv

grew bigger & stronger.

wah... I love Phuket too.... very very fun..... Nice sea and nice sea sports....

wwwwooooooo........ i must also shape up b4 going for water theme liao.. haahaaa.... Anyone wanna go gym???

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

wah... I love Phuket too.... very very fun..... Nice sea and nice sea sports....

wwwwooooooo........ i must also shape up b4 going for water theme liao.. haahaaa.... Anyone wanna go gym???

I hv been asking ppls to join me for the gym, A.J agreeded butt guessed wat....... kns he never metioned anthing abt gym liao.

U join gym club? i used those at my new plc. Gg for a run later, old liao muz keep fit........ :faint:

Sorry bro...still in UK... foreign talent will be back soon though :angel:

he man...issit possible to find a used or a cheap rear shock for a TDM 850?

Gilbert busted his rear shock...he is in desperation....

he man...issit possible to find a used or a cheap rear shock for a TDM 850?

Gilbert busted his rear shock...he is in desperation....

hahhaa... i PM-ed him as well... :p didnt know he was in UK until i read his reply..

Eh Pundei u gg BKK i gg on friday meet up leh KNN

Wat lousy morning man..........

Sigh.......... wondered when i could travel far & wide with my bike???

To those single dude, b4 u set up ur love nest....... travel as much as

u can. If not tis will go down to ur wishful list aft ur nest is build.

To those with kid & wify only will understand, off cos to those who can

'fxxk care & go' type is different.

Well jz my blur blur blur............

Btw gays, me will be in Bangkok tmr, hate to miss any of our friday 'date'.....

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

I hv been asking ppls to join me for the gym, A.J agreeded butt guessed wat....... kns he never metioned anthing abt gym liao.

U join gym club? i used those at my new plc. Gg for a run later, old liao muz keep fit........ :faint:

I don't join any club la. just thinking of going...

I M VERY UNHAPPY!!!!!!

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

great mods for off roading.. check out the front and rear WP suspensions...

http://i719.photobucket.com/albums/ww194/hocky_2009/tdm1.jpghttp://i719.photobucket.com/albums/ww194/hocky_2009/tdm10.jpghttp://s719.photobucket.com/albums/ww194/hocky_2009/tdm9.jpghttp://i719.photobucket.com/albums/ww194/hocky_2009/tdm8.jpghttp://i719.photobucket.com/albums/ww194/hocky_2009/tdm4.jpghttp://i719.photobucket.com/albums/ww194/hocky_2009/tdm5.jpghttp://i719.photobucket.com/albums/ww194/hocky_2009/tdm6.jpghttp://i719.photobucket.com/albums/ww194/hocky_2009/tdm7.jpghttp://i719.photobucket.com/albums/ww194/hocky_2009/tdm3.jpghttp://i719.photobucket.com/albums/ww194/hocky_2009/tdm8.jpg

aiyo aiyo.... ok ok ok.... next time jeans ok.....

ya. Jeans also can be sexy wat. Cut 2 hole can already. hahaha. But no, don't do that. It serves no purpose.

Bro u r indeed tough sia.......

Anyway can c u pretty loaded with HD tech stuffs, so if i need any advise

may i give u a call???? Can sms u ur no bro? my is 9742 4955.

Is Ang Mo bike lah, first time.... unlike Jap bikes.

Thks.

Mine's 91813142. No la. Dunno a lot of stuff, just wat I picked up while doing research for my own one. But can can, we tok kok sing song then play some mahjong.

oh nothing much la. Just a touch and go. Best not to mention here. When I take CD from you then tell you ;)

w y x m m

haahaaa... like tat also can...

But i don't like the idea of cutting holes in jeans... haahaaa

Thanks for the suggestions any way... :thumb:

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

Good Day Fellow TDM-ers,

I HAve Shared The Goodies With Fellow Vara 1K & Now To U Guys..Especially Brotha AJ.

In Mid April,My buddy Would Be Setting Up A Company/ Factory Dealing In Fabricating Carbon Fibre PArts & Accessories.

As He Is A Lover Of 4 Wheel,I was Asked Of Help To Deal The 2 Wheelers.

Couple Of Bikes I Have In Mind To Select & TDM is 1 Of Them.

Here IS The Goodies To Share..I Need 1 of u Guys To Come In The Factory, Say About 2 to 3 DAys Bike Left Behind To Fabricate Some Common Parts & Accessories.

Take Note That The Carbon Fibre Products Come In 2 Quality.

1} Cosmetics

2} Reinforced High Impact

Certain PArts Would Be Necessary To BE Fabricated To Reinforced High Impact Carbon Fibre & some Cosmetics.

To The Owner Who Puts In The Bike For Fabricating HAs A Choice Of Purchasing The C.F parts & Accessories at a 50% Off The Retail Quotes.

To The Rest..Individual Or MAss Orders Could Be Arranged. Taking Note That Either Way..The Quotations Would Be Made At A Reasonable & Affordable Rates To Whats On The Streets Of Singapore Currently.

My Name Is B.i.G..My Mobile-93255970..To Leave Yo Details In order For Me to Get BAck To You Of The Dates Of The Requirement Of Your Bike To Be In For FAbricating.

Besides Some Coomon Parts Like, Front Fender, Skid Plates(Bash Guards),Rear Huggers...Ant Other Customized PArts Of C.F Could Be Arrranged.

Looking Forward In Mid April, The Launch Of The Office & Factory...& To Share This Goodies To You All.:thumb:

Notorious