AJ, i join u guys more ok? although im riding a 110cc bike now... my TDM cannot make it already... engine case cracked.. got to scrape... :( no more bikes for me...

oh, sorry to hear that bro, wish for fast recovery and new TDM soon.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

wah lao. all so emo. group hug, group hug. Let it all out man. Actually all I wanna do is ride as a group and not chiong down the highway. You all ah, ride so fast...my balls not so big ley. No one help me massage in a long time.

I think since not everyone has their own groups. Cept those on special K, just make it every friday meet and go refuel la. Not so hard what. I try to every weekend cos I cheapo and I still can alternate between the main wife and the affair. Honesty, affairs are always sweeter cos it's not out in the open and you have to dance around the whole thing. hurrr....

Those married, kids etc, just trade 2 weekday for one friday night to look after lor. And tell your wives better you go riding with us guys than go clubbing with some random drunk chick at Dbl-O. But then your wife might worry you're gay. But aren't we all are a little?

End of day, it's all about luurrve what. Like my friend says, No bike, no ride, it's alright. :cheeky:

Unfortunately, pot calling kettle black, I've been rather busy these few months so can't ride as much either. But thanks to you la AJ, I'm looking at scrams now to do some enduros. Pocket already got one big hole still got to make another one. But all is good la. All is good. Just don't tell the gf I'm looking to get one. ;)

AJ you lucky already, your wife let you ride and buy bike. Upz for you and your wife la.

w y x m m

I also want to join in the ride too but too bad. TDM still in the shop. Sirac trye also gone. Bandit was way to slow for pickup. Haiz....!

We love Katamari

So AJ, who are the 2 person you r talking about? U nvr complete the story ley. This fri go night ride sua lah. Hehe.

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg
I also want to join in the ride too but too bad. TDM still in the shop. Sirac trye also gone. Bandit was way to slow for pickup. Haiz....!

We r be buddy buddy stick together la but thsi fri i cant maybe the next one :angel:

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

AJ, i join u guys more ok? although im riding a 110cc bike now... my TDM cannot make it already... engine case cracked.. got to scrape... :( no more bikes for me...

OMG bro tat bad???

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

OK..... tis FRIDAY meet-up, guys u all wanna do riding?

Top-up or????

Can meet-up first than ride into Malaysia.......

Do a poll first than decide where to meet.....

A) Meet for Kopi session only.

1) Firestorm (no driking liao)

B) Meet for kopi & do riding plus top-up gas.

Edited by vtr firestorm

Selling my super mod up S4.... bro u want?

super4 ?? my bike is taken by Republic motor in kaki bukit, stock bike for 3k. vtec1 FT plate with coe till 2011.

i heard they do export out so he give me higher price than other shops.

hassle free and fast deal.. so no complains..

AJ... been called you twice but didn't pick up.. where r u ??

wanted to check alu panniers that i can fabricate mounting points for pelicans.

hhmmm.... havent seen him any where online recently... wonder where is he...

hahaa.. u really do have many bikes... how much u selling?

To u..... cheap cheap..... not being riding AT ALL for the S4.

Freaking clear & fully respray including rims & frame.........

Wat u look first, than c wat u wanna offer lor.

Nw hv ...... 6 hv to clear cos wify getting :confused:

cos she only knw abt 2......

super4 ?? my bike is taken by Republic motor in kaki bukit, stock bike for 3k. vtec1 FT plate with coe till 2011.

i heard they do export out so he give me higher price than other shops.

hassle free and fast deal.. so no complains..

Bro u pix change....... nice

To u..... cheap cheap..... not being riding AT ALL for the S4.

Freaking clear & fully respray including rims & frame.........

Wat u look first, than c wat u wanna offer lor.

Nw hv ...... 6 hv to clear cos wify getting :confused:

cos she only knw abt 2......

6?!!! total u got 8?

what a lucky man you are...

6?!!! total u got 8?

what a lucky man you are...

No lah bro, 6.... one S4 selling soon,

so 5, brought 1 CB750 for my bro but he do hv class 2.....

So actually fig is 4.........

Top-up or????

2) Boon

http://www.remus.co.za/photogallery/artwork/borders/Red%203d%20wolf.jpg

Top-up or????

2) Boon

3) Angelo

Top-up or????

2) take how (Sat start work before sunrise) :cry:

2) Boon

3) Angelo

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

hi, kindly adivse on tyre..

knobblies (tourance seem good) or road tyre ( bridgestone 020 )?

fyi,anyway recently hv fix my rear suspension tat coz me $280, including topping up gas n oil. is tat ex? or changing new is beta?

just changed a diversion TP handerbar, seem great on handling. Cost $95

thanx

IMG_7396.jpg

IMG_7395.jpg

hi, kindly adivse on tyre..

knobblies (tourance seem good) or road tyre ( bridgestone 020 )?

fyi,anyway recently hv fix my rear suspension tat coz me $280, including topping up gas n oil. is tat ex? or changing new is beta?

just changed a diversion TP handerbar, seem great on handling. Cost $95

thanx

well if you wanna go off road then knobblies. If just street/highway riding, road tyre. ;)

w y x m m