tink is Loois Motor

dude....are you drunk?

i thought i just posted that i went to loois this afternoon and snap those photos and i even sat on it...common man,it's monday only...issit too good to be wasted on a monday night?

lol....:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

dude....are you drunk?

i thought i just posted that i went to loois this afternoon and snap those photos and i even sat on it...common man,it's monday only...issit too good to be wasted on a monday night?

lol....:faint:

Bloody hell i started reading the forums from where i stop lah......

Buy buy, then sell me ur A.T.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

$21K is too exp. I would rather buy a new TDM. Hehe. :cheeky:

On the dot on the money :)

check out on the big tank thread....there will be at few XRs riders going...:thumb:

offroad would be crazy a little...but worth it....pbs,ans,err...virus...takehow,gilbert...how?

you all would'nt wanna miss the hill horizon view...

Oh when? So far the year has been mad. Not enjoying it at all. Last yr 1st half still ok. But 2nd half kena. Maybe madness is a one year contract?

Well it's really strange for the Ten to be Italian though under Yamaha etc. Maybe it's a cross company project or something. Stick to what we have and like la. V-twins power. V for V****a. Twins. Hmm. Power la. :cheeky:

w y x m m

On the dot on the money :)

Oh when? So far the year has been mad. Not enjoying it at all. Last yr 1st half still ok. But 2nd half kena. Maybe madness is a one year contract?

Well it's really strange for the Ten to be Italian though under Yamaha etc. Maybe it's a cross company project or something. Stick to what we have and like la. V-twins power. V for V****a. Twins. Hmm. Power la. :cheeky:

This Sat...2nd May...if any of you gays goin,i will be riding the TDM...if not,i just ride my thumper with the gang...

1.AJ-NX650R

2.Ben ooi-XR400R

3.Alan-DRZ400S

4.Yan-XR650R

5.Den-XR400R

6.Irra-XR400R

IMO,i think parallel twin like the TDM is just as sweet comparing to V-twin.I've owned and currently own an AT which is a V-twin,and i've ridden and test ride a V-strom,although it's more powerful,but it's still the same feeling like any other V-twin...

Parellel twin is smooth,not rough like the suzy,and yet,it delivers great torque just as good as any V-twins and somehow,it's even better than the AT...although comparing cc's could be unfair...

but like any TDM owners,the TDM is suited in a class of it's own...and yes,it's underated in any part of the world although it's and all rounder...

Only the owner know's the bike's best....

Only people like me,who is stuck in both dirt and motorways,i still have the lust for better hardcore suspensions both front and rear to cater my needs for off-roading...

But alas,can't live without the superb motor of a TDM...so yes...i will still hold on to my pony for as long as it takes...:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

IMO,i think parallel twin like the TDM is just as sweet comparing to V-twin.I've owned and currently own an AT which is a V-twin,and i've ridden and test ride a V-strom,although it's more powerful,but it's still the same feeling like any other V-twin...

Parellel twin is smooth,not rough like the suzy,and yet,it delivers great torque just as good as any V-twins and somehow,it's even better than the AT...although comparing cc's could be unfair...

but like any TDM owners,the TDM is suited in a class of it's own...and yes,it's underated in any part of the world although it's and all rounder...

Only people like me,who is stuck in both dirt and motorways,i still have the lust for better hardcore suspensions both front and rear to cater my needs for off-roading...

But alas,can't live without the superb motor of a TDM...so yes...i will still hold on to my pony for as long as it takes...:thumb:

what an emotional post at 3:00am.. :cheers:

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

I didn't know u so emo.... well said!

well....music genre changes...from metal,to hardcore,to rock,to top 40s,now into emo....

it does great writing lyrics....:angel:

emo-tion!

\m/

btw...how's your new house at TOa Payoh?shiok rite once awhile stay in central...

go town like 5mins nia...like this,can go market together gather...hehe

emo-tion!

\m/

btw...how's your new house at TOa Payoh?shiok rite once awhile stay in central...

go town like 5mins nia...like this,can go market together gather...hehe

hahaha.. havent shift in la... tomolo then shifting... now a lot of packing... and new house need to do up alot, money and time spent... so cut down riding and going out for the moment... but i guess it worth it... :)

i am at toa payoh too.. :D

do-up new house... check with Alvin Firestorm.... :thumb:

i am at toa payoh too.. :D

do-up new house... check with Alvin Firestorm.... :thumb:

Thks for ur :thumb: bro......

Think i hv ur hse done up too nice already man...... cos aft tat seldom c u

lor........ :angel:

New ride on the way rite my frnz, gd buy, gd price & gd looking one too!!!

Hoped u c u more after next mth ya, aft ur TP.....

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Thks for ur :thumb: bro......

Think i hv ur hse done up too nice already man...... cos aft tat seldom c u

lor........ :angel:

New ride on the way rite my frnz, gd buy, gd price & gd looking one too!!!

Hoped u c u more after next mth ya, aft ur TP.....

yep.. hope i can repair ur laptop someday too... hehe

Anyone wanna do a ride up to Phuket or Ko Samui? Maybe a 1 week trip anytime soon? I'm itching to ride

me keen...maybe june...phuket to samui...:thumb:

hey.. i tot u guys suppose to plan another Cameron Trip huh??? Forget already huh?

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

forget it lah...by right,it is suppose to be happening tomorrow...but seems like no one keen...:dozed:

alamak.. but no one posted ma.... :faint: :faint:

I still hoping for it to come sia...

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

me keen...maybe june...phuket to samui...:thumb:

I am keen...let me know

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

Anyone going for night ride tml? Just a short one to clear carbon and enjoy the wind... :cheeky:

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
I am keen...let me know

dood...so sat you confirm going?i think jimmy also wanna go...i asked him to ride his DR...

Anyone going for night ride tml? Just a short one to clear carbon and enjoy the wind... :cheeky:

wah sey...now somebody finally able to go chop passport ar after wedding..hehe...tomoro you update lor...but i cant go back late..sat morning got riding...

dood...so sat you confirm going?i think jimmy also wanna go...i asked him to ride his DR...

I see if i can get my rear brake fix...ever since i change the pad...it hasn't been biting well...

btw what time are you going tomorrow and thru woodland or GP? cos i am on duty today...tomorrow morning dunno what time then can get hm...

Edited by hsphalt

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???